Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Clark Taylor.
Clark Taylor
Clark Taylor at Bob Lindsay Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Clark Taylor

Salesperson

Bob Lindsay Honda

900 West Pioneer Parkway
Peoria, IL 61615

Contact Me

40 Reviews of Clark Taylor

December 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Melissa..."

- Cathy1dees

Very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Melissa est a blah initial contact. Found exactly what I wanted. Clark and Tammy pulled it all together perfectly. We are very grateful for this long distance purchase. We were not able to get our local honda dealership to provide service or negotiate. Bob Lindsay honda was well worth the 100 mile trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Boyd , Melissa

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience . This is the 4th car we have..."

- Melissareedyx4

Always a great experience . This is the 4th car we have purchased a Bob Lindsay Honda and as always no problems and it was a quick process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Boyd

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy To Do Business With"

- Eight8000

This is our 5th vehicle purchased from Clark Taylor. And it is always "smooth" when we work with Clark. He understands our needs, gives us options and is pleasant to work with. He always displays a sincere concern that all of our needs are being met and Clark always comes through. Five-star employee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Boyd

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Staff!"

- friedrich114

The sales staff and the finance staff are excellent. Wish I had switched to Bob Lindsay years ago. I Will continue to buy from this dealership! Clark is so helpful and informative and Tammy does not make you uncomfortable when signing the dreaded line for your purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service!"

- Tom Trotter

I buy a new car every year and I can always count on great service at our local Peoria dealership. The cars are high quality but the people are what makes the difference.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Bowermaster

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found the color of the car I wanted quickly. Quick and..."

- maddockjim

Found the color of the car I wanted quickly. Quick and fair negotiation. Finance department explained everything in detail with no pressure to add on

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Boyd

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought new vehicle"

- Gloria

Just never give a perfect score. The wait wasn't to bad this time if it wasn't for waiting for bank to accept! But that wasn't Hondas fault!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales personnel are great just wish the service area..."

- Bill

Sales personnel are great just wish the service area could accommodate people that live an hour away in a more timely manner oil changes mainly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clark Taylor"

- Dianna

Clark Taylor sold me my first Honda ten years ago. I was so glad he was still working there to sell me my second Honda! I do not think I would have bought one if he did not work there. I had test driven two Chevys prior to looking upon Bob Lindsay's website to see if Clark still worked there. I called the next day to make an appointment with him to see what Honda had to offer. I did not plan on buying a vehicle that day, I just wanted to look. Clark was not pushy at all. He did not get frustrated when I could not make up my mind or when I asked for the manager! (We all know how some men can get!!!) LOL It is always a pleasure seeing Clark. I love to kid with him!! He is very honest and truly cares about his customers. Every time I brought my Pilot in to be worked on over the past ten years, he always called me by name! Now, who else can remember names like that? Heck, I teach junior high and cannot remember their names from 7th grade to 8th grade!!! The only complaint I had that day was the air conditioning in that main office! The poor man next to Clark had a fan on his desk! I just happened to have a small fan in my purse from attending a ballgame the night before. I was teasing Clark that I wouldn't be able to buy a vehicle that day because I would die of heat stroke!!! LOL So, I bought a new vehicle; you now have money to turn down the air conditioning!!! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keep coming back"

- 3girleez2dogz

Clark is professional and personable. We have been repeat customers through 5 van leases now and I don’t see that changing. He’s trustworthy and doesn’t play games. He’s exactly what this busy family needs and appreciates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (278 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $20,015
2020 Honda Fit
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $23,440
2020 Honda HR-V
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $23,440
2020 Honda HR-V
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $40,080
2021 Honda Pilot
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $32,910
2021 Honda Odyssey
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $40,370
2021 Honda Odyssey
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD