Cliff Frazier
Cliff Frazier at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring
Refer Me

Cliff Frazier

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

3301 Briggs Chaney Rd.
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me
5.0
35 Reviews

Maryland native, girl dad to four lovely daughters. Experienced in having a great sense of humor and a great smile. Specialize in Mercedes-Benz "all or nothing" overall satisfaction guaranteed. I encourage the development of helping NEW friends experience satisfactory vehicle acquisitions.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Background In I.T

5.0

35 Reviews

Write a Review

35 Reviews of Cliff Frazier

May 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cliff kelp in contact with me and updated me about every concern, the service was great!! More

by Termecca
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: May Shyne

May 10, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi Termecca, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cecil, Ms. Dorit and the manager made buying my first Mercedes as easy as it gets! More

by JowelW
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

MR Frazier was amazing, patient, he went over and beyond because I was very demanding. We got the best deal. Overall an exceptional sales person!!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND More

by nwabunikeijeoma
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

An awesome dealership! Treated with high respect and care when looking for a vehicle. A+ dealership! More

by avis.baltimore2011
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: May Shyne

Apr 20, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Safe travels!

April 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One word. Efficient! This dealership and Cliff specifically made our experience a 10 as soon as we walked in. People are pleasant and responsive. Cliff stayed More

by Daliah
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Safe travels!

April 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is amazing! Cliff was very nice and in tune with what we wanted. He made sure we were happy with everything and walked us through the entire process. More

by avis.baltimore2011
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: May Shyne

Apr 19, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! Our team is available should you require any extra help.

April 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cliff greeted us right away and helped find the car we wanted looking at inventory at other dealerships to make sure we happy. More

by Nipa
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dorit Figueroa

Apr 15, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi Nipa, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

April 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cliff was attentive, friendly and courteous. He was willing to go above and beyond to secure my satisfaction with my purchase. More

by Rdhrichardson
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: May Shyne

Apr 05, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with Cliff and Mercedes Benz of Silver Spring has been fantastic! Would recommend them to everyone More

by Leigh
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dorit Figueroa, May Shyne

Mar 30, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! Our team is available should you require any extra help.

March 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Close to my house, easy accessible to service lane. Very clean facility. Near gas station More

by Alifrommaryland
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (196 Vehicles)

new 2024 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 63 car, priced at $141,325
2024 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 63
new
Obsidian Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250 car, priced at $49,005
2024 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $53,415
2024 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz EQE 350 car, priced at $84,800
2024 Mercedes-Benz EQE 350
new
Alpine exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz G-Class car, priced at $169,370
2024 Mercedes-Benz G-Class
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz EQE 350 car, priced at $80,710
2024 Mercedes-Benz EQE 350
new
Obsidian Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive