About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Conor McQuade.
Conor McQuade
Conor McQuade, Sales Manager, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Conor McQuade

Sales Manager

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Conor McQuade joined the Heritage Toyota Scion H-Team in August 2010 and has been a staple to the showroom ever since, despite it being his first job in the automotive industry. Originally from Mendon, VT, Conor attended Trinity-Pawling School in New York and currently resides in Hinesburg. When he’s not in the showroom, Conor enjoys playing guitar and piano in his band “Thompson Gunner,” golfing, cooking, and supporting Boston sports teams. Conor began as a salesperson in 2010, and was promoted to Sales Manager in February 2015.

Call
Email

82 Reviews of Conor McQuade

June 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Swift, respectful & easy"

- HSpear

I really can't believe how quickly I was able to buy my new car. I had 2 trade ins, live an hour away and am short on time. They made it all come together with clarity and professionalism, so I could feel confident in the process and happy with the outcome. I am so pleased with the experience and my new 4Runner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Zagres, Marc Halliday, Ed Larkin

Jun 14, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

I'm glad to learn that Marc and the rest of the sales team ensured that your experience went smoothly. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #DocHolidaysellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Willing to work for you"

- Nvr2oldlady

This is our second purchase in 10 months and there is a reason why. Shawn is real and relatable. Working with him and Connor helped us stay close to our budget. Always feel like family here. Shawn worked hard to find the perfect fit for us and we deeply appreciate his dedication. We will certainly be back in two years for that Toyota truck of our dreams. Thanks to Shawn, Connor, and the whole Toyota team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Zagres, Shawn Carpenter

May 05, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

What a nice review! Thank you for sharing your experience on Dealer Rater. It's wonderful that Shawn, Conor and the rest of the sales team were so fantastic to work with. #HTeamGuru Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Class Act"

- L F Quinlan

We recently leased a new RAV from Heritage and Shawn was the best salesperson we have ever dealt with (and there have been many). The entire process was handled with professionalism, curtesy and class. Shawn is very knowledgeable and provided the best in customer service, from start to finish. We would highly recommend contacting Shawn if you are interested in a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Carpenter, Christine Donahue

Apr 25, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your excellent experience working with Shawn! It's wonderful that he made sure everything was stellar. Enjoy your new Rav4! #HTeamGuru Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality Experience"

- buddha3322

Because we live 1.5 hours from the dealer, communication was paramount. We found a novel way to communicate and make the deal that didn't require me to make a the long drive South every time something came up. Thank goodness for that. Very good experience and Shawn was instrumental in making it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Carpenter, Beth Grady

Apr 10, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate you taking the time to post. It's wonderful that Shawn was so accommodating. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota, despite the distance. #HTeamGuru Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest, Helpful, No Pressure... They're my Guys!"

- Mr Sparky

When I find anything that I like in my life I stick with it. I take as good of care of things that I am able to and with the assistance of the Heritage Service Team I am able to fill that to a reality with my vehicle. I trust them, I admire their openness and friendly demeanor. Most importantly, I feel as though they are there not to up sell or make a commission, but to treat me as they themselves would like to be treated... that is a rare treat in today's hustle and bustle world.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Mr Sparky, Our sincere thanks for this fantastic review! It's wonderful to hear that you have received consistently top notch service from our Toyota service department. We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

February 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, intelligent, not too pushy"

- Lishkr

I knew what i wanted roughly. Zack found me a great low milage used tacoma. Love the older body style. I feel good about my decision to buy. My third vehicle from heritage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Roberts

Feb 28, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate this very nice review! It's great to hear that Zack was so helpful in finding you the vehicle you were looking for. Enjoy your Tacoma! #zacksgotyourback Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you, Heritage Toyota!"

- fran2017

Working with Zach Roberts in the purchase of our Highlander was one of the best buying experiences we've had in buying a car. We appreciate his knowledge and friendliness and we never felt pressured in any respect to making a purchase. Zach treated us respectfully and honestly, as did his manager Connor McQuade and Travis Green in the Finance Department. We feel that Heritage Toyota provided us with a good deal and would not hesitate to recommend this dealership and, of course, Zach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Green, Zack Roberts

Jan 16, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

It's very nice to hear that Zach, Conor and Travis were so nice work with. Thank you for sharing your experience on DealerRater. We very much appreciate the recommendation! #zacksgotyourback Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"These guys know customer service!"

- MissEdiana

Heritage was the 4th dealership I had walked into that day and the first one where someone greeted me at the door. I was then introduced to Marc who took the time to sit down with me and talk about what I needed in a car, and what I needed the car to cost me. I test drove a Corolla and fell in love. Knowing that my budget wasn't as high as some, Marc and Connor searched and searched for the right value for me, and made sure it fit in my price range. These guys are the best!! I would ABSOLUTELY send anyone I know that's looking for a car straight over to Heritage Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Miss Ediana, What a nice recommendation! Thank you for posting. It's wonderful to hear that Marc and Conor worked hard to make sure the car you wanted could fit your budget. Enjoy your new Corolla! #DocHolidaysellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good dealership, would recommend to others"

- Stephen Schwind

My experience with Heritage Toyota was.very positive. I worked with Marc Halliday and Conor McQuade and they were both very helpful and knowledgeable. They were not pushy even knowing I had other dealers to visit after Heritage. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Halliday

Jun 20, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Stephen, I'm glad you appreciated Marc and Conor's approach to sales. Thank you for taking the time to post a review. Happy driving! #DocHolidaysellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Dealer"

- NarinF85

Can not beat Heritage Toyota! Staff is great and really awesome to deal with. We Will only purchase vehicles from Heritage Toyota from now on!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Zagres, Ryan Denecker, Francis Pizzani

Jun 13, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

What a nice review! Thank you for taking the time to post. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

21 - 30 of 82 results

Dealership Inventory (399 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,478

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$38,283

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,478

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,493

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$38,562

2018 Toyota Highlander

$45,048

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,332

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$46,282