About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Salak.
Mark Salak
Mark Salak, Service Advisor, Honda of Lincoln
5.0

Mark Salak

Service Advisor

Honda of Lincoln

2770 Yankee Hill Rd
Lincoln, NE 68516

Contact Me
Call
Email

34 Reviews of Mark Salak

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service Advisor Ever"

- Decents1981us1

Mark Sallak is the best he has helped me with all my Honda's ever especially with our 2008 Honda Pilot from needed brakes and tires to an Alternator and it's nice to know that all know is by name and is very friendly and what ever problems we have with the pilot THANK You for Everything Mark

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

We're pleased to hear that Mark has provided you with the excellent customer experience you deserve. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and we look forward to helping you with your vehicle needs for many years to come.

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience"

- WARD82

We have been dealing with Brian and Chad for the past 8 years and have always been treated well. We love our Ridgeline and our hybrid insight. Brian is very patient in explaining all the bells and whistles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

Thanks for the 5-star review. We're pleased to hear you have had great experiences over the years and we appreciate your loyalty. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service call. "

- Tawnkatuff

After I purchased my car. There were a few things that needed adjusting that I notice immediately. Like the very next day. Main thing was my brakes making strang noise. I brought it in. Ended up being rust on my rotors and they resurfaced them for me. On the house because I am an awesome person 🤗 So is my sales guy Russ Meyer, Mark Salka in service and Andy Otoe manager. You guys ROCK 🏆. Thanks a bunch. Now I’ll have no worries driving safe and looking forward to watching the Husker football game. #gobigred!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Meyer, Andy Otte

Nov 06, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

We're happy to hear our team provided you with the excellent customer experience you deserve. Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us and we look forward to helping you with your vehicle needs for many years to come.

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect!"

- Tracie

Honda of Lincoln never disappoints! We have worked with Brian Kreuzberg for years and just purchased our 5th Honda with him. He is a no pressure guy and makes the process smooth. Mark has always been our service guy and has always done a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

Tracie, thank you for continuing to choose Honda of Lincoln for your vehicle needs! We're happy to hear you had another great experience during your recent purchase. Enjoy your new Honda!

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent! "

- granny jane

I have purchased so many Hondas from Greg Hoag at Honda of Lincoln that we couldn't even remember the number. There's a good reason for that. Greg and Honda of Lincoln are great at personal service. I feel like a member of the family there. The service team is exceptional, and my Hondas generally just need oil change/rotate tires and not anything major. I enjoy keeping a car I can be proud of, and Greg and Honda of Lincoln make sure to keep me coming back for more. I have recommended them to family and friends with great success. I couldn't be more pleased and hope to continue buying Hondas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

Granny Jane, we are so happy to have you such a wonderful customer like you. We applaud you for taking such great care of your Honda's and we look forward to helping you with your vehicle needs for many years. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and enjoy your new Honda!

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highest level of customer service imaginable. "

- JoelRex

Purchasing my second Honda vehicle was just as exciting if not more exiting then getting my first Honda vehicle. In 2013, I purchased a Honda Pilot and now I just purchased a 2018 Honda Accord and I am very excited! I could not be more pleased with my Honda's from the Honda of Lincoln. At Honda of Lincoln, the dealership, service, and staff care about the customer and they make every experience a memorable one. Russ Meyer is a thoughtful dealer who goes above and beyond during the trade in, selection, test drive, and purchasing process of obtaining a Honda vehicle. Thanks to Russ for the personal touch and the amount interest and attention that he gave to me and continues to give in our relationship with Honda. I recommend all family and friends to go to Honda of Lincoln when they need a safe, reliable, and excellent vehicle to drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

Thanks for sharing. We're happy to hear you had a great experience. Thank your for your recommendation and for being an awesome customer. We look forward to helping you for many years to come. Enjoy your new Honda!

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great staff very helpful and friendly"

- najohnson68116

Purchased my first new car from this dealership and they were extremely helpful. Had gone to 2 other local dealerships before making the 45 minute drive to Honda of Lincoln and it was well worth the drive. The sales staff was extremely friendly and the service staff was very knowledgeable and accommodating. I will start then next time I am considering a new vehicle. The salesman Brian Kreuzberg has kept in touch beyond the completion of the deal to ensure that I am still happy with my purchase. Mark Salek in service and Scott Sweeney in finance were also a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Kreuzberg, Scott Sweeney

Aug 10, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

Thank you for the awesome review. We are happy to hear you had a pleasant experience with our team and we look forward to helping you in the future as well.

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Consistant excellance"

- DJman

We purchased a new Honda Accord in 2013 from Honda of Lincoln and have since purchasing it had all care and repair work done in their service department. There has never been an occasion that anything less than complete satisfaction has resulted. Each visit includes not only a report of what work was accomplished, but the report includes information about work that should be considered in the future. It includes suggestions on ways to increase performance and satisfaction with the car. We have even started taking our second car there for service, which is not a Honda, and receive the same level of service for it as for the Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

Thank you for sharing. We are more than happy to help service both of your vehicles. Thank you for being such loyal customers. We'll see you again next time.

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mark, Service Advisor is awesome!"

- doglover

Mark is fantastic. He is professional, patient, diligent, & explained what's going on with my car expertly. I always ask for him when I have to bring a car in for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marlys Jones

Jun 11, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

Thanks for your 5-star review! We're pleased to hear you enjoyed your experience. We'll be sure to pass your kind words along to Mark.

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fond of Honda"

- Jimbo

Honda of Lincoln is always very helpful in their service department. They recommend what to keep an eye on, and gve you helpful suggestions/alternatives for special issues (I had a tear on the lid to my console and their suggestion saved me a chunk of money).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

Jimbo, we're happy to help. Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again next time.

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (486 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Fit

$20,190

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Civic

$21,940

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,515

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860