Cory Taylor
Cory Taylor at Salerno Duane Ford
Refer Me

Cory Taylor

Finance Directory

Salerno Duane Ford

245 Broad St
Summit, NJ 07901

Contact Me
5.0
7 Reviews
5.0

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Cory Taylor

January 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great sales people and the finance dept. was very courteous and helpful. Salerno Duane will always be my first stop. More

by bud.dyer
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2023

Salerno Duane Ford responded

We love to hear that! Awesome feedback, and we look forward to having the opportunity to help you again in the future!

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding & really good customer service that met my needs for a vehicle. Look forward to working with them when I purchase my next vehicle with Salerno Duane Ford!! More

by benjamink73
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Zebardast, Franklin Reynoso, Frank Baccaro, Heather Nicastro , John La Manna, Abigail gave me a timely call to pick up my plates & registration.

November 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Took 2 weeks for oil change appt I have paid for free oil changes Also was not informed about status or if anything was discovered by tech At end problem with contract More

by butchalpert
Price Transparency
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2022

Salerno Duane Ford responded

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future. Please feel free to reach out to us if there is anything else we can do to make your experience better.

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff are so professional and knowledgeable. We have 3 vehicles from Salerno Duane and will keep going back!!! More

by rick.mcneil4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast and easy purchase. Great customer service. Thank you! We love our car and it fits our family perfectly! More

by jhennessyslp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Baccaro, Steven Sosunov

June 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe is nice and helpful. We have had a really good experience. More

by Shaozhi Li
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Baccaro, Steven Sosunov , Joe Cola

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesman Mr Joe was excellent explaining everything I will recommend him to my friends and also Salerno it is e real good dealer very very happy More

by Maria Acuna
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerardo Giordano, Phil Diamant, Franklin Reynoso , Shante Abney, Joe Cola

Dec 10, 2020

Salerno Duane Ford responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. :)

Dec 10, 2020

Maria Acuna responded

Thank you

1