About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chuck Heingartner.
Chuck Heingartner
Chuck Heingartner, Sales and Lease Consultant, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Chuck Heingartner

Sales and Lease Consultant

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

#chuckyfromstowe Chuck was originally born in Garden City, New York and moved to Stowe for the beautiful winters and the snowboarding slopes. Chuck went to Northwood University and graduated with a bachelor's in Automotive Marketing. Chuck knew his calling was in the car industry and has spent over 40 years in the business. Chuck owns a fleet of Toyota vehicles; he owns a Venza, Prius, and Tundra. Chuck knows service and says it’s all about creating good relationships between the client and the salesman.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

40 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota Certified 2014 2015 2016 Bronze Level Toyota Certified Pre Owned

Graduated from Northwood University Midland Michigan with a Degree in Automotive Marketing 1977

View more specialties & trainings
Contact Me

213 Reviews of Chuck Heingartner

January 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest Car Buying Experience of My Life"

- FarmerMatt

I bought a Tacoma from Chuck and the folks at Heritage a few months ago. During the process I never felt rushed or pressured into any decisions. I got set up with a truck that matched exactly what I was looking for and after driving the truck around for a few months I am still just as happy with my purchase as I was the day I bought it. Chuck was incredibly helpful in making the entire process as easy and seamless as it could have been. The truck has been a beast in the constant snow that has fallen this winter!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Lash

Jan 09, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Matt, It's great to hear that the service you have received from Chuck has been top notch! We appreciate you writing a review. Glad your Tacoma is serving you well! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Lease"

- MotherTucker

My husband and I came in to Toyota to see Chuck on the recommendation of my father who has purchased. . . oh, I don't know. . . 4 of his last vehicles from Chuck. We had visited two other dealerships that had comparable vehicles. When it came down to it the selling factor was our comfort with the dealership and the salesperson. (Oh, and the Toyota Sienna is a pretty badass suburban assault vehicle) Chuck treated us like extended family. He was honest and to the point but was also patient and caring with our personal situation. He took us through the process of giving our money away fairly painlessly. Chuck treated us like people, not like a sale. We look forward to having a great relationship with this dealership for both our family and business needs for years to come. And THANK YOU to the OZ's behind the curtain in the Financial and Service departments! You all were fabulous and we know that you are the real work horses behind the car business! On behalf of the Tucker and Whitcomb families, THANK YOU all very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Donahue, Kate Poole , Widad Hayyat in Service and Ray(?) in Service

Jan 08, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Wow! What a nice review! We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience working with Chuck and the rest of our team. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No heavy sales pressure"

- Annie&Loui

This is our second purchase from Heritage and again it was a low pressure, lovely experience thanks to Chuck. Really happy with our hybrid Rav 4 which a week after we bought it got us safely down to Cape Cod in a snowstorm.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Annie & Loui, We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. It's fantastic that you enjoyed working with Chuck and that he provided a top notch purchasing experience. It's also nice to hear that your new Rav4 is serving you well! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chuck is the best!"

- ahamor26

Chuck was referred to us by a friend of ours who knew we were looking to buy a Toyota. Not only was he awesome to work with during the purchase of the car but his follow up customer service has been impeccable! We highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for this wonderful recommendation of Chuck! It's fantastic that he provided such excellent service. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My 2007 Higlander purchase"

- coleenComollo1966

Chuck Heingartner was extremely helpful, patient, and knowledgeable. He found exactly what I was looking for. I will for sure be a repeat customer and recommend Heritage in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Coleen, Glad you liked working with Chuck! Thank you for posting. Enjoy your Highlander! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd Rav4 AND Repeat Heritage Customer!"

- KarenBTV

If you're looking for an honest and patient Salesman, look no further than Heritage's very own, Chuck Heingartner. Chuck is The Tops! Chuck makes the entire experience from the moment you start looking at a vehicle to signing the papers both pain free and quick. He also offers one-of-a-kind first class service that is priceless. Christine Donahue handles the financial portion of the lease and she was very knowledgeable and trustworthy, as well. Together, these two make quite a team. There's no one else to turn to so, look no further, they won't disappoint. Thanks Team Heritage!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Donahue

Dec 08, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Karen, Thank you for the kind recommendations of Chuck and Christine! It's fantastic that you enjoyed working with them. We appreciate your business! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chuck Heingartner & Jim Lash & gorgeous 4Runner!"

- sobattle

I am in Vermont for law school and needed a vehicle conducive to the climate. Chuck helped me purchase a beautiful 2016 4Runner with just over 40,000 miles. Love it! Ready for Vermont winter. Bring it on. Thanks, Chuck! Jim Lash was amazing negotiating my loan with Toyota. I have a lot of education debt and Jim truly went to work for me. Thanks guys for everything. I love my gunmetal gray 4Runner. Perfect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Lash

Dec 04, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

It's wonderful that Chuck and Jim were so fantastic to work with! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chuck Rocks!"

- Chuckfan

Chuck was knowledgeable, helpful and approachable as we weighed our options with new versus previously owned Toyota Siennas. He went above and beyond with the little details like warming up the car before a test drive, setting up our Bluetooth and allowing us to bring the car home to determine how it would fit in the garage. Very easy transaction, thanks Chuck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Donahue

Dec 04, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for this very nice recommendation of Chuck! It's wonderful that he made sure the purchasing process went so smoothly. Enjoy your new Sienna! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience with Tacoma Purchase"

- Ross

Working with Chuck to purchase a Tacoma was an absolute breeze! By far the best experience that I have ever had at a dealership. Chuck listens, and helps you get what you're looking for. He totally gets it. No trying to upsell you or push you into anything that you aren't looking for. I told him what I was looking for and as soon as it came in I got a call. 100% recommended. I see no reason to purchase from anyone else. I will definitely be back for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Ross, Thank you for this very nice recommendation of Chuck. It's wonderful that he provided such an excellent purchasing experience. Enjoy your new Tacoma! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Certified Pre Owned Tacoma Purchase Excellent "

- Karnot802

I drove 6 hours to buy a used Tacoma from Chucky. I have purchased 8 vehicles from him and would never buy from anyone else!! He goes above and beyond. His service is the best and have many friends come all the way from New York to do business with him. Thanks Chucky

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Wow! Thank you for making the trip to do business with Chuck at Heritage Toyota! We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

11 - 20 of 213 results

Dealership Inventory (375 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,959

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764

2018 Toyota Corolla

$23,203

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764