About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Christopher Fash.
Christopher Fash
Christopher Fash, Sales, BMW of Freehold
5.0

Christopher Fash

Sales

BMW of Freehold

4225 US Hwy 9
Freehold, NJ 07728

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Christopher Fash

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rating for client advisor "

- Chubmw

Recently I bought 2015 BMW 650ixdrive grand coupe,the client advisor Chris Fash performance is very professional I never experienced like this sale person in dealership. He’s a true asset for DCH Auto group. I’ll recommend al my friends and family who interest in BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We truly appreciate your recommendation, and hope you enjoy your BMW 650i xDrive Grand Coupe!

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond."

- Honey bee16

Personable, professional and attentive was Chris. A young man with great listening skills and of action. I walked in stressed with anxiety but thanks to Chris the end result was all smiles. He made a bad situation good and as such I am grateful and honored to remind BMW of what a great asset you have in him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Chris will be so happy to hear your kind words of gratitude! He is an excellent employee and we are proud to have him on the team. If there is anything else you need, please don't hesitate to visit again. Thank you for the great review!

February 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing buying experience with Chris Fash "

- KelleyLEXUS

Amazing experience purchasing my used Lexus with Chris Fash. He made the process run smoothly and was very knowledgeable. Work with Chris on your next purchase you will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

We are so glad to hear that Chris helped to find the right car for you, Kelly. Dedicated employees like Chris help our customers find the car that fits their needs. We'll be sure to let Chris know you enjoyed working with him. We hope to see you again.

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Third car experience"

- Noodle205

Great experience as always. Chris Fash was excellent in helping me get the car that i wanted. Love my new car and will be back again in 3 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monica Beierschmitt

Jan 02, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! Chris will be thrilled with your recommendation. Please come back to see us again anytime!

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amy and Chris "

- Michael.quag

These guys are absolutely awesome!! I had special circumstances and they found a solution to my problems. I would recommend Amy and Chris including this dealership to my family and friends!! I love my new car!! Special thanks to Amy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Monteleone, Amy Nolan

Dec 22, 2017

BMW of Freehold responded

Michael, thank you so much for your kind words and five stars! We are so happy to hear that Amy and Chris were able to provide you with such excellent customer service. Enjoy your new car, and please be sure to come see us again!

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a certified 750 series"

- Yap

BMW dealer has given me the best experience in buying a car. Service levels from client advisor finance and we’re above and beyond the 5 stars ratings. All the details were described thoroughly out my experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dori Dado, Nowell Herman

Nov 28, 2017

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you for this great review! We are so pleased to hear you had such a positive experience working with us. We look forward to working together again in the future!

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chris was great"

- David956

Fantastic salesman, great place, Russ was great, I will come back next time to by wife a car. Chris was great and explained everything to me. Fantastic

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruslan Gayetsky

Nov 22, 2017

BMW of Freehold responded

David, thank you for this excellent, five-star review!

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BMW of freehold"

- Adolfodiaz

Mr. Fash was fantastic! This gentleman is attentive and aware of his clients satisfaction. He is on top of his game! He’s as asset to BMW of Freehold! Thanks so much Mr. Fash, definitely 5 stars out of 5

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carissa Baratta

Nov 13, 2017

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you for the five stars! We are thrilled to hear you had such a positive experience working with Mr. Fash. We look forward to working with you again soon!

November 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BMW Chris fash"

- Sgeddada

Chris was amazing, we weren’t going to buy a car that day, but Chris made the experience amazing and smooth, we bought the car that day because Chris and only Chris. Dealership was super nice. Russ was fantastic too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruslan Gayetsky

Nov 06, 2017

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We will be sure to pass along your kind words to Chris and Russ.

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (375 Vehicles)

2017 BMW X6

N/A

2018 BMW 6 Series

$93,955

2018 BMW X1

$43,645

2018 BMW 5 Series

$57,460

2018 BMW 5 Series

$59,135

2018 BMW X1

$43,645

2018 BMW X5

$60,985

2018 BMW 5 Series

$60,125