About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Craig Cameron.
Craig Cameron
Craig Cameron, Parts Manager, Honda of Lincoln
not yet rated

Craig Cameron

Parts Manager

Honda of Lincoln

2770 Yankee Hill Rd
Lincoln, NE 68516

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Craig Cameron

August 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best of the best!"

- JRWW

We had the best buying experiance at Honda of Lincoln. Greg Hoag helped us select the perfect vehicle for our needs. Greg has incredible product knowledge and is very patience. We looked at and drove several vehicle until we found the Honda for us. Then he went to work to get us the best deal possible. We also worked with Chad Erwin. He explained everything and helped us through the paperwork. Another call out is the service department Jeff Williams, Craig Cameron and the rest are experts at what they do. As I said they are the best of the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Thanks for the making my new purchase so simple"

- 3timebuyer

I would like to thank Brian Kreuzberg and Chad Erwin for making the purchase of my new Civic a smooth and easy process. This is my third car from the dealership spanning 25 years, and I would recommend them for sales and for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Kreuzberg

January 17, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experience!! "

- jim

We had over a 2 hour drive to make on a Thursday evening and made it to the dealership with an hour before closing. Everyone was friendly and accommodating from the moment we arrived. We worked with Jason Williams via the internet and when we finally decided to purchase we worked with Chard Erwin in the finance dept. Both of them were open and easy to work with and made sure all our questions were answered and we were good to go with the purchase. For being so late on a Thursday, they didn't show any signs of being tired. We will definitely look to Honda of Lincoln for any other vehicle purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Williams

July 19, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Car Buying Should Always Be This Fun and Easy"

- S

We've been taking our Honda here to be serviced for years, and always had a terrific experience. This sales experience was no exception. We met with Robert Cordova a few times over the last couple of month as we decided what kind of car we wanted to purchase. Robert was very helpful and very patient with us. Robert followed up with us, but was never pushy...which goes a long way with me. When we finally made our decision, Honda of Lincoln didn't have the exact car we wanted, but Robert and Team worked and found us one with no extra charge to us. When we went in to pick up our new CRV we worked with Chad Erwin for our financing. He was very helpful and friendly. Chad took the time to explain the warranty and addressed any questions or concerns we had. He made the whole experience fun. During this time, Craig Cameron took extra time to make sure the new key we had made for our old Honda Civic worked properly. From Sales to Finance to Service, everyone was a class-act and the knowledge and experience they have made us feel very comfortable in our decision. The whole experience was fun and easy and every was very friendly. We'll definitely continue as Honda of Lincoln customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Erwin , Robert Cordova

December 23, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Brian is a great guy to work with. Very friendly and..."

- tsievers

Brian is a great guy to work with. Very friendly and honest. I feel that he treats you fairly and works hard to get you the best deal. That is my 8th car purchased from Brian. I wanted new tires on the CRV and I like the Cooper tires that Craig suggested. They are working very well in the snow.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Kreuzberg

October 15, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Ron and Craig helped me with new tires on my Pilot and i..."

- mattswanson

Ron and Craig helped me with new tires on my Pilot and i could not be more pleased. Craig went above and beyond in assisting me with some warranty issues with the old tires, his service and follow through were top notch. Their prices on tires was really competitive and everyone was very helpful. I refer everyone I can to do business with Honda of Lincoln.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Mclain

May 08, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I purchased a new 2012 Honda Odyssey a few months ago and..."

- micjen1

I purchased a new 2012 Honda Odyssey a few months ago and I am installing the Towing package myself. I researched the internet for pricing on the parts required, both Honda parts and after market parts through other manufacturers. I decided to go with the Honda parts. I visited the parts dept at Honda of Lincoln and I must say that the customer service was 2nd to none. I dealt with Mark, and asked him about the prices I saw online for official Honda parts and if he could come close to matching that price. He took the time to research the matter and pricing, and even consulted another gentlemen in the parts dept, Craig Cameron. Mark was able to give me a terrific price on the part. Even better was that the parts were on hand and I did not have to wait for delivery. Even after giving me the great price, they even reminded me about the instructions and printed them out for me. I feel that Mark went above and beyond in his customer service to me. I asked him what he could do for me on the price, and he did what he could to get me the best price possible, which I was greatly satisfied with. I am extremely satisfied with Honda of Lincoln. I have been a customer for years, and have always been pleased. This experience has definitely been a great one and has solidified my loyalty to working with Honda of Lincoln in the future, and to continue to recommend them to others as well. Thank you Mark.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark MacKenzie , Mark in Parts Dept, also Craig Cameron in Parts

May 09, 2012

Honda of Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this great feedback. Mark and Craig are great assets to our team and we're glad to hear that they were a shining representation of what our dealership values. We look forward to seeing you in the future and be sure to check us out on Facebook and Twitter. Thanks for your business!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (486 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Fit

$20,190

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Civic

$21,940

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,515

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860