Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Corey Poole.
Corey Poole
Corey Poole at Criswell Nissan
Refer Me
not yet rated

Corey Poole

Sales Consultant cpoole@criswellauto.com

Criswell Nissan

19574 Amaranth Drive
Germantown, MD 20874

Contact Me

Sales Consultant (301) 825-5993 cpoole@criswellauto.com

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

4 Reviews of Corey Poole

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service ever!!! They made my experience quick, easy..."

- Chynahbrown

Best service ever!!! They made my experience quick, easy and affordable. Thanks for the amazing service and getting me in a comfortable vehicle for me and my growing family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Cook III

Nov 16, 2020

Criswell Nissan responded

This is wonderful news! It's exciting to see that we were able to help you find exactly what you needed to meet your automotive needs. Don't hesitate to reach out if we can help in any other way.

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came to Criswell Nissan to purchase my first car out of..."

- Chanelmsolomon

I came to Criswell Nissan to purchase my first car out of college. Corey helped me find the perfect fit for my needs and price range. James also helped me finish the final touches of my purchase. Both men helped me tremendously and I couldn’t ask for a better experience. Thank you guys again so much. Chanel Solomon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Cook III

Nov 11, 2020

Criswell Nissan responded

Congratulations on your purchase! We're happy to know that our team made this an easy and enjoyable process from start to finish and look forward to working with you on any future automotive needs.

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Best Experience Every""

- KTA

My husband and I only drive Toyota, Lexus and Jeep Cherokee nothing outside of these three type of vehicle. Mr. Cook response to my on line application was quick not to mention he had already had an offer for me one that I really could not turn down for what I was getting. The only problem I had was it was not a Toyota. I fought myself on it for about a day or so. Let me say I have no regrets for the choice I made Mr. Cook was truly God sent he made my buying experience as painless as possible. I will be using you again. I would have never thought I would enjoy driving a Nissan Maximum as much as I did my Toyota Avalon. Last but not lease he was very personable. Mr. Cook it was a pleasure working with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Cook III

Aug 07, 2020

Criswell Nissan responded

We really appreciate you giving us a chance to provide this change of vehicles for you and are thrilled to see that you are so happy with your Nissan! Thanks again for taking the time to share this great review and recognize the noteworthy efforts of Mr. Cook in making this a truly enjoyable car buying experience. We look forward to working with you on your next vehicle purchase!

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rafael was a great salesman but an even better service..."

- dollarboz

Rafael was a great salesman but an even better service ambassador on all Srvice issues and even follows up to this be sure I’m taking advantage of all the benefits I’m entitled to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Szot, Chris Sommer, Gene Lopez, Rafael Maldonado Larios, Danny Nguyen Le, Mike Hernandez, Wayne Crabbe, Peter Sorice, Kevin Daniels

Jan 30, 2020

Criswell Nissan responded

This is great news! Rafael and the team at Criswell Nissan are here to help with all of your automotive needs and we take that job seriously. It's fantastic to see that you can rely on our friendly and knowledgeable staff to ensure your vehicle is taken care of every step of the way. We look forward to seeing you soon!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (188 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,300

2020 Nissan Sentra

$20,300

used 2020 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $24,995

2020 Nissan Maxima

$24,995

new 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $21,387

2020 Nissan Rogue

$21,387

used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited car, priced at $8,995

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited

$8,995

new 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $20,614

2020 Nissan Rogue

$20,614

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $20,613

2020 Nissan Kicks

$20,613