Mike Flood
Mike Flood at Flood Mazda

Mike Flood

Dealer Principal

Flood Mazda

220 Old Tower Hill Rd
Wakefield, RI 02879

5.0
30 Reviews

30 Reviews of Mike Flood

October 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Emile was absolutely amazing. Stephen in the service department was very professional and made sure everything was taken care of: will buy all my future cars at flood More

by Meaghan.natal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Cunha, Cody Harvey, Steve Furtardo, Emile Fafard , Marissa flood is the best

Dec 08, 2022

Flood Mazda responded

Hey there. It was absolutely great to work with you. Thank you so much for recognizing Emile and our team here at Flood Mazda. All the best, Jason J. Palmari Director of Business Development Flood Mazda 220 Old Tower Hill Road Wakefield, RI 02879 www.floodmazda.com jguilbault@floodauto.com dealership: 1.401.284.4700 direct: 1.401.284.4703 cell call/text: 1.401.400.2782

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Dealership is immaculate and the waiting area is really comfortable. They completed the job within the estimated timeframe. All of the staff are very welcoming and friendly and explain what they're More

by CAROUTH4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Patient with finding me the right vehicle financing and honest beyond reproach ! Know several dealers and their process this is truly the best More

by MHARRISSON
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really easy and transparent buying experience. Sam Cary was knowledgable, friendly, and easy to work with. Cody Harvey went above and beyond for me. Great people. Walked away with a new car in the More

by TSchessler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2022

Flood Mazda responded

We are so glad that you love your new wheels. You can have fun while purchasing a vehicle and it doesn't need to be all gloom and doom. We look forward to working with you on all of your future automotive needs. All the best, Jason J. Guilbault Director of Business Development Flood Mazda 220 Old Tower Hill Road Wakefield, RI 02879 www.floodmazda.com jguilbault@floodauto.com dealership: 1.401.284.4700 direct: 1.401.284.4703 cell call/text: 1.401.400.2782

February 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A place of welcome with customer service and quality of effort are their daily lodestar . Atmosphere of smiles to all and it is obvious they are heartfelt. From my perspective as a Mazda owner we are part More

by FLANAGAT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been dealing with Flood Mazda for 4 years now, the salesman Anthony D. is extremely through explaining everything from the purchase of the vehicle and all options of the car. He sure is a great salesm More

by SURVEY214
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2022

Flood Mazda responded

We love Anthony and we are so glad you love him too. Thank you so much for recognizing our team. All the best, Jason J. Guilbault Director of Business Development Flood Mazda 220 Old Tower Hill Road Wakefield, RI 02879 www.floodmazda.com jguilbault@floodauto.com dealership: 1.401.284.4700 direct: 1.401.284.4703 cell call/text: 1.401.400.2782

February 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership has the best customer service I have ever experienced in any business sector. Associates are friendly, accommodating, and knowledgeable. The atmosphere is second to none. Service is top notch More

by JAN.EKEN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2022

Flood Mazda responded

This is a great review. Thank you so much letting people to know what to expect when they purchase or service at Flood Mazda. We look forward to taking care of all of your future automotive needs and continuing to earn your business. All the best, Jason J. Guilbault Director of Business Development Flood Mazda 220 Old Tower Hill Road Wakefield, RI 02879 www.floodmazda.com jguilbault@floodauto.com dealership: 1.401.284.4700 direct: 1.401.284.4703 cell call/text: 1.401.400.2782

January 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anthony DeAngelis in sales is the best! Steve and Alyssa in service best as well!!! More

by info95
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2022

Flood Mazda responded

We love Ant, Steve and Alyssa!!! Thank you for the great review. All the best, Jason J. Guilbault Director of Business Development Flood Mazda 220 Old Tower Hill Road Wakefield, RI 02879 www.floodmazda.com jguilbault@floodauto.com dealership: 1.401.284.4700 direct: 1.401.284.4703 cell call/text: 1.401.400.2782

December 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great sales staff & service staffMet the owner when I Great sales staff & service staff Met the owner when I purchased last vehicle. Super nice. Love my CX5 More

by BRIANSULLY7
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Cunha, Cody Harvey, Steve Furtardo , Deanna Higgins

Jan 03, 2022

Flood Mazda responded

We love Mr. Flood. He's so personable and easy to get along with. We are so glad you love your new wheels. All the best, Jason J. Guilbault Director of Business Development Flood Mazda 220 Old Tower Hill Road Wakefield, RI 02879 www.floodmazda.com jguilbault@floodauto.com dealership: 1.401.284.4700 direct: 1.401.284.4703 cell call/text: 1.401.400.2782

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service Dept reliable, efficient, and informative. They provide video updates of the vehicle being worked on. Would highly recommend. Much more pleasant experience than typical dealership service Dept. More

by RAHART0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2021

Flood Mazda responded

Great review. Thank you so much!!!! All the best, Jason J. Guilbault Director of Business Development Flood Mazda 220 Old Tower Hill Road Wakefield, RI 02879 www.floodmazda.com jguilbault@floodauto.com dealership: 1.401.284.4700 direct: 1.401.284.4703 cell call/text: 1.401.400.2782

1
1 - 10 of 30 results