About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chuck Potashnik.
Chuck Potashnik
Chuck  Potashnik, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
5.0

Chuck Potashnik

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

Contact Me

330-369-4444 ext 117

Call
Email

69 Reviews of Chuck Potashnik

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Allnameplates

The fastest and easiest car purchase that we have ever had. Salesperson Chuck was great. When we arrived the next day the car and paperwork was ready and we were in and out in less than 45 minutes. Fantastic

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Burk

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome team of professionals"

- dan.kisner Verified Customer

Recently I traveled from out of state (West Virginia) to lease an F150 Truck from Klaben in Warren. This trip was because the Klaben team provided the best deal of any dealership within a four state radius. Man am I glad we did. It was easy, straight to the point and finalized before I knew it. No complaining about researching taxes from another state or any other issue that cropped up due to me not living in a nearby town or state. I will definitely go back and encourage anyone wishing to have a great car buying experience to visit the Klaben team of professionals in Warren, Ohio. Dan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Burk, Michael Klaben

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"super to deal with"

- TLBQUARTERHORSES Verified Customer

very nice people to deal with. very helpful . super nice car!!fast, friendly, understanding. love the car!would deal with again. excellent salesman! enjoyed our car shopping! thanks sooo much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- PERSONS7 Verified Customer

Went looking for my son's first purchase to get him through college. Please with everything, everyone involved did a great job explaining the process for him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Burk, Michael Klaben Jr

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT PEOPLE AND GREAT CARS"

- LITTLEHAWLEY Verified Customer

NICK PAPANTONAKIS AND CHUCK P. WERE THE BEST THEY FOUND ME A GREAT CAR FOR A GREAT PRICE.I WOUL DHIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM TO ANY ONE I KNOW TO PURCHASE OR LEASE A CAR FROM.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience"

- thomaswoods1645 Verified Customer

If i should need another car i would return to Klaben Ford. The people were very caring of my needs.Over all very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second F-150 from this dealer!"

- PACKO.JENRICH Verified Customer

Great deals, helpful sales staff, (Thanks Chuck & Michael) and the second F-150 from Chuck and the service department has been a big help too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Klaben

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant hassle-free experience "

- Dianne M

My recent purchase of a new Ford EcoSport was extremely pleasant. Once again Paul Eberst took the time to find a vehicle that met my needs. Mike Klaben and the entire staff are fair and courteous . Customer service is unmatchable. If you're looking for a vehicle, new or used, Klaben is the place to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrific first experience!"

- Alexcornicelli

As a first time buyer i was a little nervous walking into a dealership. As i was walking in i was greeted by a gentleman named Ryan Lee who assisted us in locating some vehicles that i was previously looking at. Inside the dealership we also were assisted by Chuck Potashnik. These two gave me some great advice as to what to look for in a new car and what features could be included that i never knew was a possibility. After great suggestions and an awesome experience i decided to jump on the deal. They really worked with me as being a full-time student in college and finding other deals to work in i knew this was the right choice to go with. If you are ever in the market i suggest coming to this dealership hands down!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis, Ryan Lee

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- TLCDESIGNSLLC Verified Customer

Second purchase from Klaben. Both times we dealt with Chuck. He goes out of his way to work with you before during and after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Burk

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (215 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Edge

$40,960

2018 Ford Fusion

$25,805

2018 Ford Fusion

$25,105

2018 Ford Fusion

$23,170

2018 Ford Fusion

$24,710