Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cody Burt.
Cody Burt
Cody Burt at Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside
4.9

Cody Burt | Page 2

Service Advisor

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside

3213 Adams Street
Riverside, CA 92504

213 Reviews of Cody Burt

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. My car hasn't run this good in years...."

- mjsylvester

Excellent service. My car hasn't run this good in years. Done on time and communication throughout. I also appreciated the loaner car thst was provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience! We look forward to seeing you the next time your car needs service. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m totally satisfied with the assistance of Cody Burt..."

- Cesar_padilla1954

I’m totally satisfied with the assistance of Cody Burt during my visit to Walters MB of Riverside for my car services on March 26 3021.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Cesar, Thank you for sharing this positive review! We are pleased that Cody could get you and your automotive needs thoroughly taken care of! Your safety and satisfaction are of the utmost importance to us. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that our team may help you with! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been going to Walters MB Riverside for the past..."

- jabeauty

I have been going to Walters MB Riverside for the past 7years, for sales and all my services, everyone is so professional. Cody Burt was very professional, he answered all my concerns and explained everything about the B Service I went in for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

We are so appreciative of your continued business, and we are pleased that we could consistently provide you with the quality service that you so much deserve! We thank you for taking the time to share this excellent review. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to let us know how we may be of further assistance to you in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall, I think Walter's Mercedes-Benz is an honest..."

- Gma Gamer

Overall, I think Walter's Mercedes-Benz is an honest business. They do need to conduct some department evaluations. The detail department needs to use clean cloths to clean the auto carpeting. I had to re-clean the floorboard with my own cleaner when I got my car home! They had made it dirtier than when I took my car in! The service department needs to the communications lines open with their customers. Let them know what is going on every step of the way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Monaco

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always like going to Walter‘s Mercedes Benz because I..."

- Patricia

I always like going to Walter‘s Mercedes Benz because I feel appreciated. Corey was very professional yet friendly. Kevin in the parts department was very helpful and checked on me to make sure I was being helped.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Patricia, Thank you so much for your positive review! We are so glad that our team could be of assistance to you and make you feel like the valued customer that you are! We thank you for confiding in our dealership with your automotive needs. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call the next time you have any further questions or concerns! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service is their strength which they treat all..."

- aavillaluz

Customer service is their strength which they treat all as family with maximum trust gained and confidence provided. Andrew Wagner, Cody Burt and Brandon Monaco made business easy, straightforward and simple. Keep up the awesomeness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Monaco, Andrew Wagner

Feb 26, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! We are pleased that our team could be of assistance to you and make your overall experience as seamless as possible! We couldn't be more honored to have your confidence, and we will certainly provide you with nothing less than the same quality service in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very very happy with Brandon Monaco great service..."

- Isaacmpeter

I am very very happy with Brandon Monaco great service very helpful I and my family and friends love service. I will be coming back to service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Isaac, Thank you so much for your positive review! We are pleased that Brandon and the team could get you and your automotive needs taken care of. We wish you the safest of travels. Please do not hesitate to let us know how we may be of further assistance to you in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was driving to work when the tire light came on. Was able..."

- Nelneff

Was driving to work when the tire light came on. Was able to drive it to Walters and David greeted me on the service drive. They found a nail in one of my tires but lucky they let me know I had warranty. :D I was back on the road within 2 hours and they even washed it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Interlicchia, David Greene

Dec 23, 2020

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this positive review. We are so glad that our team could put you at ease and get your automotive concerns efficiently resolved. We wish you the safest of travels. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that our team may help you with! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My last two visits to Walter’s MB of Riverside were great..."

- Rick F

My last two visits to Walter’s MB of Riverside were great experiences. Cody Burt and Mark Interlicchia turned what could have been a stressful, super expensive experience into a “that didn’t hurt to bad experience”. You got my recommendation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Interlicchia

Dec 17, 2020

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Rick, Thank you so much for your positive review! We are overjoyed that Mark could put you at ease and make your experience as seamless as possible! He will be honored to have earned your kind recommendation. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that he or the team may help you with! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon Monaco was great :). Will return to Walters..."

- Mercedes

Brandon Monaco was great :). Will return to Walters Mercedes Benz for any service needs. Thank you for being the best is the best. Until next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2020

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave Brandon this 5-star review! We are delighted to know that Brandon took such great care of you throughout your recent visit! It is our pleasure to serve you, and we look forward to continuing to provide you and your vehicle with our best care in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

11 - 20 of 213 results

Dealership Inventory (192 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $56,750

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$56,750

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $51,005

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$51,005

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $50,295

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$50,295

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $53,025

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$53,025

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $54,660

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$54,660

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $43,305

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250

$43,305