Craig Falkenthal
Craig Falkenthal at Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles

Craig Falkenthal | Page 2

General Manager

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles

225 N. Randall Road
St. Charles, IL 60174

not yet
rated
38 Reviews
not yet
rated

38 Reviews

Write a Review

Dealership Experience

32 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

43 yrs, 6 mos

38 Reviews of Craig Falkenthal

April 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

enjoyable, efficient I began my experience 3 months ago discussing my new car with Craig Falkenthal . He was patient, friendly, fair and very accommodating. When my car ca More

by MichaelZ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Smith, Gene Woods

Apr 02, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

We are thrilled to have you as our customer, Michael! Thanks again for your purchase and for sharing your experience. We look forward to working with you for many years to come!

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I will never shop here again! I attempted to buy a new GLA from Mercedes Benz of St. Charles. Worst buying experience ever. This is my second attempt at buying a car from them. Fir More

by w.s.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: cant remember sales person's name

Apr 02, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Hello Mr. Scott.....We apologize if your visits with us did not go as expected. Unfortunately, I cannot find you in our system other than a service visit back in 2016. I have emailed you to get more information from you. The General Manager and I would like to resolve any issues you may have had with us. Looking forward to working with you on this. Sincerely, JoAnn Joern, Customer Relations Manager

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best! St. Charles Mercedes service center is the best out there! The greatest people who provide personalized, caring professional service in a fabulous en More

by Str888oop
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Matuszewski, Dean Pontrelli , Julianne Salomon, Dave and all the other people o. Service sept.

Jan 29, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

We are thrilled to have you as our loyal customer! Thanks for sharing!

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service and Purchase Always had good experience with the Service Dept. Now have had a good experience with the Sales Dept. Love my new Mercedes Benz!! Great Job Mercedes More

by Bob
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

We are thrilled to have you as our loyal customer, Bob!

January 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing customer service We had a vehicle in mind with certain colors and features. Craig and Graham did an amazing job locating exactly what I wanted from another state and More

by Kris
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Graham Swidenbank, Gene Woods , Taylor Rogers

Jan 26, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Thanks again for your recent purchase and for being our loyal customer, Kris! We wish you many happy miles!!!

January 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Trusted Advisor I have been buying cars from Craig for 20 years. This is my third Mercedes from him and the dealership. What a phenomenal team he has built! From fina More

by Careylew18
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Woods, Mark Matuszewski, Dean Pontrelli , Steve Heinking

Jan 26, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Thanks for being a part of the Mercedes-Benz family and for sharing your thoughts, Carey! Happy driving!

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Trusted Approach to Buying a Car! This dealership's approach to working with clients is top notch. You get the feeling they are buying the car with you not trying to sell it to you. More

by CGbenz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Thanks for being our loyal customer. We hope you are enjoying your new car!

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Annual Service Visiting the dealership is always a fun experience. The atmosphere is very relaxing and has an at home feel. The service is efficient and very profe More

by cyn86
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Pontrelli

Nov 10, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

We are pleased to have you visit! Thanks for sharing!

May 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buyer beware! I purchased a car from this dealer that I thought was CPO inspected. I am convinced it was not and recently found other complaints very similar. I spo More

by thomasp6
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Bucaro, Joel May

May 23, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Hello, My name is JoAnn Joern, Customer Relations Manager. We regret your purchase with us did not go as expected. I am unable to identify you and look in to your issue. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. I can be reached at 847.519 3771 or jjoern@resnickautogroup.com. Sincerely, JoAnn Joern

November 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best of Class_Sales, Service, & Finance! From the time that I purchased my Mercedes six years ago to the present day, Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles Il has created an altogether new and refresh More

by Patricia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Woods, Mark Matuszewski

Nov 03, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Thanks for being loyal to Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles. We do appreciate you as our customer, Patricia!

Dealership Inventory (95 Vehicles)

new 2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS 580 car
2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS 580
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $46,583
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250 car, priced at $48,605
2023 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250
new
Polar White exterior
AWD
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $47,583
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $50,883
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $129,935
2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
new
Citrus exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive