About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Conor McQuade.
Conor McQuade
Conor McQuade, Sales Manager, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Conor McQuade

Sales Manager

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Conor McQuade joined the Heritage Toyota Scion H-Team in August 2010 and has been a staple to the showroom ever since, despite it being his first job in the automotive industry. Originally from Mendon, VT, Conor attended Trinity-Pawling School in New York and currently resides in Hinesburg. When he’s not in the showroom, Conor enjoys playing guitar and piano in his band “Thompson Gunner,” golfing, cooking, and supporting Boston sports teams. Conor began as a salesperson in 2010, and was promoted to Sales Manager in February 2015.

Call
Email

82 Reviews of Conor McQuade

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Lucky Day"

- mellcar18

I had arranged a test drive by Internet, and when we arrived we were introduced to Derek Blood. He had the car waiting for us and off we went. He was polite, knowledgeable and not at all pushy. To make a long story short, Derek worked with us finding just the right vehicle, and then came up the numbers that made us want to buy. I'm 60+ and this was one of the easiest and most pleasant negotiations, and extra kudos to Derek because after we worked out a buy option, we ended up leasing--a first for me. Because of the lateness in the day, we picked up the car the next day, and Derek did a terrific job explaining all the new (to me) safety features and phone/radio options. He further followed up after my vacation to make sure I received the two options that weren't in stock on purchase day. We were happy to work also with Travis Green and meet Conor McQuade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Green, Derek Blood

Mar 26, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

It's wonderful to learn that Derek was so accommodating and helpful. I'm glad you enjoyed working with Travis and Conor, as well. We appreciate your business. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #bloodisthickerthanwater Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Heritage Toyota"

- Steve Alexander

Derek Blood was responsive and understanding of what I wanted and went out of his way to make sure that I had all the information that I needed before making a decision. He was there when I needed him and stayed out of the way when I didn't. I highly recommend Heritage and Derek if you want to look into a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Blood

Mar 09, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Steve, Thank you for the very kind recommendation! We appreciate you posting. Hope you are enjoying your new vehicle! #bloodisthickerthanwater Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great dealership, friendly environment"

- harlandiv

Awesome staff, friendly environment, and they got me the price I wanted on the truck I needed! This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Heritage and both times have been great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate you posting! Glad you enjoyed working with our sales team. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #DocHolidaysellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Committed to providing superior customer service"

- Dana

I had a great experience at Heritage Toyota with Zack Roberts. He was easy to work with, patient, resourceful, and trustworthy. I purchased a used Toyota Tacoma that was in my budget, had the features I was looking for, and I got what I was asking for the truck I was trading in. After driving a truck for a few days there was an issue with some vibration when I was driving on the highway. When I called Zack about this issue he reached out to the General Sales Manager and they worked with me and resolved the issue. I highly recommend you going to Heritage Toyota and work with Zack Roberts as you will not be disappointed and end of with a great vehicle! Dana

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Denecker, Zack Roberts

Dec 11, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Dana, Thank you for your kind words about Zack! I'm glad he was able to get that issue resolved right away. We appreciate you taking the time to post. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- mnelson

I had an excellent experience working with Derek to purchase my new Toyota Camry. He was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the car and took the time to review all of the new features the Camry had to offer. He answered all of my questions and made the whole process quick and easy! I really appreciate his follows up and making sure I am enjoying my new car. I would highly recommend working with Derek to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Zagres, Derek Blood

Dec 08, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about Derek! It's excellent that he was so great to work with. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"my new tundra search and capture!!"

- jpecor

My search started in September when I first met Derek. I was looking at a late model Certified Tundra. I looked hard and Derek stayed with me throughout the process which didn't come to anything. However I told Derek I would look at the 2018 models and to keep me posted. He did and despite the hard work I had put him through in September, he was there for me on my purchase of a new Tundra. Derek show exceptional willingness to put in the hard work on my behalf, and always with a Big Smile. He help me through the complete process showing a genuine care for my needs. I felt like the dealership really cared for me as a person as well as a customer. Derek put in the hard work necessary for me to buy and for that service I commend him and I am very comfortable with the Dealership because of him and his effort on my behalf... Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Zagres, Derek Blood

Dec 04, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about Derek! I'm glad you enjoyed working with him. It's great to learn that he made the extra effort to make sure that you found the vehicle that is right for you. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress-free driving"

- Ryon

Angus did a great job making everything just work for me. I ended up in exactly the car I wanted at a very fair price very quickly. The best part is that I have the peace of mind of knowing that I'm now backed by a dealer who will help me take care of this car for the next decade. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Ryon, Thank you for posting! Glad you liked working with Angus and the rest of our team. Enjoy your new car! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience I've ever had "

- kelib123

Every time I've been into a dealership or have bought a car from a dealership or anyone something has always happened making the whole experience very negative. My experience was very different at Toyota. Marc helped me buy my brand new car and not only did he take a lot of time out of his day he helped me find the perfect car. He's honest and very professional. I would recommend buying a car from Toyota to anyone!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

It's wonderful that Marc made sure your experience was so positive! We appreciate you sharing your thoughts. Enjoy your new car! #DocHolidaysellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Third time's a charm!"

- Lbresett

I'm on my third Tacoma lease with ELENI and so far this one is my favorite. The features on this one are just perfect for me. ELENI is wonderful to deal with and very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eleni Floyd, Jim Lash

Sep 08, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate this kind review. It's fantastic that you have like working with Eleni so much that you have returned three times! Enjoy your new Tacoma. #elenifloyd Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Heritage Toyota is VT's best dealer"

- Donn & Radina Welton

Very professional, very fair, and the best of trucks. Conor worked with me and made this sale possible; Marc was exceptionally helpful, even with extra parts. Thanks to both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Halliday

Aug 21, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Donn & Radina, Thank you for your kind words about Conor and Marc. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. It's very nice to hear that you had such a positive experience working with us. #DocHolidaysellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

11 - 20 of 82 results

Dealership Inventory (410 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$38,562

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$46,282

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,627

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,732

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,603

2018 Toyota Sienna

$37,999

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,565

2019 Toyota Corolla

$23,493