Cindy Campos
Cindy Campos at North Shore Honda
Refer Me

Cindy Campos | Page 2

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

North Shore Honda

611 Glen Cove Rd
Glen Head, NY 11545

Contact Me
not yet
rated
39 Reviews

Specialties & Trainings

English & Spanish Speaking

not yet
rated

39 Reviews

Write a Review

39 Reviews of Cindy Campos

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good could be great Folks in sales namely Cindy and Charlie are awesome people that i would love to recommend to my friends and family..However, I would struggle to recom More

by Jazz2000
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Cirami, Jason Godsmark , Charlie Polizzano

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honda CRV EX This dealership had the most competitive E-price for my Honda 2018 CRV-EX. In fact they wouldn't go any lower in price even when I took it for a test More

by JC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Haas, Cory

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience Cindy was so helpful and made the process easy. I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy a car ! I found everyone who helped me to be straight- More

by nseelig
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Cirami , Phill Harvey, Henry Neil

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales Cindy took the time to help me look for cars and Daniel was nice enough to assist me over the phone so I didn’t have to drive out of my way More

by Jocie81092
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

So happy my first car I came into north shore Honda to take a look at a couple of cars they had the best selection out of the dealerships in my area when I walked in I was More

by Jeshei123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Cirami

February 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service The employees and the process for this dealership was amazing. They took their time to make sure everything was done properly and worked with me on th More

by Taty123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Haas

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent transparent professional dealer The dealership was very upfront with us about how much the used car was going to be and worked out a deal with us to make it fit in our budget. Salesp More

by Subaru purchaser
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Cirami

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasant Experience! My wife and I spent roughly 3-4 weeks looking for cars and bounced back and forth between tons of options, ultimately North Shore, and Cindy are what More

by FuturzUp88
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing hospitality I recently leased a brand new 2017 Honda Accord on Wednesday from North Shore Honda. I just have to say how amazed I was at the not only how well this More

by Navi0100
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Richard Cirami is “The Carman of NY” One year ago we purchased a vehicle from North Shore Honda and dealt with Richard Cirami Who is the consummate professional. Last week I took one of More

by Johnjohn1950
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Cirami

Oct 19, 2017

North Shore Honda responded

We work very hard to make sure all our customers have a great experience! We are glad to hear you experienced this! Thank you for the wonderful review!

11 - 20 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (171 Vehicles)

new 2022 Honda CR-V car, priced at $34,645
2022 Honda CR-V
new
Lunar Silver exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $28,995
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Pilot car, priced at $38,995
2020 Honda Pilot
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $44,600
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Passport car, priced at $44,265
2022 Honda Passport
new
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $24,995
2020 Nissan Rogue Sport
used
Nitro Lime Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive