About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bryan Carlton.
Bryan Carlton
Bryan Carlton, Sales Consultant, Summit Place Kia
5.0

Bryan Carlton

Sales Consultant

Summit Place Kia

4200 Interpark Drive
Auburn Hills, MI 48326

Contact Me

Have been with Summit Place Kia for over a year now. I have made many great experiences with customers over the course of the last year that have helped mold me into a much better representative for our company. We pride ourselves in doing things the right way even in the most difficult situations. The staff here are all amazing people with all different backgrounds and personalities that makes us a unique dealership to do business with. From the owner down to the porters, we all pride ourselves in helping others get into a vehicle that will change there current situation. I look forward to many more positive experiences and years here at Summit Place Kia Auburn Hills.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Kia University Professional Elite Certification, Nationally Rated Dealer Rater Sales Professional

Whatever your current situation is I will help you and we will find the right answer for you! Call me 248-648-8056

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

33 Reviews of Bryan Carlton

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service!!!"

- Jahnayzamone

Bryan and the rest of the team have done everything they can to get me in another Kia! My husband and I got a Sportage in 2017 and this year I got a Sorento. He helped me get out of my lease and into a brand new 2018 Sorrento! Thanks, Bryan!!!! 😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greatest experience of my life!"

- Linda51

From start to finish the staff at Summit Place Kia proved to be happy, helpful and knowledgeable about the sales process and their products. From being met by Brian Burgess at the door to the closure of the deal with Bryan Carlton, we were well cared for. Everyone made the dealership seem to be a close knit family and were happy to help each other and us at all times. The knowledge of the process and all of the products surprised me. By the time we were ready to leave .was no question unanswered. I'm sure our next auto purchase will be at Summit Place Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Burgess, Eric Carlton

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Oustanding Customer Service""

- Mary Ann

From the minute I walked through the door, I felt like family. Bryan was very helpful and understanding. When I first met Bryan, I explained to him what I wanted and my timeline. There was no pressure. I picked up my bran new 2019 Kia Soul the following week. I would definitely recommend Summit Place Kia to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- traceyC

had a great experience in purchasing my car everyone was great and helped me a lot! Thank you Dom! I will be sending my friends to Summit Place Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- RonAsia1994

Great service, loved how Bryan explained everything to me, and had me on the rode in a day! I would definitely recommend anyone to come check out Kia for your cat needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Third KIA SORENTO must be a charm."

- Rbatti42

Pretty much had decided on another KIA SORENTO and was introduced to Mr. Eric Carlton. He actually made buying a car fun. Walked us through all the paperwork without a hitch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Gurnmac

Bryan was wonderful to work with made our whole experience positive and flawless!! We will definitely return and recommend family and friends to Bryan thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Lmersino

Every person that we encountered at Summit Place Kia was extremely friendly and helpful. Eric was great to work with. He was very knowledgeable and patient. I couldn't believe how quickly the process was from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Carlton, David Lee

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service"

- Jessica Wood

Eric was very pleasant to work with when trading in my old vehicle for a new one. He was able to answer all of my questions-both thoroughly and in a timely manner. Eric did not rush me through the buying process and allowed me to think about my ability to upgrade my vehicle without feeling pressured. I will gladly visit Eric for all of my future ventures with Kia. Thanks, Eric for putting my in a car I only had dreams of driving one day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Informative and insightful"

- PCA

Hi my name is Tina Porter and Eric Carlton was my salesman he was very patient kind and informative towards helping me find a vehicle knowing that my situation was very difficult because I have just filed bankruptcy and I had three vehicles on me that was charged off but he reassured me everyday and he tried his best to do all that he can do to help me get a car I ended up getting a 2018 Kia Forte I am very happy with the vehicle that I have plus he's trying to help my husband John get him a vehicle so I would recommend him very highly to anyone that has a difficult situation and feels that there is no hope or any help out there towards getting the vehicle so you can get around to either work or for pleasure Eric Carlton is the man to actually deal with and his brother I really appreciate Kia salespeople for being so nice and patient with me and the Kia dealership was a very friendly place I talked a lot with other salesmen that was there taking care of other people they were very polite and I really appreciate that when you feel that there's no hope for you to get something they make you feel like there's always a way long as you're patient and you have trust in them so again I do thank you Eric Carlton for being my salesman and to help me get the vehicle to be able to get to work so I don't lose my job I thank you from the bottom of my heart and from my family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Carlton

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results