Chuck Potashnik
Chuck Potashnik at Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
Refer Me

Chuck Potashnik | Page 16

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

Contact Me
5.0
163 Reviews

330-369-4444 ext 117

5.0

163 Reviews

Write a Review

163 Reviews of Chuck Potashnik

August 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sevice was excellent I've dealt with klaben since 2005 and I've bought 3 new fords in that time frame. Each dealing has always been a pleasent experience. I don't see a tu More

by BALMASHY
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Johnson, Jeff Mundell, John Renier, Nick Papantonakis , Paul Eberst, Karl Fauvie

August 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I found my truck For a long time have liked the looks of Ford Trucks. Klaben Ford had an older truck within my price range and low miles. I took it out for a drive an More

by paul.faatz
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis

August 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

fantastic Worked very hard to find exact truck i was looking for. Expanlation of all the features was excelllant. finiance expalnation was very good and informa More

by rcm918
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis , Joe Filipovich

July 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great group of people The people there and the customer service is amazing I don't think I would go anywhere else. From the time I bought my car, to the time I needed my fi More

by ATINGLER729
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Johnson, John Renier, Scott Burk , Karl Fauvie

July 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

great Have been using the dealership for years. First came because of Bo and have used Klaben as primary source for service and vehicles. Feel like I can tr More

by SMITHDSMITH48
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Burk

July 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awsome I had a great experience buying my first new car! They tried everything to get me into a car i wanted. I am very happy with my car More

by BAB7229
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Place, Great people! Chuck Potashnik has been the best salesman we have ever dealt with. Honest, straightforward, knowledgeable and genuine. I told him what I wanted, he g More

by nov2011
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastick! If you're in the market for a new Ford car or truck, please visit Chuck Potashnik or Mike Klaben at Klaben Auto in Warren, Ohio. Treated with respect, More

by Lindylou
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

my car buying experience I stopped at the Klaben Ford dealership after work to take a few cars for a test drive. Chuck came over to me after a bit and offered to help me. We More

by theresafusion
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Bayer

December 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

AMAZING!! CHUCK POTASHNIK I was looking for a new car and a friend let me know about this dealership and how much they LOVE their fusion, and I also got a fusion and LOVE it. T More

by Jennifer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
...
16

Dealership Inventory (209 Vehicles)

new 2023 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $55,745
2023 Lincoln Nautilus
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2024 Lincoln Nautilus car
2024 Lincoln Nautilus
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2024 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $53,510
2024 Lincoln Corsair
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2024 Ford Explorer car, priced at $62,660
2024 Ford Explorer
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Ford Escape car, priced at $38,760
2023 Ford Escape
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
eCVT
FWD
new 2024 Ford Escape car, priced at $43,000
2024 Ford Escape
new
Star White Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD