Cindy Campos
Cindy Campos at North Shore Honda
Refer Me

Cindy Campos | Page 4

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

North Shore Honda

611 Glen Cove Rd
Glen Head, NY 11545

Contact Me
not yet
rated
39 Reviews

Specialties & Trainings

English & Spanish Speaking

not yet
rated

39 Reviews

Write a Review

39 Reviews of Cindy Campos

January 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Unsatisfied customer Good customer service prior to closing the deal, after then they want nothing to do with you and your car. MAKE SURE you get what you need before then More

by Santyacura
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Adler

December 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I hated trade-in time... Until NS Honda Let's face it, dealers are out to sell cars! And I have bought/ leased my share. Each time I would leave a dealer, I felt as if they always got t More

by Snowden
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Cirami , Matt Adler, John, Corey

November 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy process I'd like to thank Cindy from North Shore Honda. She was a pleasure to work with. No pressure. No hassles. Very pleasant. I'd recommend calling Cindy. More

by David E.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Cirami , John Raymond

September 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It takes a women to sell a car! Cindys the best! I visited five dealerships before I found a sales consultant that was honest and straightforward and more importantly a women! I walked out of five More

by jfiero1023
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Cirami

September 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I got my dream car! I wanted a Honda CR-V in particular, that had a good record on Carfax. My needs were met once I found this dealership- I was able to take home my "Hon More

by Hondie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Carman of NY really exists! A week ago we went to purchase a pre owned Honda! My wife and I had some credit issues in the past due to an illness not by being irresponsible! We ar More

by Johnjohn1950
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Treat you like a human Jay helped me buy a used car. the process was quick, painless and unlike the other dealerships I went to, these guys didn't play games. I appreciate More

by 192Rudy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Godsmark

June 20, 2016

Dealership Rating

Stress free and enjoyable car buying experience!!! Cindy was incredible helpful, resourceful, and made our car buying experience easy, painless, and stress free. My girlfriend and I were both in need o More

by applejuicemagic
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny, Karl

March 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Cindy was great worked all paperwork over the phone and after a few hrs i was able to walk out with the car i wanted More

by 2tones88
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard

...
4
31 - 39 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (172 Vehicles)

new 2022 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,055
2022 Honda CR-V
new
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda CR-V car, priced at $34,645
2022 Honda CR-V
new
Lunar Silver exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $28,995
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Pilot car, priced at $38,995
2020 Honda Pilot
used
Black Forest Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $44,600
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,995
2019 Honda Civic
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive