Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Christopher Stacherski.
Christopher Stacherski
Christopher Stacherski, MBUSA Certified Sales & Leasing Agent, Mercedes-Benz of Novi
4.9

Christopher Stacherski

MBUSA Certified Sales & Leasing Agent

Mercedes-Benz of Novi

39500 Grand River Ave.
Novi, MI 48375

Contact Me

SOCIAL MEDIA: Website: http://www.detroix.com Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/drivedetroix/ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/drivedetroix/ LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/ckstacherski YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/drivedetroix

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

MBUSA Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Italian Italian

View more languages

Employee Video

Call
Email

17 Reviews of Christopher Stacherski

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always First Class"

- Jacci

Exceptional service.. drop car off and was taken home in less than 5 minutes of leaving car. Car was finished at time Service Professional promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris P provided a “world class” experience."

- MisterBell

It was a pleasure working with Chris who kept us in the loop during the entire process of finding a Certified Pre-Owned 2015 ML 350. He even came to our home to help connect the garage door opener when I was not able to do it myself. I recommend Chris to anyone that is looking for a new or used Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thanks to Pete as well...

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best experience ever!"

- Jackie Morgan

I've always wanted a Mercedes and I decided to give this dealership a call. I reached Chris and he was absolutely great. I was currently in a leased vehicle from a competitor and very unhappy with the vehicle and the customer service. Chris was patient with me even knowing i had 6 months remaining on the lease. When it was time to finally get my vehicle, he was very attentive. None of this compares to the experience he provided when i actually picked up my vehicle. He made my first time purchase a memorable experience. I recommend him to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Time Experience"

- Godis17

First time customer of Mercedes - Benz of Novi, and overall my experience has been good I love my vechile and enjoyed working with both Christopher and Serica!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Serica Donovan - Service Department

October 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mercedes-Benz "

- Bev

Sales person Chris was very attentive to my needs. He was very thorough and pleasant during the entire experience. I would recommend him to my friends and relatives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Dega

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Lease"

- gaylie, 105

Chris made it a nice experience to lease a new car. He showed us several options and was not a pushy salesman. I would highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional customer service "

- Ren makeup

I can't say enough great things about Chris. I'm so happy to have found him as my car dealer. His customer service skills are exceptional. I will keep gong back to Chris for all future vehicles. He's the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- Vrmdr123

Chris was very helpful. Took initiative to followup and provide required information. He sends personalied cards with updates which I found is very useful. He is great in.his customer service and I highly recommend him to any one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A True Gentleman"

- cassarry

Chris is a true gentleman through and through. It was clear from the beginning he aimed to go above and beyond in all means possible. The word excellent customer service does accurately convey this. Chris is acutely polite and candidly professional. He provides a trusted advisor experience that I found to be both genuine and sincere. Being a true car enthusiast, it was important to me to find someone I knew had my best interests in mind. I really appreciated Chris's upfront and ongoing communication will not hesitate to purchase my next vehicle from Chris, I plan to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris doesn't sell cars: he sells milestones in life"

- GFR

Beyond the fact that he is extremely polite, cordial and an excellent provider of fine customer service, Chris truly grabbed my family's excitement and interest when we were buying our GLC300. From my very first visit, Chris truly got my attention on the GLC300, providing an interesting and exciting picture of this vehicle, without any exaggerations, tricks or "fake emotions" in the process of presenting the vehicle. Later on, Chris was also able to get my wife and two very young children, excited about purchasing an advanced vehicle that provides not only comfort and excellent service, but first-class safety for the whole family! Grabbing my children's excitement, not just their focus and attention, tells me that Chris is an excellent Salesman who is able to share his passion for Mercedes-Benz to his customers. His technical explanations where absolutely excellent, his attention to detail outstanding, and his follow-up-, support and service where truly remarkable. He is the poster child for Mercedes-Benz dealerships in the USA, and in summary, I hope that Chris is the person selling us our family's next Mercedes! Good job Chris! I truly LOVE my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (33 Vehicles)

2019 Mercedes-Benz SL 550

Call for Price

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

Call for Price

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG S 63

Call for Price

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53

Call for Price

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53

Call for Price

2019 Mercedes-Benz SL 550

Call for Price

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 43

Call for Price

2016 Mercedes-Benz E 350

$33,000