Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chuck Potashnik.
Chuck Potashnik
Chuck  Potashnik at Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
Refer Me
5.0

Chuck Potashnik

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

Contact Me

330-369-4444 ext 117

127 Reviews of Chuck Potashnik

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience beginning to end! The trade/purchase..."

- APB Verified Customer

Great experience beginning to end! The trade/purchase experience was seamless and they were very helpful getting set up in the new vehicle! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Burk, Michael Klaben

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Chuck was awesome, and I felt he knew what..."

- Alyssaarock Verified Customer

Great service. Chuck was awesome, and I felt he knew what I wanted out of a car and delivererd that. He got me in and out leaving with my brand new car. Couldn’t be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Burk, Michael Klaben

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"could not ask for a better Dealership to go to. From..."

- NDOMINIC

could not ask for a better Dealership to go to. From sales to service they are always there for you.Would recommend Klaben to anyone looking for a honest sincere dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"they treat you like family great people who work there I..."

- NDOMINIC Verified Customer

they treat you like family great people who work there I have been buying there for twenty years and will continue to. No better place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"called in advance to get the works, oil change, tire..."

- DWMINER59 Verified Customer

called in advance to get the works, oil change, tire rotation, ect. was told it was first come, first serve. Arrived and got right in. spent the time talking to the salesman that sold me the car, and before I knew it , it was finished and washed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Albert Collins

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Klaben has helped me through my car being total...chuck..."

- beckmon Verified Customer

Klaben has helped me through my car being total...chuck is the best. This is the 3rd vehicle we have bought here, and sent our son. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis

Feb 16, 2021

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is a very friendly and reasonable place to buy a car..."

- gsleigher1 Verified Customer

This is a very friendly and reasonable place to buy a car I would highly recommend them . we bought a 2015 ford edge all wheel drive and we love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2021

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new 2015 Ford Edge! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased and leased several vehicles from Klaben...."

- duke6 Verified Customer

I have purchased and leased several vehicles from Klaben. Always was treated fairly and with respect. Chuck Potashnik was my salesman he is a great all around person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Burk, Bo Urban

Feb 13, 2021

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

We are glad we could help! As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road!

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was great !! I will do business with Klaben..."

- MELISSADISARIO Verified Customer

Everyone was great !! I will do business with Klaben again in the future. Now my son & I both have a Lincoln. My son is very happy with his choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis

Feb 11, 2021

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chuck was great to work with made purchase process easy..."

- jmiozzi Verified Customer

Chuck was great to work with made purchase process easy and didn't push. Would purchase from again. Sales showroom clean and safe. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Burk, Michael Klaben

Feb 11, 2021

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

1
...
1 - 10 of 127 results

Dealership Inventory (208 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $21,988

2018 Ford F-150

$21,988

used 2018 Ford Focus car, priced at $12,988

2018 Ford Focus

$12,988

used 2017 Ford Focus car, priced at $11,988

2017 Ford Focus

$11,988

used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $16,988

2017 Ford Escape

$16,988

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $36,988

2018 Ford F-150

$36,988

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $36,988

2018 Ford F-150

$36,988