About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Darrin Curry.
Darrin Curry
Darrin Curry, Service Advisor, Honda of Lincoln
5.0

Darrin Curry

Service Advisor

Honda of Lincoln

2770 Yankee Hill Rd
Lincoln, NE 68516

Contact Me
Call
Email

25 Reviews of Darrin Curry

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience"

- WARD82

We have been dealing with Brian and Chad for the past 8 years and have always been treated well. We love our Ridgeline and our hybrid insight. Brian is very patient in explaining all the bells and whistles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

Thanks for the 5-star review. We're pleased to hear you have had great experiences over the years and we appreciate your loyalty. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent! "

- granny jane

I have purchased so many Hondas from Greg Hoag at Honda of Lincoln that we couldn't even remember the number. There's a good reason for that. Greg and Honda of Lincoln are great at personal service. I feel like a member of the family there. The service team is exceptional, and my Hondas generally just need oil change/rotate tires and not anything major. I enjoy keeping a car I can be proud of, and Greg and Honda of Lincoln make sure to keep me coming back for more. I have recommended them to family and friends with great success. I couldn't be more pleased and hope to continue buying Hondas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

Granny Jane, we are so happy to have you such a wonderful customer like you. We applaud you for taking such great care of your Honda's and we look forward to helping you with your vehicle needs for many years. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and enjoy your new Honda!

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda of Lincoln great to work with"

- GenericScreenName

I've been doing business on and off with Honda of Lincoln for many years, I have always been satisfied with the sales and service teams there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Wiley, Brian Kreuzberg

Jul 02, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

Thank you for continuing to choose Honda of Lincoln for your vehicle needs. We hope you enjoy your new used vehicle and we look forward to seeing you again next time. Feel free to contact us if you have any further questions.

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience "

- Bdederman

I have dealt with Brian K for 18 years. I always think I am going to go with a different car, but I have the best experience with Honda staff and Brian. My honda has been a great car and could not imagine dealing with another dealership. Honda is a great car for a great price..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

We appreciate your loyalty to our team. Thank you for returning here to purchase your new Honda. We hope you continue to enjoy your new Honda and please feel free to contact us if you have any questions.

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Jack

The service is very professional. I appreciate their service and servic recommendations. It helpful that they call you and tell you about the work they did on your car and if any other service is recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marlys Jones

Jun 25, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

Jack, thank you for the 5-star review. We appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to keeping your vehicle running smoothly for many years to come.

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil Change"

- abartels

I recently had my Honda Civic serviced. Both service advisors (Bob & Darrin) were very friendly and professional! My initial service advisor, Bob, told me my visit may take longer than usually due to higher volume - however I was in and out within 30-40 minutes! Darrin was also very helpful and explained all the services done on my car that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Varga

Jun 20, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with our service department. Thank you for letting our team keep your vehicle running smoothly! See you again next time.

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- Julie12345

The service is always 5 star ! Ive been going there for almost 4 years now and always have a great experience ! I highly recomend it to everyone !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Reineke

Jun 20, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

Thanks, Julie! We enjoy having you as a loyal customer. See you again next time.

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealer anywhere!"

- Stan G

Honda of Lincoln has the best service department anywhere. I am always treated so well by people like Mark, Jim Darin and Deb. They always get the job done in a efficient and timely manner. they always take the time to explain everything to someone like me with little knowledge of cars. That is why i am so glad we have Honda of Lincoln to service all of our vehicles. They are THE best. The Service Manager Jeff, is also so nice and always available it you need to talk to him. He runs a great service area that i actually look forward to using. I am always treated fairly and with respect. Stan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

Stan, we are so thankful for customers like you. Thanks for being a great customer over the years. We enjoy working with you and keeping your vehicles running smoothly. See you again next time.

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5K maint new CR-V"

- kphelps1

Have always had my four Honda vehicles oil changes done at Honda of Lincoln. They are prompt, no nonsense, and know customer loyalty is key to their success.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Williams, Marlys Jones

Jun 05, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

We appreciate your loyalty and for trusting us with all of your Honda vehicles. Thank you and see you again next time.

August 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Vehicle Purchase"

- Honduran

Have dealt with dealership in the past (since 2008). Staff is helpful and are professional . Large selection to chose from. Service department is exceptional. Process was easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Morris

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (486 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Fit

$20,190

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Civic

$21,940

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,515

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860