About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chuck Heingartner.
Chuck Heingartner
Chuck Heingartner, Sales and Lease Consultant, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Chuck Heingartner

Sales and Lease Consultant

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

#chuckyfromstowe Chuck was originally born in Garden City, New York and moved to Stowe for the beautiful winters and the snowboarding slopes. Chuck went to Northwood University and graduated with a bachelor's in Automotive Marketing. Chuck knew his calling was in the car industry and has spent over 40 years in the business. Chuck owns a fleet of Toyota vehicles; he owns a Venza, Prius, and Tundra. Chuck knows service and says it’s all about creating good relationships between the client and the salesman.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

40 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota Certified 2014 2015 2016 Bronze Level Toyota Certified Pre Owned

Graduated from Northwood University Midland Michigan with a Degree in Automotive Marketing 1977

View more specialties & trainings
Contact Me

212 Reviews of Chuck Heingartner

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience"

- Rachel R

I was dreading car shopping, but we were in desperate need of a bigger car for our growing family, so I gave in and went. It turns out, car shopping isn't so bad when you have a great salesman! Chuck was wonderful, not pushy at all, very knowledgable, and best of all a great listener. He heard all of our needs, and then went above and beyond to meet them. I would recommend Heritage Toyota, and more specifically working with Chuck at Heritage, to anyone and everyone. He goes above and beyond, and has exceeded all of our expectations. I will certainly be a customer for a long time to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Rachel, We appreciate this wonderful recommendation of Chuck and Heritage Toyota! It's great that you enjoyed working with him. Thank you for your business. #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lucky Chucky Closes the Deal"

- VT Foam Insulation

We have been going to Chuck Heingartner for car purchases for several years - personal and business related. Chuck is passionate, committed and gets the job done. Heritage delivered the Tacoma to our business with smile. Toyota provides the reliability. We will be back again. Thank you Chucky, Heritage and Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

It's very nice to hear that you've had another great experience purchasing a vehicle from Heritage Toyota! Glad you enjoyed working with Chuck. Thank you for your continued business! #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassle Free and Friendly Service from Chuck"

- jperry1989

I went in one night after work with the recommendation from a friend to see Chuck. I was very surprised at the level of professionalism and friendliness that I have never received from any dealership I have been to in the past. Needless to say, I walked out with a new truck at a great price. If you are in the market for a new (or used) Toyota, go see Chuck Heingartner at Heritage, top notch salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your recommendation of Chuck! It's fantastic that he made your purchasing experience so wonderful. We appreciate your business. #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassle Free"

- Ray B.

I went to Heritage Toyota and salesman Chuck Heingartner on a co-workers recommendation. I hadn't had a new vehicle in over 13 years and wasn't sure about financing or what type of vehicle I could get. After speaking with Chuck I test drove a new Rav4 and decided to apply for financing. He got me an excellent deal. I never thought I could get a new vehicle, but between Chuck and Jim Lash in financing, they made it happen. Very courteous and straightforward. If you're looking for a salesman who will listen and do his very best for you in an honest and sincere way, I highly recommend Chuck. Probably the best experience I've ever had at a car dealership. I can't say enough about both Chuck and Jim. Ray B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Lash

Oct 18, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Ray, Thank you for your kind words about Chuck and Jim! It's very nice to hear that they went above and beyond to make sure you got a vehicle that fits your driving needs and your budget. We appreciate you taking the time to post a review. #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best customer service!!"

- P.CYR

I have been dealing with another Toyota dealer for years. I was looking around for a closer dealer. what I found was a great Dealer & staff that were beyond helpful. Chuck Heingartner was my sales person. He listened and was quick to answer any question I had. He also listened that I wanted a black truck and delivered on the day I was picking it up. (thought I was going to get grey also a good color for me) Jen Erwin from work told me that the staff at Heritage was top notch and she as well had looked at other dealers. everyone on the Heritage team made me feel welcome and I'm looking forward to seeing them again when I get my oil changed. I would highly recommend Heritage to anyone out there needing a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Rice, Jim Lash

Oct 06, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for this very nice recommendation! I'm glad that Chuck made sure your purchasing experience was stellar. Enjoy your new truck! #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience!"

- Sue

Chuck has been incredibly helpful to me and this is the second car I have bought with his assistance. Efficient, knowledgeable, flexible, understands what I am looking for! I highly recommend Chuck and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Sue, Thank you for the nice recommendation of Chuck! Glad you enjoyed working with him. We appreciate your business. #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing 2010 Prius with even better customer service "

- Vt boy

I had just moved back to Vermont and I was in the market for a fuel-efficient vehicle. After talking to Chuck for two days over the phone, I had found the car that was right for me. A 2010 Prius III in immaculate condition. It was a higher mileage car at 121,000 but had been serviced almost exclusively at Heritage since it was originally purchased and runs like a dream. I have now had the car for a month and I'm still as happy with it as I was the day I got the keys from Chuck. Even though it was a busy day due to a big sales event going on at the dealership, Chuck made me feel like the only customer that mattered at the time. Truly amazing service day of the sale and he continues to follow up and help with other questions or needs I may have. I will definitely be returning to Chuck and Heritage for my next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Green

Sep 22, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience on Dealer Rater. It's fantastic to learn that you received such top notch service from Chuck. Glad to hear your enjoying your Prius, too! #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Least stressful car buying experience in a long time!"

- Tara Adams

Just bought a new 2017 Toyota RAV4 and want to say a big thank you to Chuck Heingartner for getting me a great deal on my trade in. I love that Heritage Toyota is a part of the Costco auto buying program, that discount on top of the current rebate got me a deal that I couldn't pass up! Everybody at the dealership was very professional and pleasant, was a very enjoyable experience overall. You can't beat Chuck for your salesperson, such a nice guy and really goes out of his way for his customers. Also had a great experience with Nick Zagres in financing, everybody was super nice and professional. I have no reservations recommending Heritage Toyota and in particular Chuck if you're looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Zagres

Sep 05, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Tara, We very much appreciate your recommendation of Chuck. It's fantastic that you liked working with him and Nick as much as you did. Enjoy your new Rav4! #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chuck Heingartner was Great "

- beekindvt

It was such an easy great way to trade in my car and get what I wanted, No stress. They even helped me move my roof rack without any complaints. Chuck Heingartner made it super stress free even with 3 kids with us. Got a great deal too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for posting! I'm glad Chuck made sure the purchasing process went smoothly. Happy driving! #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Chuck for a great experience! "

- Tracy C

Chuck Heingartner made the entire process a great experience. In the past I would cringe at the thought of having to go car shopping, but Chuck made it so enjoyable with his friendly attitude, professionalism and efficiency. He definitely goes above an beyond...Thanks Chuck! Love my new 4 Runner!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Tracy, That is fantastic! So glad to learn that Chuck made sure your purchasing experience went smoothly. Thank you for posting! #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

21 - 30 of 212 results

Dealership Inventory (358 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,959

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764

2018 Toyota Corolla

$23,203

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764

2017 Toyota Sienna

$36,578