About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Conor McQuade.
Conor McQuade
Conor McQuade, Sales Manager, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Conor McQuade

Sales Manager

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Conor McQuade joined the Heritage Toyota Scion H-Team in August 2010 and has been a staple to the showroom ever since, despite it being his first job in the automotive industry. Originally from Mendon, VT, Conor attended Trinity-Pawling School in New York and currently resides in Hinesburg. When he’s not in the showroom, Conor enjoys playing guitar and piano in his band “Thompson Gunner,” golfing, cooking, and supporting Boston sports teams. Conor began as a salesperson in 2010, and was promoted to Sales Manager in February 2015.

Call
Email

75 Reviews of Conor McQuade

August 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"These guys know customer service!"

- MissEdiana

Heritage was the 4th dealership I had walked into that day and the first one where someone greeted me at the door. I was then introduced to Marc who took the time to sit down with me and talk about what I needed in a car, and what I needed the car to cost me. I test drove a Corolla and fell in love. Knowing that my budget wasn't as high as some, Marc and Connor searched and searched for the right value for me, and made sure it fit in my price range. These guys are the best!! I would ABSOLUTELY send anyone I know that's looking for a car straight over to Heritage Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Miss Ediana, What a nice recommendation! Thank you for posting. It's wonderful to hear that Marc and Conor worked hard to make sure the car you wanted could fit your budget. Enjoy your new Corolla! #DocHolidaysellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good dealership, would recommend to others"

- Stephen Schwind

My experience with Heritage Toyota was.very positive. I worked with Marc Halliday and Conor McQuade and they were both very helpful and knowledgeable. They were not pushy even knowing I had other dealers to visit after Heritage. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Halliday

Jun 20, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Stephen, I'm glad you appreciated Marc and Conor's approach to sales. Thank you for taking the time to post a review. Happy driving! #DocHolidaysellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Dealer"

- NarinF85

Can not beat Heritage Toyota! Staff is great and really awesome to deal with. We Will only purchase vehicles from Heritage Toyota from now on!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Zagres, Ryan Denecker, Francis Pizzani

Jun 13, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

What a nice review! Thank you for taking the time to post. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and professional"

- Betty Bombardier

We were extremely satisfied with the sales force helping us with our purchase of our new RAV-4 especially Patrick Weeks. He was happy to answer any and all of our questions. Financing was quick and easy. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beth Grady, Andy Milburn, Patrick Weeks

Jun 13, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Betty, I'm glad to learn that you enjoyed working with Patrick and the rest of the Toyota sales team. Thank you for posting. Happy driving! #patmycar Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tundra Purchase"

- Michael Waite

I expressed interest in a Tundra I had seen on the webite. Ed Larkin contacted me and when I went to the dealership I was greeted by Marc Halliday. He took time to answer my questions and we took the vehicle out for a test drive. Marc explained the upgrades in the new Tundra over the one I own. Negotiations were carried out in a professional and transparent way. Conor McQuade and Marc were able to conclude the deal with no high pressure sales pitch. Beth Grady concluded the financing details. I am now the owner of a 2016 Tundra. Overall a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Halliday, Beth Grady, Ed Larkin

May 05, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Michael, Thank you for sharing your great experience on DealerRater. I'm glad you enjoyed working with Ed, Marc, Conor and Beth. Congrats on the new Tundra! #DocHolidaysellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Camilla S Strauss

Overall, I was very happy with the service I received at Heritage Toyota. Chuck Heingartner sold me my Prius. He was courteous and respectful, something I particularly appreciated as a single woman buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Zagres, Chuck Heingartner, Seth Tracy

May 05, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Camilla, We appreciate the nice review. It's wonderful to hear that Chuck and the rest of the Heritage Toyota sales team were so great to work with. Enjoy your new Prius! #DocHolidaysellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service is a priority at Heritage Toyota"

- RAV4girl

Heritage Toyota is simply awesome to deal with when buying/leasing a car. I recently purchased a 3rd vehicle from them in January. My previous vehicle was a lease (also from Heritage) and when an issue came up 2 months after turning the car in my salesman, Jason Dillon and his Sales Manager Megan Terry went out of their way to make things right!!! Unbelievable Customer Service all the way around! I have been and will continue to be a returning customer at Heritage Toyota. Heritage even managed to make a convert out of my fiancé who was a loyal Ford owner into a extremely satisfied Toyota Tundra owner. Thank you Jason Dillon and Megan Terry for all your hard work. #infinitidrifts #heritagetoyotarocks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Zagres, Jason Dillon, Megan Terry

Mar 22, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for this great review! I'm glad that Jason, Megan and the rest of the Heritage Toyota sales team provided such top notch customer service. Happy driving! #24KTjasondillon #Meganterrysalesprofessional Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I wouldn't shop anywhere else!"

- Maura J.

Marc really listened to what I wanted in a car and what my budget was. Then he took the time to find exactly what I needed and had the car ready for me to test drive when I arrived at the dealership. I never felt any pressure to look at a car that would not meet my needs. This is the second car I have leased from Heritage Toyota and the experience has never been anything but amazing. Travis walked me through the paper work at just the right speed and answered all of my questions. He made sure I had all of the necessary coverage and did not pressure me to purchase any additional products.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Green, Marc Halliday

Mar 03, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Maura, What a great review! We appreciate you taking the time to write it. Thank you for mentioning Marc, Conor and Travis. Happy driving! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

February 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"fast, fun, done"

- Bill Swett

The entire Heritage Toyota experience was great. I was given all the facts, figures, time, to make my purchase decision. I've been a longtime Tacoma owner. It's a great product .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Carpenter, Christine Donahue

Feb 29, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Bill, Thank you for the nice review! Glad to hear everything went smoothly. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 20, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Tacoma issues & proactive customer service "

- Vid

When I bought my Tacoma from the H-team at Heritage I was making a specific choice based on brand, both of the vehicle and the dealership. Unfortunately my truck has ended up with a serious corrosion issue where the frame has failed. This situation is quite disappointing - both because of the truck's otherwise great fit to my lifestyle and the very high hopes I had to NOT have to deal with such an issue. I feel that the communication around such a situation could and should be better - specifically given the bad history that the Tacoma frames have at this point. I feel like I am having to do quite a lot of work to resolve this issue ... I am grateful for the respectful way in which Heritage has handled my frustrations. The frame failure and hopeful replacement is still an ongoing difficulty. I have hopes that with the help of the H-team and Toyota corporate, an acceptable solution is possible. If you are buying a used Tacoma truck, I recommend doing quite a lot of research prior to committing to the purchase. I can recommend Heritage for their decency and customer service and will update this review once I know the full resolution of my case. Thank you to the H-team for your help in this matter!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Denecker, Laz Koep , Nora Krom

21 - 30 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (372 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,159

2018 Toyota Prius

$24,384

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,668

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,218

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,390

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,128