About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Williams.
Jeff Williams
Jeff Williams, Service Manager, Honda of Lincoln
5.0

Jeff Williams

Service Manager

Honda of Lincoln

2770 Yankee Hill Rd
Lincoln, NE 68516

Contact Me
Call
Email

81 Reviews of Jeff Williams

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect!"

- Tracie

Honda of Lincoln never disappoints! We have worked with Brian Kreuzberg for years and just purchased our 5th Honda with him. He is a no pressure guy and makes the process smooth. Mark has always been our service guy and has always done a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

Tracie, thank you for continuing to choose Honda of Lincoln for your vehicle needs! We're happy to hear you had another great experience during your recent purchase. Enjoy your new Honda!

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent! "

- granny jane

I have purchased so many Hondas from Greg Hoag at Honda of Lincoln that we couldn't even remember the number. There's a good reason for that. Greg and Honda of Lincoln are great at personal service. I feel like a member of the family there. The service team is exceptional, and my Hondas generally just need oil change/rotate tires and not anything major. I enjoy keeping a car I can be proud of, and Greg and Honda of Lincoln make sure to keep me coming back for more. I have recommended them to family and friends with great success. I couldn't be more pleased and hope to continue buying Hondas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

Granny Jane, we are so happy to have you such a wonderful customer like you. We applaud you for taking such great care of your Honda's and we look forward to helping you with your vehicle needs for many years. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and enjoy your new Honda!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with Honda of Lincoln "

- BikergirlMary

After totaling my 2004 Accord, I purchased a 2018 CR-V EX and was given excellent advice and assistance from salesman, Russ Meyer. He explained details well, was pleasant and always available to answer my questions. I also worked with Chad Erwin and Zach Alexander in their finance department and they were great and helpful as well. I’ve done business with Lincoln Honda for 30 years and these guys are the reasons why!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

Mary, thank you for your continued loyalty to Honda of Lincoln and our team. We're pleased to hear you had another enjoyable experience and we know you'll love your new CR-V. If you have any questions please feel free to contact us. Thank you!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Full on satisfaction "

- Velvet

Honest, caring, professional with the customer at the center. I have done business with this company for 28 years and still get the consistently amazing service time after time. These folks have distinguished themselves with their commitment to excellence and their concern for the customer and his/her needs. The vehicle we purchased was just a continuation of the fine relationship we have with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Anderson

Jul 31, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty and trust in our team here at Honda of Lincoln. You make our job more enjoyable and we look forward to working with you for many more years to come. Thanks for sharing your experience with us and enjoy your new Honda!

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It’s about time!"

- JJJLAR

We both want to thank Greg Hoag for all of his time and patience to help us pick out our new Honda CRV EXL-Navi! We tend to hang on to our cars, so we haven’t bought a new car in 18 years! Greg was very helpful and very knowledgeable in helping us pick out our 3rd Honda vehicle! We also have to thank Justin Wiley for his very easy going and friendly way of handling the financial business with us. We totally would recommend Greg and Justin to any of our friends that were looking to buy a new Honda! Thank you Guys! We love it! T & J

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Wiley, Greg Hoag

Jul 17, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

We are happy to hear that Greg was able to find the perfect CR-V for you to upgrade to. Thank you for the awesome review and for choosing Honda of Lincoln for your vehicle needs. See you again next time and feel free to contact us if you have any questions.

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fond of Honda"

- Jimbo

Honda of Lincoln is always very helpful in their service department. They recommend what to keep an eye on, and gve you helpful suggestions/alternatives for special issues (I had a tear on the lid to my console and their suggestion saved me a chunk of money).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

Jimbo, we're happy to help. Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again next time.

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealer anywhere!"

- Stan G

Honda of Lincoln has the best service department anywhere. I am always treated so well by people like Mark, Jim Darin and Deb. They always get the job done in a efficient and timely manner. they always take the time to explain everything to someone like me with little knowledge of cars. That is why i am so glad we have Honda of Lincoln to service all of our vehicles. They are THE best. The Service Manager Jeff, is also so nice and always available it you need to talk to him. He runs a great service area that i actually look forward to using. I am always treated fairly and with respect. Stan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

Stan, we are so thankful for customers like you. Thanks for being a great customer over the years. We enjoy working with you and keeping your vehicles running smoothly. See you again next time.

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5K maint new CR-V"

- kphelps1

Have always had my four Honda vehicles oil changes done at Honda of Lincoln. They are prompt, no nonsense, and know customer loyalty is key to their success.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrin Curry, Marlys Jones

Jun 05, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

We appreciate your loyalty and for trusting us with all of your Honda vehicles. Thank you and see you again next time.

April 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- HappyHondaOwner

We had excellent service purchasing our Honda Pilot. Honda of Lincoln does great business! They're professional and go above and beyond to ensure their customers needs are met. Greg found us exactly what we wanted - not just this time around, but 8 years prior on our last Honda purchase as well. Jeff, the Service Department Manager is outstanding! Because of how we have been taken care of all these years we wouldn't consider going elsewhere. Scott and Chad worked really hard at getting our financing where we wanted it to be. Couldn't be happier! Thanks Honda of Lincoln!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review. We appreciate wonderful customers like yourself who help make our job more enjoyable. Thanks for being such a loyal customer and we look forward to helping you for many years to come. Thanks!

June 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It Doesn't get Any better A+"

- Mary Miller

Honda of Lincoln, where do I start....... I have been coming to you guys since you first opened at Yankee Hill. I had always came for service, which is Exceptional!!!! Always been dealt with with utmost respect, honesty and fair. I finally bought a car and on the sales side experienced the same care! You All go beyond for the customer!!! Thank you All!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Rose, Mark Salak , Wes and Andy

Jun 05, 2017

Honda of Lincoln responded

Thanks Mary for sharing your feedback from your visit at Honda of Lincoln. We appreciate your kind words about our team and hope to help you in the future as well. Thank you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (486 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Fit

$20,190

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Civic

$21,940

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,515

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860