Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Christofer Pfeuffer.
Christofer Pfeuffer
Christofer Pfeuffer at Bob Penkhus Mazda Volkswagen Volvo
Refer Me
5.0

Christofer Pfeuffer

Sales Representative

Bob Penkhus Mazda Volkswagen Volvo

1101 Motor City Dr
Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Contact Me

17 Reviews of Christofer Pfeuffer

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was awesome to work with during the leasing..."

- ZG Verified Customer

Chris was awesome to work with during the leasing promise. I do not live close to the dealership and Chris made the entire process from initial convos to completing the paperwork totally seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2020

Bob Penkhus Mazda Volkswagen Volvo responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! We are pleased to know that Chris helped you find just the car that was right for you. Buying a car can be a hard process so we try our best to lessen the burden as much as we can. Enjoy your new car!

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently bought my third vehicle from Bob Penkhus in..."

- GE_HAMPTON Verified Customer

I recently bought my third vehicle from Bob Penkhus in motor city. The sales process with Chris was great! No hassle, I went in knowing which vehicle I was going to buy and what I wanted to pay for it. On the service side, Joey and his service crew always treats me like family! They’re great! They always put my safety first and are always quick to get me back on the road!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Culbertson

Nov 20, 2020

Bob Penkhus Mazda Volkswagen Volvo responded

Congratulations on your new car. We are so pleased to know that we have provided you with excellent service throughout the years. We strive to make sure our customers feel taken care of.

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience!! They went above and beyond, on..."

- ALEX.PICHARDO01 Verified Customer

Fantastic experience!! They went above and beyond, on making the process of buying a car quick and worry free. Tinted windows, powder coating of the wheels and some interior accessories were added that made the vehicle even nicer. The finance department uses a thumb drive to give you copies of all the documents so you don’t leave there with a booklet of papers, we liked this. We have bought Volkswagen for decades now, but these guys sell Volkswagen the right way, with pride and passion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.R. Cihura , The guy cleaning the coffee bar, older gentleman. Great to talk too.

Oct 21, 2020

Bob Penkhus Mazda Volkswagen Volvo responded

Alex thank you so much for this review and the glowing recommendation! We are thrilled to hear our team did everything they could to make the experience so pleasant and smooth. We hope to be able to work with you for decades to come!

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Could not be happier with my car buying experience...."

- CALVIN Verified Customer

Could not be happier with my car buying experience. Salemen Chris and Lemar were an absolute pleasure to do business with. 100% satisfied customer. A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2020

Bob Penkhus Mazda Volkswagen Volvo responded

Calvin, thank you for taking the time to write a review. We will share your words with Chris & Lemar. Come see us again!

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Dan was great and really helpful. I was told it would..."

- Albroadbent Verified Customer

Dan was great and really helpful. I was told it would take 1 hour but waited over 2. I understand things change but I would have appreciated updates throughout so I could have made other plans. Also, i just purchased my car 2 weeks ago, so it is clean. I also spent 2 hours the day before detailing inside and out, it was freaking immaculate. But when I got my car it was literally worse than when I brought it in. There were smudges on everything, they didn't do a proper job drying so there were water spots everywhere, the area they worked on wasn't wiped down so dust was all over the dash, the mat was wet and had dirt on it from people stepped on the wet mat. If you aren't going to take pride in cleaning the vehicle for ypur customers I rather you didn't at all. I had to redetail the car when I got home to get it back how it was when I arrived at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Prange

Aug 31, 2020

Bob Penkhus Mazda Volkswagen Volvo responded

Thank you for reaching out and sharing your experience with us. We greatly apologize that our service did not meet your expectations. We have high standards for ourselves and are truly disappointed to hear that these standards were not satisfied during your visit. I met with the involved parties to better understand where we went wrong. After investigation your account manager has been in direct contact with you and has been able to come to a resolution. We are happy to hear that! Thank you so much for allowing us the opportunity to apologize and make things right. If there is anything else we can do, please do not hesitate to contact us at social@bobpenkhus360.com or (719) 473-4100. We hope to see you again soon.

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service!!! They took great care of me..."

- DLLUTFY Verified Customer

Great customer service!!! They took great care of me throughout the entire process of purchasing a new car from them. Thank you so much for everything!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.R. Cihura

Jul 02, 2020

Bob Penkhus Mazda Volkswagen Volvo responded

Thank you! Reviews like this absolutely make our day. We hope you enjoy your new car!

April 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a really great, easy going, no nonsense sales..."

- TACCOBB Verified Customer

Had a really great, easy going, no nonsense sales experience getting my new work truck that I needed with Christofer Pfeuffer. Thanks everyone at Bob Penkhus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tadd Wells

Apr 27, 2020

Bob Penkhus Mazda Volkswagen Volvo responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience! We are glad Chris was able to help you get into your new work truck. If there’s anything else we can do for you, just let us know!

March 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for the wisdom and insight of what is best for..."

- Kurairenee Verified Customer

Thank you for the wisdom and insight of what is best for our vehicle and taking care of our family. We really appreciate the opportunity to get in right away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Sherban

Mar 27, 2020

Bob Penkhus Mazda Volkswagen Volvo responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a great experience! Have a great day!

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both Jordan McManus & Chris Pfeuffer (when Jordan was out..."

- SANDYSUTTER Verified Customer

Both Jordan McManus & Chris Pfeuffer (when Jordan was out of town) were amazingly patient & tolerant of my questions, test drives, indecisiveness... & emotions! I started out with Jordan, then got tired of car shopping & took a break for a few weeks... then Jordan texted me about a 2016.5 Mazda CX-5 hat came in. It was over my budget, but eventually bought it... Chris is who I test drive it with & closed the sale. Tad was extremely efficient & personable while going through all the sale contract paperwork, as well! Louis is Parts Dept. ordered my privacy cover... & then Jordan saw me at my new (used) CX-5 with that cover & came out to install it for me! So far I am happy with my experience with Bob Penkhus Motor City, & will happily recommend them to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tadd Wells, Jordan McManus , Louis - parts

Mar 02, 2020

Bob Penkhus Mazda Volkswagen Volvo responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a great experience! Thank you for the kind words you had to share about Jordan, Chris and Tad. We hope you are enjoying your CX-5! Have a great day!

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome customer service!! This is the second car I got..."

- COFFEY121810.KC Verified Customer

Awesome customer service!! This is the second car I got from here and both times was awesome service. Thank you again and Christofer was just awesome and got me in what I wanted. Thank you Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2020

Bob Penkhus Mazda Volkswagen Volvo responded

We're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Thank you for the kind words you had to share about Christofer. Have a great day!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (329 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $19,625

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$19,625

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $33,685

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$33,685

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $33,577

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$33,577

used 2018 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $34,399

2018 Volvo XC60

$34,399

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $26,327

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$26,327

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $31,927

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$31,927