Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Cody Pratschner.
Cody Pratschner
Cody Pratschner at Gateway Automotive
Refer Me
5.0

Cody Pratschner

Chevrolet Finance Manager

Gateway Automotive

501 38th St S
Fargo, ND 58103

Contact Me

Hello, My Name is Cody Pratschner, and I am a Finance Manager at Gateway Chevrolet. I Have lived in Fargo my whole life, and attended Fargo North High School growing up. Shortly after High School, I enlisted in the North Dakota Army National Guard in January of 2011, which I am Proudly Still a part of. I started at this great company in 2013, and work along side my Mother, Father, and Wife, who hold different specialties here. I am Proud to be a part of this company, and take pride in my work ethic, and my ability to create a Great experience for my customer, both new and previous!

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

91 Reviews of Cody Pratschner

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- bruce.bakkegard

Jeremy was great. Got every thing set up for me even when I went back the next day for help with something I couldn’t figure out for myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Jenson

Jul 29, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for the kind words, we appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Will made the experience a good one!"

- Erin

From start to finish, Will made shopping for, and ultimately purchasing our car, a great experience. I appreciated his down to earth and low pressure approach. Years ago we had the opposite experience at Gateway with a high pressure salesman that made my husband walk away and swear he’d never go back! Begrudgingly, he agreed to give them one more try, and we are glad that we did. Working with Will changed his mind and we will gladly return and work with him in the future! We will tell others to as well. Cody also was great to work with in completing the sale. If you want someone relatable, low pressure, and willing to go the extra mile, ask for Will!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Dufault

Jul 29, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you so much for the great review and the kind words regarding Will! I am very glad to hear you gave us another chance and we are more than glad to have helped you out! We greatly appreciate you and your business and we hope we can continue this relationship with you in the future! Have a great rest of your week!

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Gateway Chevrolet and Shaun Haaland for..."

- ben58

Thank you Gateway Chevrolet and Shaun Haaland for assisting us on the purchase of our 2020 Camaro. Shaun, from start to finish you made it a smooth transaction. You explained everything thoroughly and showed us how everything works. A few years ago Jon Cole helped us with our Cadillac. He is the reason we come back to Gateway...great service! I’ll be back next year Jon to get a new Cadillac! Another great job done guys! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Cole, Shaun Haaland

Jul 16, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you so much for your continued business with us here at Gateway Chevrolet, we appreciate the kind words and hope to see you again!

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant"

- stclairbarry697

The folks at Gateway Automotive provided the most seamless auto purchase we have ever made. Their friendliness, truthfulness, and fairness is refreshing! We have all been blessed by this experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Scott, Paul Werder

Jul 07, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! I am very glad to hear you had a wonderful experience while working with us here at Gateway Chevrolet! We appreciate you very much and hope you enjoy your new Chevy for many years to come!

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clear-cut, no-nonsense and very helpful with the lease of..."

- philliprmiller

Clear-cut, no-nonsense and very helpful with the lease of my vehicle. Both Andrew and the entire Gateway staff was very friendly and wanted you to be comfortable with your purchase and contracts rather than entice you with any gimmicks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew McDonnell

Jul 06, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for the awesome review and for the kind words regarding our staff. I am glad to hear we were able to get you into a new lease with no effort! We greatly appreciate you and your business and hope you have a great week ahead of you!

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very special Thank You to Cesar Carvalho for your very..."

- Patricia Peters

A very special Thank You to Cesar Carvalho for your very excellent service! I really appreciate your great help in finding me a new car ! You Rock! I am very happy ! Sincerely, Patricia and Paul Peters

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Carvalho

Jul 02, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you so much for the review, and also for the kind words regarding Cesar as we know he appreciates it very much! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle for many years to come, and we hope you have a wonderful 4th of July!

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very impressed with the way the team at Gateway..."

- jrosenthal1

I was very impressed with the way the team at Gateway handled my purchase. Our sales rep, Jeremy Nelson did an outstanding job listening to what I wanted for a vehicle and then made it happen. The sales manager (Chris) and Finance manager (Cody) were straight forward and made the transaction fluid. Tim in accessories was on the spot too. I felt like I was the only customer in the dealership when I know they were very busy. A nice team effort! Thanks again to Jeremy for getting this deal put together on a truck I am pleased with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

This is wonderful to hear, thank you for your business and we hope to see you again very soon!

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great salesman he found me the car I wanted. Been doing..."

- rcakmeehan

Great salesman he found me the car I wanted. Been doing business with Gateway for over 20 years. Bought our first car from Jon Cole. Thanks Jeremy Jenson!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Cole, Jeremy Jenson

Jun 30, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for such a long standing business relationship, we appreciate it very much and hope you enjoy your new vehicle.

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clark and Cory were great in listening to our needs and..."

- axvig

Clark and Cory were great in listening to our needs and finding best options. Clark did a fantastic job going over all of the bells and whistles with us as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Axvig, Clark Foley

Jun 30, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! I am very glad to hear Clark and Cory were very helpful in helping you find that perfect vehicle suited for you! We hope the new vehicle treats you right for many years to come!

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Traded in my used truck for a newer used truck and the..."

- zballer87

Traded in my used truck for a newer used truck and the transition was great. Jeremy was awesome. He explained all of the new features in the upgraded truck compared to my older truck and showed me how to use them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Jenson

Jun 29, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Glad to hear Jeremy was very helpful in helping you find that perfect new truck! We greatly appreciate you and your business and hope you enjoy your new truck for many years to come!

1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results

Dealership Inventory (864 Vehicles)

New 2019 Cadillac CTS car, priced at $54,047

2019 Cadillac CTS

$54,047

New 2019 Chevrolet Express car, priced at $33,656

2019 Chevrolet Express

$33,656

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $29,677

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$29,677

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $58,594

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$58,594

New 2019 Cadillac Escalade ESV car, priced at $91,447

2019 Cadillac Escalade ESV

$91,447

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $58,953

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$58,953

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $58,594

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$58,594

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $58,953

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$58,953