Craig Buffington
Craig  Buffington at Porsche Atlanta Perimeter

Craig Buffington

Service advisor

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter

4006 Carver Dr
Atlanta, GA 30360

4.8
86 Reviews

86 Reviews of Craig Buffington

October 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clean, professional, informed. The service seemed to be thorough and vehicles are treated with care. Thank you More

by Jamesone11
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Thank you for trusting us with the service of your vehicle! We treat each Porsche with love and care so we are glad you could feel that too! Hope the happy driving is plentiful!

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptionally smooth and painless service experience. Work performed was done well and on time, I would be happy to use the service department again. More

by JC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Sounds like the premiere Porsche experience through and through. Thank you for letting us in on your visit and highlighting the quality work of our staff! Now it's your turn to enjoy some exceptionally smooth happy driving!

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, Craig Buffington is a true asset as well as Keith Hollar! Well done More

by MAX30
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell Cox

Aug 30, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Awesome to hear! Our techs are world class and deserve more recognition so we are glad you can shine some light on them for us! We are thankful you trust us with your service needs and hope the car will continue to run well and provide you with plenty of happy driving!

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Liz was excellent, explaining clearly what to expect with my visit. My car was ready exactly in the time promised. More

by t.stoker
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Sounds like Liz was able to deliver on all of our behalves! It means a lot that you trust us with the service of your vehicle and we are glad to have been able to deliver what was promised! Hope the service will provide you with plenty of safe and stylish travels!

February 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lead times are way too long, left message first time, never got a call back. I had to call again to get a appointment and waited 6 weeks for a oil change More

by SONNYH57
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service as always from Porsche Atlanta Liz Miranda Great service as always from Porsche Atlanta Liz Miranda was our service rep and she super helpful!!! More

by mc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with our service team! We are so glad to hear that Lis provided a productive visit, and we look forward to working with you again whenever the need should arise! Thank you for choosing Porsche Atlanta Perimeter.

December 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sergey made sure I was in and out with the right service level. Thank you Sergey! More

by LUEANN0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great visit. Price is high versus independent shops. Will return for service in 2022 or sooner if needed. More

by Dalunderdog
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Betancourt

Nov 25, 2021

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We understand the higher costs associated with our dealership's service department, and we sincerely appreciate you choosing Porsche Atlanta Perimeter. It is a privilege to be trusted with your vehicle, and we look forward to working with you again whenever the need may arise.

October 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service Manager Craig Buffington handled my visit smoothly. This included replacement of a damaged undershield which had to be ordered so so that it would arrive before the day/time of myservice appo More

by edwards1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2021

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Craig! We are glad to hear that we could assist you with your vehicle in a convenient and timely fashion, and we look forward to working with you again should the need arise. Thank you for choosing Porsche Atlanta Perimeter.

October 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast service for my Targa (new key fob when ch needs programming). Was in and out in about 45 minutes. Great dealer for both my purchase and service. More

by JOEMARCHETTI
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2021

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Joe Marchetti, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are glad to hear that we could provide such quick and convenient service for you. Enjoy your Targa, and thank you for choosing Porsche Atlanta Perimeter.

1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results

Dealership Inventory (131 Vehicles)

used 2021 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $74,994
2021 Porsche Cayenne
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Porsche Macan car, priced at $52,899
2019 Porsche Macan
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Porsche Panamera car, priced at $109,990
2022 Porsche Panamera
used
White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Porsche 911 car, priced at $158,950
2020 Porsche 911
used
Agate Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Porsche 718 Boxster car, priced at $59,599
2018 Porsche 718 Boxster
used
White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Porsche Macan car, priced at $54,979
2020 Porsche Macan
used
Night Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive