About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Conor McQuade.
Conor McQuade
Conor McQuade, Sales Manager, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Conor McQuade

Sales Manager

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Conor McQuade joined the Heritage Toyota Scion H-Team in August 2010 and has been a staple to the showroom ever since, despite it being his first job in the automotive industry. Originally from Mendon, VT, Conor attended Trinity-Pawling School in New York and currently resides in Hinesburg. When he’s not in the showroom, Conor enjoys playing guitar and piano in his band “Thompson Gunner,” golfing, cooking, and supporting Boston sports teams. Conor began as a salesperson in 2010, and was promoted to Sales Manager in February 2015.

Call
Email

75 Reviews of Conor McQuade

October 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience I've ever had "

- kelib123

Every time I've been into a dealership or have bought a car from a dealership or anyone something has always happened making the whole experience very negative. My experience was very different at Toyota. Marc helped me buy my brand new car and not only did he take a lot of time out of his day he helped me find the perfect car. He's honest and very professional. I would recommend buying a car from Toyota to anyone!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

It's wonderful that Marc made sure your experience was so positive! We appreciate you sharing your thoughts. Enjoy your new car! #DocHolidaysellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Third time's a charm!"

- Lbresett

I'm on my third Tacoma lease with ELENI and so far this one is my favorite. The features on this one are just perfect for me. ELENI is wonderful to deal with and very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eleni Floyd, Jim Lash

Sep 08, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate this kind review. It's fantastic that you have like working with Eleni so much that you have returned three times! Enjoy your new Tacoma. #elenifloyd Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Heritage Toyota is VT's best dealer"

- Donn & Radina Welton

Very professional, very fair, and the best of trucks. Conor worked with me and made this sale possible; Marc was exceptionally helpful, even with extra parts. Thanks to both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Halliday

Aug 21, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Donn & Radina, Thank you for your kind words about Conor and Marc. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. It's very nice to hear that you had such a positive experience working with us. #DocHolidaysellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Swift, respectful & easy"

- HSpear

I really can't believe how quickly I was able to buy my new car. I had 2 trade ins, live an hour away and am short on time. They made it all come together with clarity and professionalism, so I could feel confident in the process and happy with the outcome. I am so pleased with the experience and my new 4Runner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Zagres, Marc Halliday, Ed Larkin

Jun 14, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

I'm glad to learn that Marc and the rest of the sales team ensured that your experience went smoothly. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #DocHolidaysellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Willing to work for you"

- Nvr2oldlady

This is our second purchase in 10 months and there is a reason why. Shawn is real and relatable. Working with him and Connor helped us stay close to our budget. Always feel like family here. Shawn worked hard to find the perfect fit for us and we deeply appreciate his dedication. We will certainly be back in two years for that Toyota truck of our dreams. Thanks to Shawn, Connor, and the whole Toyota team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Zagres, Shawn Carpenter

May 05, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

What a nice review! Thank you for sharing your experience on Dealer Rater. It's wonderful that Shawn, Conor and the rest of the sales team were so fantastic to work with. #HTeamGuru Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Class Act"

- L F Quinlan

We recently leased a new RAV from Heritage and Shawn was the best salesperson we have ever dealt with (and there have been many). The entire process was handled with professionalism, curtesy and class. Shawn is very knowledgeable and provided the best in customer service, from start to finish. We would highly recommend contacting Shawn if you are interested in a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Carpenter, Christine Donahue

Apr 25, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your excellent experience working with Shawn! It's wonderful that he made sure everything was stellar. Enjoy your new Rav4! #HTeamGuru Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality Experience"

- buddha3322

Because we live 1.5 hours from the dealer, communication was paramount. We found a novel way to communicate and make the deal that didn't require me to make a the long drive South every time something came up. Thank goodness for that. Very good experience and Shawn was instrumental in making it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Carpenter, Beth Grady

Apr 10, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate you taking the time to post. It's wonderful that Shawn was so accommodating. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota, despite the distance. #HTeamGuru Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest, Helpful, No Pressure... They're my Guys!"

- Mr Sparky

When I find anything that I like in my life I stick with it. I take as good of care of things that I am able to and with the assistance of the Heritage Service Team I am able to fill that to a reality with my vehicle. I trust them, I admire their openness and friendly demeanor. Most importantly, I feel as though they are there not to up sell or make a commission, but to treat me as they themselves would like to be treated... that is a rare treat in today's hustle and bustle world.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Mr Sparky, Our sincere thanks for this fantastic review! It's wonderful to hear that you have received consistently top notch service from our Toyota service department. We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

February 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, intelligent, not too pushy"

- Lishkr

I knew what i wanted roughly. Zack found me a great low milage used tacoma. Love the older body style. I feel good about my decision to buy. My third vehicle from heritage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Roberts

Feb 28, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate this very nice review! It's great to hear that Zack was so helpful in finding you the vehicle you were looking for. Enjoy your Tacoma! #zacksgotyourback Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you, Heritage Toyota!"

- fran2017

Working with Zach Roberts in the purchase of our Highlander was one of the best buying experiences we've had in buying a car. We appreciate his knowledge and friendliness and we never felt pressured in any respect to making a purchase. Zach treated us respectfully and honestly, as did his manager Connor McQuade and Travis Green in the Finance Department. We feel that Heritage Toyota provided us with a good deal and would not hesitate to recommend this dealership and, of course, Zach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Green, Zack Roberts

Jan 16, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

It's very nice to hear that Zach, Conor and Travis were so nice work with. Thank you for sharing your experience on DealerRater. We very much appreciate the recommendation! #zacksgotyourback Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

11 - 20 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (371 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,159

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,218

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,128

2018 Toyota Rav4

$37,913

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,668

2018 Toyota Corolla

$23,378