About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Marlys Jones.
Marlys Jones
Marlys Jones, Service BDC, Honda of Lincoln
4.6

Marlys Jones

Service BDC

Honda of Lincoln

2770 Yankee Hill Rd
Lincoln, NE 68516

Contact Me
Call
Email

21 Reviews of Marlys Jones

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience"

- WARD82

We have been dealing with Brian and Chad for the past 8 years and have always been treated well. We love our Ridgeline and our hybrid insight. Brian is very patient in explaining all the bells and whistles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

Thanks for the 5-star review. We're pleased to hear you have had great experiences over the years and we appreciate your loyalty. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent! "

- granny jane

I have purchased so many Hondas from Greg Hoag at Honda of Lincoln that we couldn't even remember the number. There's a good reason for that. Greg and Honda of Lincoln are great at personal service. I feel like a member of the family there. The service team is exceptional, and my Hondas generally just need oil change/rotate tires and not anything major. I enjoy keeping a car I can be proud of, and Greg and Honda of Lincoln make sure to keep me coming back for more. I have recommended them to family and friends with great success. I couldn't be more pleased and hope to continue buying Hondas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

Granny Jane, we are so happy to have you such a wonderful customer like you. We applaud you for taking such great care of your Honda's and we look forward to helping you with your vehicle needs for many years. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and enjoy your new Honda!

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience "

- Bdederman

I have dealt with Brian K for 18 years. I always think I am going to go with a different car, but I have the best experience with Honda staff and Brian. My honda has been a great car and could not imagine dealing with another dealership. Honda is a great car for a great price..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

We appreciate your loyalty to our team. Thank you for returning here to purchase your new Honda. We hope you continue to enjoy your new Honda and please feel free to contact us if you have any questions.

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Jack

The service is very professional. I appreciate their service and servic recommendations. It helpful that they call you and tell you about the work they did on your car and if any other service is recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrin Curry

Jun 25, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

Jack, thank you for the 5-star review. We appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to keeping your vehicle running smoothly for many years to come.

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very enjoyable, "

- lovemy accord

everyone is very friendly from the greeting as you drive in to the checkout person. the service consultant is helpful and explains all items clearly and points out any item that may need future attention,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

We're happy to hear you had a pleasant experience in our service department. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fond of Honda"

- Jimbo

Honda of Lincoln is always very helpful in their service department. They recommend what to keep an eye on, and gve you helpful suggestions/alternatives for special issues (I had a tear on the lid to my console and their suggestion saved me a chunk of money).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

Jimbo, we're happy to help. Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again next time.

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealer anywhere!"

- Stan G

Honda of Lincoln has the best service department anywhere. I am always treated so well by people like Mark, Jim Darin and Deb. They always get the job done in a efficient and timely manner. they always take the time to explain everything to someone like me with little knowledge of cars. That is why i am so glad we have Honda of Lincoln to service all of our vehicles. They are THE best. The Service Manager Jeff, is also so nice and always available it you need to talk to him. He runs a great service area that i actually look forward to using. I am always treated fairly and with respect. Stan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

Stan, we are so thankful for customers like you. Thanks for being a great customer over the years. We enjoy working with you and keeping your vehicles running smoothly. See you again next time.

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5K maint new CR-V"

- kphelps1

Have always had my four Honda vehicles oil changes done at Honda of Lincoln. They are prompt, no nonsense, and know customer loyalty is key to their success.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Williams, Darrin Curry

Jun 05, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

We appreciate your loyalty and for trusting us with all of your Honda vehicles. Thank you and see you again next time.

October 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda Pilot Purchase"

- Czeck Steve

I have worked with Honda of Lincoln for 8 years and have just purchased my second Honda Pilot. I am impressed with the quality of the people working there and the length of their service. They have people in all areas of service with 25+ years of service. Brandon Kavan our sales rep. went beyond and above to help us find the vehicle we desired. He was considerate of our time frame. The service people who certified the vehicle and finance people who completed the purchase were excellent considering our tight schedule due to a trip to the east coast. I highly recommend this dealership because of the people who will serve you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2017

Honda of Lincoln responded

Thanks for choosing Honda of Lincoln for your vehicle needs. We have been happy to help you over the last 8 years and we hope you enjoy your Pilot. Thanks for sharing your experience with us and we look forward to see you again soon.

April 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a good experience"

- hondalifer

All of the employees are stellar in their knowledge and helpfulness. I saw this car on the lot and traded in my 2001 Honda Civic when I came in for a service visit. I was given a fair deal on both the trade-in and the 2014 Civic EXL without any hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2017

Honda of Lincoln responded

Thank you for your positive comments. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience at Honda of Lincoln! In the meantime, contact us if there is anything we can help you with.

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (486 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Fit

$20,190

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Civic

$21,940

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,515

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860