About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chuck Heingartner.
Chuck Heingartner
Chuck Heingartner, Sales and Lease Consultant, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Chuck Heingartner

Sales and Lease Consultant

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

#chuckyfromstowe Chuck was originally born in Garden City, New York and moved to Stowe for the beautiful winters and the snowboarding slopes. Chuck went to Northwood University and graduated with a bachelor's in Automotive Marketing. Chuck knew his calling was in the car industry and has spent over 40 years in the business. Chuck owns a fleet of Toyota vehicles; he owns a Venza, Prius, and Tundra. Chuck knows service and says it’s all about creating good relationships between the client and the salesman.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

41 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota Certified 2014 2015 2016 Bronze Level Toyota Certified Pre Owned

Graduated from Northwood University Midland Michigan with a Degree in Automotive Marketing 1977

View more specialties & trainings
Call
Email

255 Reviews of Chuck Heingartner

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tundra"

- vtmountains

This was my first experience working with Chuck and he made the purchase of a Tundra a great one. He really worked to make the entire process personalized and easy overall. He has shown a strong commitment to my satisfaction as a customer both during the purchase and even continuing into ownership with the truck which is awesome. Its great to know he is dedicated to maintaining ongoing support for his customers to ensure they are happy with their purchase and Im looking forward to the possibility of working with him again for future vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about Chuck! It's wonderful that he provided such an excellent purchasing experience. We appreciate your business. #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Heritage rocks! "

- kjillian

I just got a new four runner and couldn't be more thrilled! Chuck Heingartner provided the best service ever, with lots of fun and laughs involved. Christine also made. my experience lovely. The team at Heritage works closely with the customer to provide a smooth and exciting buying experience that is fitting for each person. Thank you Heritage!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Donahue

Jul 13, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

What a nice review! Thank you for posting. It's fantastic to learn that Chuck, Christine and the rest of the team were so great to work with. Enjoy your new 4Runner! #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialsit Heritage Automotive Group

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great first car buying experience with Chuck!"

- Hthompson6

Chuck was an amazing salesman and helped us throughout the whole process. This was my first car buying experience and I felt comfortable and supported the whole time. We came into Heritage for a test drive first to compare the Toyota RAV4 Adventure to other compact SUVs. Chuck was great at explaining the features of vehicle and super personable throughout the process. He was never pushy and truly wanted me to find the right car for me and my price point. He and Jim worked with us to find the best deal for the car I wanted. I am very happy with my new Toyota RAV4 Adventure and grateful I got to work with Chuck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Lash

Jul 03, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience working with Chuck and Jim. It's wonderful that they were both so helpful. Enjoy your new Rav4! #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new lease"

- carp42

have dealt with Chuck before and he does a great job . he is friendly and to the point gets things done quickly would refer him to have a good buying experiance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your recommendation of Chuck! It's great to learn that you enjoyed working with him. We appreciate your business! #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a pleasure doing business"

- Ryan Molyneaux

I brought my girlfriend to Herigate to buy a Prius. Chuck was so helpful with showing us all our options and helping us get the best price I made sure to go see him when I needed a car for myself. I ended up purchasing a lightly used Mitsubishi and I love it. I'll be heading back to see Chuck soon to to look for a Toyota pickup with my parents. I highly recommend Heritage. The financing department is great too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Donahue

Jun 01, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Ryan, Thank you for the recommendation of Chuck and the rest of the team! It's fantastic that you both have received excellent service from them. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Third vehicle bought from Chucky from Stowe"

- vtjerry

This is my third time on this site to say just how wonderful it was to deal with Chuck Heingartner at Heritage Toyota in South Burlington VT. He has rebranded himself as “Chucky from Stowe” however, is the same great and responsive person my wife and I have purchased a 2014 Tundra Limited, a 2016 Rav4 Limited from in the past. This time it was a 2017 Prius Prime Advanced that I had only stopped in to test drive letting Chuck know I wanted to do something in a couple months. With no pressure he let me complete the test drive and also know about the offer from Toyota on the 2017 models as well as a possible tax rebate available . After leaving Heritage I checked on the tax rebate and after thinking about it decided to take advantage of the current Toyota offer. I contacted Chuck, made an offer, told him the color(s) I would like, he found the exact car and we picked it up all in one week. Heritage has a great Sales Consultant in Chuck. I also want to thank and congratulate the Financial Services Manager we dealt with - Christine Donahue as she is the first person to ever sell us an extended warrantee. Doing so by letting us think about the complexity of the electronics we were buying rather than the doomsday “It will be so expensive” sales pitch I have been so used to hearing. Thank you Chuck and Christine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Donahue

May 15, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate your kind words about Chuck and Christine! It's very nice to learn that you received excellent service from them both. Enjoy your new Prius Prime! #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service made easy"

- Sebastian

I bought a car with Chuck last year and his personal touch makes it all worth it. I needed my 10k service and inspection and all I had to do was call Chuck and he made it happen. Even when a day before, my schedule changed he accommodated my situation and gave me a loaner to get to work, home and back to the dealership for my rig. Service was done when they said it would be and I was able to carry on. Thanks Chuck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Sebastian, It's very nice to hear that your sales representative, Chuck, has continued to be so helpful! We appreciate you sharing your experience. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chuck was fabulous to work with."

- Kris

Chuck understood what I wanted and went out of his way to provide great sales and service. He was attentive and listened to what I wanted in a new car. I would highly recommend Chuck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Terry, Jay Jerger

May 02, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Kris, We appreciate your recommendation of Chuck. It's fantastic that he made sure your purchasing experience was the best it could be. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I purchased a 2018 Camry LE"

- taborca

I am very pleased with my new vehicle and feel confident that it is the appropriate one for me in all respects! Members of the Sales and Finance Departments were very helpful, and I'm very pleased with my decision. This my third Toyota, and I look forward to continuing to use the Service Department that I have used for more than 35 years for a total of 4 previous vehicles. Thank you for the personal attention given to me! Sincerely, Chris Tabor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Chris, It's wonderful that you enjoyed working with our sales team! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota. #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!!"

- haleyblair

When mud season hit in rural Vermont I knew I needed a truck...so I called Chucky with a fairly impossible request and he stuck with me to help me find the truck of my dreams! Chucky & Travis went above and beyond (on a Saturday night no less) to make sure I was heading home in a safe, reliable, awesome truck! If Chucky could help me, he can help you too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Green

Apr 20, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for the very nice review! It's fantastic that Chuck and Travis were so helpful. We appreciate your business. #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

21 - 30 of 255 results

Dealership Inventory (398 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$38,562

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$46,282

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,627

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,732

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,603

2018 Toyota Sienna

$37,999

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,565

2019 Toyota Corolla

$23,493