Colby Nelson
Colby Nelson at Newton Nissan
Refer Me

Colby Nelson

Nissan Specialist

Newton Nissan

1461 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me
5.0
123 Reviews

Have you met Colby? Colby is passionate about helping customers find the car that fits their needs. Colby is new to the automotive game, but that doesn't stop him from working hard to improve in an ever-changing industry. Colby is very passionate about cars, and it shows every day. He is very intrigued by finding customers with social media through daily informative posts. Colby wants to be a source of information for customers. He sees the value of building trust with every customer. Come see Cobly today at Newton Nissan of Gallatin.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Employee Video

5.0

123 Reviews

Write a Review

123 Reviews of Colby Nelson

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Colby was fantastic. He really went above and beyond to get us a great deal on our new vehicle. I'll definitely recommend Newton Nissan to all my family and friends. More

by Spc.rozwood
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jovani Campos

Sep 21, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

It's great to hear that Colby and our team were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Newton Nissan!

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Colby was knowledgeable and helpful as we test drove, deliberated over car models, and went through the car buying process. More

by alyssa.h
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Newton Nissan. We appreciate your business, Alyssa, and hope to see you again soon!

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clean dealership and nice customer service. We really appreciated how nice and quick they were! More

by ryan.honious
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, Ryan, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Newton Nissan.

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership is clean and very well organized. Everyone was incredibly friendly and nice. It was a pleasure buying my new car there! More

by tessybear23
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Cruse

Sep 11, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Newton Nissan. Congrats on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Colby Nelson brought just what a buyer would want. Confidence and comfortable attitude that made us feel good about our purchase and never pushy. It allowed us to make the decision because ultimately More

by Arbnon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

It's great to hear that Colby was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Newton Nissan!

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Were reasonable, friendly and negotiable. They were able to meet needs and we’re trouble free. More

by Kirkcorrea400
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We look forward to seeing you again!

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Came by ro look at a few trucks and Dave and Colby were very helpful More

by jasonsumner_d
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Gomes

Aug 22, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review, Jason! Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. All of us at Newton Nissan are glad to have you as a customer.

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Colby was amazing and made the process so easy! He was very helpful. 5 stars More

by Misstodd09
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had the greatest experience ever with Colby Nelson. I will definitely be referring people to him More

by Michelb507
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Newton Nissan!

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I experienced very low stress, easy to deal with. My sales associate was very accommodating. More

by Gmatinafoster
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Here at Newton Nissan, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results

Dealership Inventory (243 Vehicles)

used 2011 GMC Yukon XL car
2011 GMC Yukon XL
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic HD Electronic with Overdrive
RWD
used 2014 Lexus IS car, priced at $24,826
2014 Lexus IS
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with ECT-i
AWD
used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $29,957
2015 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic with TapShift
RWD
used 2015 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $24,897
2015 Toyota Highlander
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,981
2015 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,376
2016 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
FWD