About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chuck Potashnik.
Chuck Potashnik
Chuck  Potashnik, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
5.0

Chuck Potashnik

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

Contact Me

330-369-4444 ext 117

Call
Email

77 Reviews of Chuck Potashnik

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experiences"

- ALRUOZZO Verified Customer

Never have an issue with them at klaben Warren. I bought my car from them (Chuck was great) and would buy another from their establishment. Great service from Scott, Karl, and John, never had any issues calling up to talk or discuss issues that are or have occured. I recommend them to anyone trying to find a car or that needs service. Have had many issues with other Ford dealerships (avoid Fred Martin) but the fast and friendly service from Klaben Ford keeps me returning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ecosport!!"

- Jennifer Verified Customer

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE MY NEW ECOSPORT AND THE RUBY RED METALLIC COLOR IS AMAZING!!THIS IS THE 2ND TIME IVE BOUGHT A CAR FROM KLABEN AND THE SALESMAN CHUCK IS AWESOME, DOWN TO EARTH, LOVE THE KLABEN TEAM!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Burk

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service event when they were buzzy."

- JOHNNYMBULL Verified Customer

The waiting area is always clean and comfortable .Scott kept me informed and was able to get my truck finished on time because he knew I had another appointment. Also whenever I stop at Klaben I'm always greeted by Chuck Potashnik who made time for me event though I was there on a buzzy day. I always recommend this dealership because of the friendliness and eagerness to please their costumers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT PLACE TO PURCHASE A VEHICLE "

- Ford150 Verified Customer

The entire process to purchase a vehicle was awesome. The team assisted to find exactly the vehicle we wanted. CHUCK was great...ask for him!! No pressure or haggling. The facility is extremely clean and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Burk

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 ford escape "

- Colleen Verified Customer

Chuck is a great salesman and helped me get into my new 2018 escape with all the perks that I wanted. The payments were a little higher than what I expected but he didn't pressure me into buying the car and made the experience wonderful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service "

- Cyndi Fig

Wonderful experience from the minute I arrived until the minute I left! Chuck is amazing and very patient! I will only purchase a vehicle here from now on. Forever customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"smooth, delightful"

- DWMINER59 Verified Customer

went just to look, seen great deals on 2018 focus. We have purchased a car here before and the salesmanwas very understanding about the situation. anyway, the second car we looked at, we bought .Love all the features, ride and looks. The sales and finance staff were helpful . Was a delightful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great truck buying experience "

- Ed H Verified Customer

I am 66 years old and have purchased numerous new vehicles over the years. This was my first time shopping at Klaben in Warren. My salesman (Chuck) and the owner (Michael) were great to deal with. No high pressure tactics at all. This was by far the best new car buying experience I have ever been involved in. I would highly recommend new car shoppers to give them a look.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Burk, Michael Klaben

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Allnameplates

The fastest and easiest car purchase that we have ever had. Salesperson Chuck was great. When we arrived the next day the car and paperwork was ready and we were in and out in less than 45 minutes. Fantastic

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Burk

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome team of professionals"

- dan.kisner Verified Customer

Recently I traveled from out of state (West Virginia) to lease an F150 Truck from Klaben in Warren. This trip was because the Klaben team provided the best deal of any dealership within a four state radius. Man am I glad we did. It was easy, straight to the point and finalized before I knew it. No complaining about researching taxes from another state or any other issue that cropped up due to me not living in a nearby town or state. I will definitely go back and encourage anyone wishing to have a great car buying experience to visit the Klaben team of professionals in Warren, Ohio. Dan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Burk, Michael Klaben

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (252 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Expedition

$66,755

2018 Ford Escape

$28,560

2018 Ford Escape

$28,560

2018 Ford Escape

$26,090

2018 Ford Taurus

$33,540

2018 Ford F-150

$68,050

2019 Ford Explorer

$46,745

2018 Ford Escape

$26,590