Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Christopher Curry.
Christopher Curry
Christopher Curry at Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Christopher Curry

Salesperson

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC

1011 Town Creek Blvd
Greensboro, GA 30642

Contact Me

25 Reviews of Christopher Curry

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great customer service in a timely manner. Will..."

- Decoda.white

Great customer service in a timely manner. Will definitely recommend to friends and family. Thank you guys so much 👍 will definitely be back in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First dealership that I have been to that I wasn't..."

- blake.tatom

First dealership that I have been to that I wasn't instantly swarmed when stepping on the lot. The dealership was very clean, and everyone I talked to was very friendly. I would go back to this dealership if I was looking for a Chevy or GM!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating

"He is that standul guy, he has the best customer service..."

- donisha

He is that standul guy, he has the best customer service ever. He made sure i got what i wanted and very smart guy. Love you guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealership! Chris Curry was exceptionally..."

- Stewartbrentj

Excellent dealership! Chris Curry was exceptionally helpful! I would recommend that anyone near Greene County Georgia buy from Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC. This was hands down the best experience I've ever had at a dealership. I will definitely be purchasing my next vehicle from them as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience. Chris made it so easy and low..."

- Geoffcook82

Had a great experience. Chris made it so easy and low pressure. And took care of financing and adding to my insurance Great price also on the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely amazing!! Hands down the best service I have..."

- Halliezoe

Absolutely amazing!! Hands down the best service I have ever had. Best guy to get the job done!!!! He has the most positive attitude and will do whatever it takes to get you where you need to be!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddi Rodriguez

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris made sure that everything went as smooth as..."

- diesel100377

Chris made sure that everything went as smooth as possible. I appreciated his hospitality. Would highly recommend visiting this dealership, great prices and service! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome salesman to be so young.He kept his word during..."

- CanyonT

Awesome salesman to be so young.He kept his word during the entire buying process, I highly recommend him for your next car purchase. Thanks Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was a real pleasure to work with very enjoyable..."

- eddie1byrd

Chris was a real pleasure to work with very enjoyable experience very good at explaining features on the vehicle he found all the answers to my questions thanks Chris -Eddy Byrd

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was easy to work with and helped get me into the..."

- Jrevington17

Chris was easy to work with and helped get me into the truck I wanted at the right price. We flew in from out of state and the transaction was super easy. Had one hiccup with a small dent but the dealer and Chris took care of the cost to repair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (141 Vehicles)

new 2020 Buick Enclave car, priced at $47,275

2020 Buick Enclave

$47,275

new 2021 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $18,395

2021 Chevrolet Malibu

$18,395

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $26,300

2021 Buick Encore GX

$26,300

used 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $38,777

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$38,777

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,777

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,777

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $58,997

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$58,997