About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Conor McQuade.
Conor McQuade
Conor McQuade, Sales Manager, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Conor McQuade

Sales Manager

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Conor McQuade joined the Heritage Toyota Scion H-Team in August 2010 and has been a staple to the showroom ever since, despite it being his first job in the automotive industry. Originally from Mendon, VT, Conor attended Trinity-Pawling School in New York and currently resides in Hinesburg. When he’s not in the showroom, Conor enjoys playing guitar and piano in his band “Thompson Gunner,” golfing, cooking, and supporting Boston sports teams. Conor began as a salesperson in 2010, and was promoted to Sales Manager in February 2015.

Contact Me

70 Reviews of Conor McQuade

May 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Camilla S Strauss

Overall, I was very happy with the service I received at Heritage Toyota. Chuck Heingartner sold me my Prius. He was courteous and respectful, something I particularly appreciated as a single woman buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Zagres, Chuck Heingartner, Seth Tracy

May 05, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Camilla, We appreciate the nice review. It's wonderful to hear that Chuck and the rest of the Heritage Toyota sales team were so great to work with. Enjoy your new Prius! #DocHolidaysellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service is a priority at Heritage Toyota"

- RAV4girl

Heritage Toyota is simply awesome to deal with when buying/leasing a car. I recently purchased a 3rd vehicle from them in January. My previous vehicle was a lease (also from Heritage) and when an issue came up 2 months after turning the car in my salesman, Jason Dillon and his Sales Manager Megan Terry went out of their way to make things right!!! Unbelievable Customer Service all the way around! I have been and will continue to be a returning customer at Heritage Toyota. Heritage even managed to make a convert out of my fiancé who was a loyal Ford owner into a extremely satisfied Toyota Tundra owner. Thank you Jason Dillon and Megan Terry for all your hard work. #infinitidrifts #heritagetoyotarocks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Zagres, Jason Dillon, Megan Terry

Mar 22, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for this great review! I'm glad that Jason, Megan and the rest of the Heritage Toyota sales team provided such top notch customer service. Happy driving! #24KTjasondillon #Meganterrysalesprofessional Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I wouldn't shop anywhere else!"

- Maura J.

Marc really listened to what I wanted in a car and what my budget was. Then he took the time to find exactly what I needed and had the car ready for me to test drive when I arrived at the dealership. I never felt any pressure to look at a car that would not meet my needs. This is the second car I have leased from Heritage Toyota and the experience has never been anything but amazing. Travis walked me through the paper work at just the right speed and answered all of my questions. He made sure I had all of the necessary coverage and did not pressure me to purchase any additional products.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Green, Marc Halliday

Mar 03, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Maura, What a great review! We appreciate you taking the time to write it. Thank you for mentioning Marc, Conor and Travis. Happy driving! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

February 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"fast, fun, done"

- Bill Swett

The entire Heritage Toyota experience was great. I was given all the facts, figures, time, to make my purchase decision. I've been a longtime Tacoma owner. It's a great product .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Carpenter, Christine Donahue

Feb 29, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Bill, Thank you for the nice review! Glad to hear everything went smoothly. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 20, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Tacoma issues & proactive customer service "

- Vid

When I bought my Tacoma from the H-team at Heritage I was making a specific choice based on brand, both of the vehicle and the dealership. Unfortunately my truck has ended up with a serious corrosion issue where the frame has failed. This situation is quite disappointing - both because of the truck's otherwise great fit to my lifestyle and the very high hopes I had to NOT have to deal with such an issue. I feel that the communication around such a situation could and should be better - specifically given the bad history that the Tacoma frames have at this point. I feel like I am having to do quite a lot of work to resolve this issue ... I am grateful for the respectful way in which Heritage has handled my frustrations. The frame failure and hopeful replacement is still an ongoing difficulty. I have hopes that with the help of the H-team and Toyota corporate, an acceptable solution is possible. If you are buying a used Tacoma truck, I recommend doing quite a lot of research prior to committing to the purchase. I can recommend Heritage for their decency and customer service and will update this review once I know the full resolution of my case. Thank you to the H-team for your help in this matter!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Denecker, Laz Koep , Nora Krom

January 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgable and Kind Staff"

- alicia_k_s

Lovely staff! Extremely helpful and courteous. I worked with with Roger and Conor, in the lease of my Rav4 and Nick in finance. All three were awesome! A new vehicle is so stressful and they all couldn't have been more reassuring. I told them what I was looking for and they found the perfect fit for me. I couldn't recomend this dealership or these gentlemen more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Zagres, Roger Patterson

Jan 19, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Alicia, Thank you for your kind words. I'm glad you enjoyed working with Roger, Conor and Nick. Congrats on your new Rav4! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Amazing! Over the top dealership."

- lbresett

The minute I walked thru the door I was greeted by someone who offered to help me and offered me coffee which was very nice. My sales person Eleni Floyd goes out of her way to make my new purchase as smooth and easy as possible and very enjoyable. Jason was also very nice and professional doing my first set of paperwork...sorry Jason just couldn't live with the blue tacoma. Nick did a great job with my final financing even with a glitch he pulled it off nicely. Lastly Conor for making sure I was totally happy with my purchase experience and thanked me for my repeated business. Oh and Adam for explaining all the new electronic features in my new vehicle which can be very overwhelming. He was so patient and answered all my question. Thank you Heritage for your amazing service and employees. You really go above and beyond with your excellent service and make a customer really feel important. Your the best Heritage! Happy Holidays to you all! I hope I got all the right employees name correct. If not you known who you are.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eleni Floyd, Nick Zagres, Jason Dillon

Dec 08, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

What a great endorsement of the H Team! It's so nice to hear that everyone worked together to provide you with an excellent purchasing experience. Thank you for taking the time to mention the individual staff members who helped out. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

November 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience"

- DG

Heritage Toyota Scion Sales People, Chuck, Connor, Rick and Travis in the Finance Department were very accommodating to my needs and went the extra mile to exceed what was originally offered (found winter tires and customized an extended service contract that fit my needs). I had a special request after I had purchased my car, they responded quickly, kept me in the loop which ended up with my request being met. I would highly recommend Heritage for your new or used car needs, they are really on your side and will do what it takes to make you a happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

DG, Thank you for the nice review. It's great to hear that everyone on the team went above and beyond to make sure your purchase experience was stellar. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experience..."

- TacomaVT

Worked with John DeWilde and felt he did an excellent job. Provided multiple vehicles for comparison and seemed genuinely interested in getting me exactly what I wanted at the best price possible. Probably one of the best car buying experiences I have had from beginning to end. Rounding out the team both Conor and Ben provided great support and which was very much appreciated as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John DeWilde

Aug 28, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for the top notch review! It sounds like John, Conor and Ben did a spectacular job getting you a vehicle that meets your needs. We're glad your experience at Heritage Toyota was a positive one. Enjoy your new vehicle! #hybridjedi Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent dealer and very good customer service"

- manderson55

I just purchase a 2008 Toyota Corolla from Heritage Toyota. John Loud, Conor McQuade and Jon Diamond made my car purchasing experience very easy for me. I live in Louisiana only in Vermount for a few months, i would purchase another car from Heritage Toyota. At Heritage Toyota they have the best salesmen, the best finance, and service department. Looking for a great deal. Visit Heritage Toyota. Thanks a million. Heritage Toyota Rocks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Diamond

Aug 04, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

manderson55, What a great review! Thank you for posting. Enjoy your Corolla! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

21 - 30 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (358 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,959

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764

2018 Toyota Corolla

$23,203

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764

2017 Toyota Sienna

$36,578