Clayton Williams
Clayton Williams at St Charles Nissan
Refer Me

Clayton Williams

Sales Manager

St Charles Nissan

5625 Veterans Memorial Parkway
St. Peters, MO 63376

Contact Me
not yet
rated
5 Reviews
not yet
rated

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Clayton Williams

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I talked with sales people at several dealerships but no one could get us the truck we wanted. Mitch Riordan responded to my online search and he, along with others there at St Charles Nissan kept searchin More

by GmaCkn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Riordan

Aug 24, 2021

St Charles Nissan responded

We LOVE to hear stories like this! We are so thrilled to hear that Mitch was able to provide an exceptional experience! If you ever need anything else, please do not hesitate to reach out. Take care!

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After visiting a handful of dealerships in the area and ending up frustrated, with more questions than answers... I’m very grateful for Pam, Sid and Clayton at St. Charles Nissan. They were transparent More

by Kmbinz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sid Kahn, Pam Mangosing

Aug 20, 2021

St Charles Nissan responded

We are thrilled to hear this! We are so glad Pam, Sid, and Clayton were able to provide an exceptional experience for you at our dealership. If you need anything else, please do not hesitate to reach out, take care!

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My Nissan sales Rep Mike Cooper, by far exceeded my expectations. I gave him of a list of things I wanted in a new Nissan Frontier, He searched and found exactly what I was asking for and more. Even ad More

by collectordom
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Cooper, Brandon Sell

Jun 08, 2020

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you for your amazing review about Rick! We're delighted to hear you enjoyed your car-buying experience and we'll be sure to let him know! If you should need anything else throughout your vehicle ownership, please don't hesitate to give us a call. We're always happy to help! Enjoy your new Frontier!

May 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

made a recent trip to this dealership last week and meet with Bob who was my salesman. I had interest in trading my Hyuandi Elantra in for a crew cab Frontier as I have used the St Charles Automotive networ More

by Cwalter04
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Dees, Dave Low

May 18, 2020

St Charles Nissan responded

Chris, thank you again for speaking with us on Wednesday regarding this experience. We're truly sorry your experience was less than exceptional and would love the opportunity to assist you with any automotive needs you have. If you have any additional questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach back out to our operations manager, Rhonda Chapman, at 636.441.4481. Thank you!

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They made it right Did a fair amount of pre-shopping research to find which dealers had the model/trim pkg we were looking for, narrowing down to 3. St Charles Nissan we More

by newnissanowner
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Gibbons

Jan 13, 2020

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you for your positive review! While we're sorry your beginning experience was less than exceptional, we're glad to have turned your car-buying experience around and earned your business! We'll be sure to pass along both your kind words and feedback to our sales managers. If you should need anything else throughout your vehicle ownership, please don't hesitate to give us a call. We're always happy to help! Thank you for choosing St. Charles Nissan - enjoy your new Nissan!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (69 Vehicles)

new 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $34,460
2022 Nissan Altima
new
Scarlet Ember Tintcoat - Red exterior
CVT Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $33,645
2022 Nissan Altima
new
Gun Metallic - Gray exterior
CVT Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $31,095
2022 Nissan Altima
new
Super Black - Black exterior
CVT Automatic
All Wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $33,130
2022 Nissan Altima
new
Pearl White Tricoat - White exterior
CVT Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Titan car, priced at $48,090
2023 Nissan Titan
new
Glacier White - White exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $41,640
2022 Nissan Frontier
new
Tactical Green Metallic - Green exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive