About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chuck Potashnik.
Chuck Potashnik
Chuck  Potashnik, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
5.0

Chuck Potashnik

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

Contact Me

330-369-4444 ext 117

Call
Email

74 Reviews of Chuck Potashnik

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT PLACE TO PURCHASE A VEHICLE "

- Ford150 Verified Customer

The entire process to purchase a vehicle was awesome. The team assisted to find exactly the vehicle we wanted. CHUCK was great...ask for him!! No pressure or haggling. The facility is extremely clean and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Burk

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 ford escape "

- Colleen Verified Customer

Chuck is a great salesman and helped me get into my new 2018 escape with all the perks that I wanted. The payments were a little higher than what I expected but he didn't pressure me into buying the car and made the experience wonderful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service "

- Cyndi Fig

Wonderful experience from the minute I arrived until the minute I left! Chuck is amazing and very patient! I will only purchase a vehicle here from now on. Forever customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"smooth, delightful"

- DWMINER59 Verified Customer

went just to look, seen great deals on 2018 focus. We have purchased a car here before and the salesmanwas very understanding about the situation. anyway, the second car we looked at, we bought .Love all the features, ride and looks. The sales and finance staff were helpful . Was a delightful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great truck buying experience "

- Ed H Verified Customer

I am 66 years old and have purchased numerous new vehicles over the years. This was my first time shopping at Klaben in Warren. My salesman (Chuck) and the owner (Michael) were great to deal with. No high pressure tactics at all. This was by far the best new car buying experience I have ever been involved in. I would highly recommend new car shoppers to give them a look.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Burk, Michael Klaben

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Allnameplates

The fastest and easiest car purchase that we have ever had. Salesperson Chuck was great. When we arrived the next day the car and paperwork was ready and we were in and out in less than 45 minutes. Fantastic

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Burk

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome team of professionals"

- dan.kisner Verified Customer

Recently I traveled from out of state (West Virginia) to lease an F150 Truck from Klaben in Warren. This trip was because the Klaben team provided the best deal of any dealership within a four state radius. Man am I glad we did. It was easy, straight to the point and finalized before I knew it. No complaining about researching taxes from another state or any other issue that cropped up due to me not living in a nearby town or state. I will definitely go back and encourage anyone wishing to have a great car buying experience to visit the Klaben team of professionals in Warren, Ohio. Dan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Burk, Michael Klaben

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"super to deal with"

- TLBQUARTERHORSES Verified Customer

very nice people to deal with. very helpful . super nice car!!fast, friendly, understanding. love the car!would deal with again. excellent salesman! enjoyed our car shopping! thanks sooo much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- PERSONS7 Verified Customer

Went looking for my son's first purchase to get him through college. Please with everything, everyone involved did a great job explaining the process for him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Burk, Michael Klaben Jr

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT PEOPLE AND GREAT CARS"

- LITTLEHAWLEY Verified Customer

NICK PAPANTONAKIS AND CHUCK P. WERE THE BEST THEY FOUND ME A GREAT CAR FOR A GREAT PRICE.I WOUL DHIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM TO ANY ONE I KNOW TO PURCHASE OR LEASE A CAR FROM.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis

1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,015

2018 Ford Fusion

$25,305

2018 Ford Expedition

$66,755

2018 Ford Escape

$28,560

2018 Ford Mustang

$26,975

2018 Ford Edge

$30,905

2018 Ford Fusion

$24,210

2018 Ford Escape

$28,560