About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Christopher Rodman.
Christopher Rodman
Christopher Rodman, New & Pre Owned Sales, Honda of Ocala
4.9

Christopher Rodman

New & Pre Owned Sales

Honda of Ocala

1800 SW College Rd
Ocala, FL 34471

Contact Me

I am from Baltimore, Maryland and I grew up there my entire life until I moved to Ocala. I have Been working here at Honda of Ocala since the week I moved to Ocala in 2011. I am married with two daughters, who just turned 7 and 3 this year. I am a HUGE Baltimore Orioles fan and I also watch the Ravens every week during football season. I also graduated from Mount Saint Joseph High School in Irvington, MD. I Love my job because I get to meet customers from all over the world and the country.....so come on by a become a part of the Honda of Ocala family.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

57 Reviews of Christopher Rodman

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleased"

- Flipper

Nick went the extra mile to find the car that matched my color and option preferences. Enjoyed working with him and very pleased with my new CRV

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Desloover

Oct 29, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

We're pleased to hear Nick found the exact car you wanted! Thank you for the wonderful review.

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loving our new Honda"

- golf_often

Chris Rodman and Nick Desloover were very nice to work with - they are very personable. We negotiated the right deal and are pleased with the outcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ramy Tarawneh, Nick Desloover

Oct 29, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

Thanks for the excellent review!

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the Trip"

- Roadtrip

We recently purchased a 2015 CRV from Honda of Ocala. We drove down from Orange Park for an athletic meet and paid the dealership a visit because of the selection of used CRVs we saw online. Our salesman was Chris Rodman, and he was very helpful and personable. We found just the car we were looking for and got a free lunch at the dealership’s lunch counter too! I highly recommend Chris and Honda of Ocala.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

Thanks so much for making the drive out to see us and for taking a moment to write such a wonderful review!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Different Experience"

- champann

Frank seemed to be very knowledgeable & presented several options on Friday 8/31, which was the final day of the dealership's Special Promotion. We spent a lot of time with Frank and with Chris Rodman before deciding to lease our HR-V

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Daniels, Frank Maiorino

Sep 06, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

Thank you very much for the stellar review. We are glad to hear you found the perfect HR-V!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. No pressure"

- Maria415

Had a great experience. No pressure. Listened to my needs and gave me exactly what I asked for. Explained everything in detail and didn’t rush me or pressure me to get things I didn’t need or want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ovi Chisu

Jul 30, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

Thank you very much for your awesome review, Maria!

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- David

I received a quote online for a 2018 Civic. Christ Rodman then called me. Although my purchase was complicated (as I was in Miami and my son was in Gainesville), Chris made everything work out smoothly. I bought the car for the quoted price. Everything was easy, from Chris helping so much, the fiance manger was personable and easy to work with, and the man at the front desk was very competent. It was the easiest car purchase I have very made (and I was 300 miles from the dealership). You cannot go wrong with Honda of Ocala.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I forgot the man'a name helping me with finance, but he was great also.

Jun 26, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

David, we are so glad we were able to make it happen for you even though you were in Miami! Thanks so much for the amazing review!

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chris is very knowledgeable and trustworthy."

- Carole321

I originally came in for service on my Honda Odyssey which Chris had sold to me. Chris talked with me, understood my needs, and showed me three new cars to look at. It became clear to me it was time to change cars, much as I loved my Odyssey! Chris was there with me from beginning of the process to conclusion. I will always come back to see Chris. Great personality, friendly, and respectful. Let me just say a few words about the service department which was a reason I visited the dealership yesterday. Namely, Joe Cabrera, which has been my service manager for years is outstanding. I always brought my Hondas to be serviced at this dealership because of Joe. He is extremely knowledgeable and very dedicated to his job and the people he serves. How lucky Honda of Ocala is to have this person representing them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Vandal, Joe Cabrera

Jun 22, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

Thank you very much for your incredible review and also for your years of loyalty! We will be sure to forward this message to Chris, Joe and the crew so they know their efforts are appreciated!

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Almost outstanding..."

- Kurt B.

Salesmen (Chris and Frank) were great. Finance experience was ok but just a couple of areas that need improvement. First, interest rate should be divulged and explained. I was able to get 1.5% lower rate after realizing what was being used. Secondly, the amount agreed to with my salesman was not used and although a minor amount, the fact is that we agreed in writing what the final sales price would be. Unfortunately during the rush to get documents signed, I did not notice this until after I reviewed the paperwork at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Maiorino

May 30, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

Kurt, thank you for your feedback. We will make sure to go over your comments with both management and staff in an effort to improve. We are glad to know, however, that Chris and Frank took excellent care of you.

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best prices around and easy to deal with"

- alla13

From the start Honda of Ocala quoted me the best price, i called around 6 to 8 different dealerships and Honda of Ocala was the best quote by far. I came in on a Sunday and with in 4 hours i was able to walk out with a brand new car relatively hassle free and even $100 under the original quote. But it did take a little bit to get to the manger to ask for more money off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Rodriguez

May 08, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

Thank you for the full five stars across the board!

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best customer service hands down "

- Laurenleonard84

Waseem and Chris took great care of us during our latest purchase with Honda of Ocala ... Waseem has been our go to guy for years and has never failed to give us the best service every time!! We are lifetime customers !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Waseem Tarawneh

Apr 20, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

Thanks for the great review! We are so happy to have you as our customers!

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (419 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Accord

$30,860

2018 Honda Accord

$30,845

2018 Honda Accord

$30,845

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690