About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bryan Carlton.
Bryan Carlton
Bryan Carlton, Sales Consultant, Summit Place Kia
5.0

Bryan Carlton

Sales Consultant

Summit Place Kia

4200 Interpark Drive
Auburn Hills, MI 48326

Contact Me

Have been with Summit Place Kia for over a year now. I have made many great experiences with customers over the course of the last year that have helped mold me into a much better representative for our company. We pride ourselves in doing things the right way even in the most difficult situations. The staff here are all amazing people with all different backgrounds and personalities that makes us a unique dealership to do business with. From the owner down to the porters, we all pride ourselves in helping others get into a vehicle that will change there current situation. I look forward to many more positive experiences and years here at Summit Place Kia Auburn Hills.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Kia University Professional Elite Certification, Nationally Rated Dealer Rater Sales Professional

Whatever your current situation is I will help you and we will find the right answer for you! Call me 248-648-8056

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

35 Reviews of Bryan Carlton

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 kia soul"

- Michelle3557

Bryan helped me and my family get a brand new car in the matter of a couple hours with crappy credit. He is truly amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Purchase Experience"

- Hunter's Mum

Upon entering Summit Place KIA my entire experience was second to none! Bryan is truly an asset to Summit Place KIA! Bryan took his time (a lot of time (-:) to find out what I was looking for, what my needs for a vehicle were, my financing, credit and even took care of my lease turn in. Bryan truly understands Customer Service and this was undoubtedly the best purchase experience I have ever had in a dealership. I would not hesitate to refer Summit Place KIA or Bryan to family or friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herb Robinson, Jason Demopoulos

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service!!!"

- Jahnayzamone

Bryan and the rest of the team have done everything they can to get me in another Kia! My husband and I got a Sportage in 2017 and this year I got a Sorento. He helped me get out of my lease and into a brand new 2018 Sorrento! Thanks, Bryan!!!! 😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greatest experience of my life!"

- Linda51

From start to finish the staff at Summit Place Kia proved to be happy, helpful and knowledgeable about the sales process and their products. From being met by Brian Burgess at the door to the closure of the deal with Bryan Carlton, we were well cared for. Everyone made the dealership seem to be a close knit family and were happy to help each other and us at all times. The knowledge of the process and all of the products surprised me. By the time we were ready to leave .was no question unanswered. I'm sure our next auto purchase will be at Summit Place Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Burgess, Eric Carlton

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Oustanding Customer Service""

- Mary Ann

From the minute I walked through the door, I felt like family. Bryan was very helpful and understanding. When I first met Bryan, I explained to him what I wanted and my timeline. There was no pressure. I picked up my bran new 2019 Kia Soul the following week. I would definitely recommend Summit Place Kia to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- traceyC

had a great experience in purchasing my car everyone was great and helped me a lot! Thank you Dom! I will be sending my friends to Summit Place Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- RonAsia1994

Great service, loved how Bryan explained everything to me, and had me on the rode in a day! I would definitely recommend anyone to come check out Kia for your cat needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Third KIA SORENTO must be a charm."

- Rbatti42

Pretty much had decided on another KIA SORENTO and was introduced to Mr. Eric Carlton. He actually made buying a car fun. Walked us through all the paperwork without a hitch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Gurnmac

Bryan was wonderful to work with made our whole experience positive and flawless!! We will definitely return and recommend family and friends to Bryan thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Lmersino

Every person that we encountered at Summit Place Kia was extremely friendly and helpful. Eric was great to work with. He was very knowledgeable and patient. I couldn't believe how quickly the process was from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Carlton, David Lee

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results