Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Colleen Celec.
Colleen Celec
Colleen Celec, Finance Assistant, North Penn Mazda
5.0

Colleen Celec

Finance Assistant

North Penn Mazda

181 Bethlehem Pike
Colmar, PA 18915

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Penn Dot Certified

Finance certification training

Call
Email

126 Reviews of Colleen Celec

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating

"New car buying experience"

- Eric_ Verified Customer

Wow, what a laid back, no pressure car buying experience. My wife and I went in looking to get some information on a 2019 Mazda 3. Everyone we spoke with was very friendly and helpful. Best of all, there was zero pressure. Dan answered all our questions and presented us with all the information around the trim levels and options. Would not have an issue buying another vehicle from them or referring friends or family. Great experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Oestreich, Kyle Neith

Jun 07, 2019

North Penn Mazda responded

Thank you for your business Eric! I hope you enjoy the All-New Mazda3. -Kyle Neith

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Financed a car "

- GSANTANA339 Verified Customer

Overall wonderful customer service. Vinny was very helpful with the whole process. Everyone made the experience very easy and nice. I would definitely recommend this for anyone getting a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinny Denardo

Jun 07, 2019

North Penn Mazda responded

We are glad to hear about your experience! Thank you for taking the time to let us know and we hope you enjoy your new Mazda! - Kyle Neith

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast convenient friendly "

- DIANNECAPRIOTTI Verified Customer

Our experience was great and super fast. Everyone was knowledgeable and friendly...I would recommend north penn mazda to anyone. Very satisfied with the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience excellent sales guy"

- LCAC123 Verified Customer

Dealt with the dealership via email about a particular car. Came to test drive it and met John Sell as our sales guy. John was awesome. He handled things quickly. Would highly recommend him to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Sell

May 28, 2019

North Penn Mazda responded

Thanks for the awesome review! - Kyle Neith

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a used car"

- JEFF Verified Customer

My experience at North Penn was excellent. The entire staff was terrific. I needed some dependable transportation but received much more. The car was very clean and the price very good. The team worked to get me financed though my credit was hurt and I was going through a divorce. I've had the car a couple weeks now and I am happier every day with it. I thank Tony and the team at North Penn for making this a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Hamilton, Brent Freid

May 16, 2019

North Penn Mazda responded

Thanks for the great review Jeff! Hope you are enjoying your new car. - Kyle Neith

May 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and efficient "

- ADAMROSE Verified Customer

Had a great no haggle experience with this dealership and there was no up selling. They had exactly what I wanted. Financing was quick and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Neith

May 16, 2019

North Penn Mazda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Enjoy your new Mazda. - Kyle Neith

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sounds like a cliche but it’s true..."

- nvpinto1235 Verified Customer

friendly people who provide great service time after time!! They explain what service will be performed and why and tell you how long it is expected to take...all with a smile and a great attitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Young, Michael Jansons

May 08, 2019

North Penn Mazda responded

Thank you Nick! We are glad we were able to get you in and out quickly for your state inspection. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us :)

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great all around effort on Everyone’s part!"

- Extremely Satisfied Verified Customer

Will was very helpful and knowledgeable, I had a question about my brakes after inspection. Will was patient and extremely helpful in answering my question and I was satisfied. Overall people are friendly, they go out of there way to make your experience a pleasure, really!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fontaine, Dan Oestreich, Caitlin Landis, Brent Freid , Will Jones, five stars

May 04, 2019

North Penn Mazda responded

Thank you for letting us know about your experience! - Kyle Neith

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Sales and financial support"

- GregoL Verified Customer

Kyle Neath was the best auto salesman I ever have dealt with in my 72 years. He was proactively solicits and supportive throughout the sales process. He always returned my calls in a timely manner and answered all my questions. Tim Sheehan provided excellent support when requested. Coleen Celec prepared the financial papers in a most effective manner. As a CPA, I was impressed with her knowledge and thoroughness. When I requested a post settlement loan change, Colleen processed it in a timely and effective manner. You have an excellent Sales and Financial Service team at North Penn Mazda. This was the second Miata I purchased from you, and I will be sure to return for my next Mazda,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Neith, Tim Sheehan

Apr 19, 2019

North Penn Mazda responded

Thank you for your business Greg! I had the personal pleasure helping you out and I'm here if you ever need anything. You got my number! - Kyle Neith

April 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Comfort with Sales Rep John Sell"

- JACK Verified Customer

Went to several Mazda Dealers but chose North Penn because of Comfort with Sales Rep John Sell. Very nice guy which is important. Process with him was very professional and respectful. When he was sick with flu Sales Rep Tim stepped in and did great job also. One negative. Have 3.54% rate on car loan. Two days after purchase 0.9% was offered for same car. Buying car two days earlier cost me lot of money . Very happy with car and entire sales team but not with finance quirk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2019

North Penn Mazda responded

Hey Jack! I just wanted to thank you for your business. I do feel bad about the rate changing for the next month. I wish I had a way to help. I'm truly sorry about that. If you ever need anything, please do not hesitate to call or e-mail me anytime. Enjoy your new Mazda CX-3! - Kyle Neith

1
...
1 - 10 of 126 results

Dealership Inventory (403 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda MX-5

$31,235

2019 Mazda CX-3

$29,050

2019 Mazda MX-5

$35,305

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$35,845

2019 Mazda CX-5

$27,370

2019 Mazda CX-5

$27,570

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$23,895

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$23,895