About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Craig Haugan.
Craig Haugan
Craig Haugan, Product Specialist, Certified Benz and Beemer
4.9

Craig Haugan

Product Specialist

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

52 Reviews of Craig Haugan

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great purchasing experience "

- fberthadillo

Probably my best experience buying a car, Craig was great, excellent communication and I never felt like I was pushed or rush in to buying the car, he took the time to show me and test drive the cars I like and waited for me to make a decision with out any pressure, I definitely recommend this dealer, excelent service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Miller

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2015 BMW 740 Li"

- Torrey

Craig and his team were great to work with on buying my BMW. They were able to answer all my questions. In addition, they have been very responsive to my follow questions after my purchase was completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Torrey: Thank you for choosing CBB and for your kind review. We couldn't be more pleased to hear that Craig was so easy to work with and responsive to your questions. We hope your enjoy your BMW for years to come and please keep CBB in mind should you need anything in the future.

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- zuzu

Craig and the team did a great jog throughout the entire process - had a couple minor issues to deal with yet Craig and Collin responded well. Craig

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Zuzu: We do strive to provide our customers with outstanding service and appreciate your kind words regarding Collin, Craig and the CBB team in that regard. We are grateful for your business and hope you enjoy your SL for years to come. We look forward to the pleasure of assisting you again.

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recent Purchase - Fast Response"

- zuzu

Just purchased a SL from CBB and had a few issues that they responded to quickly - Collin great with follow up! Craig the sales rep also vert attentive - solid team. Craig

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Zuzu: We do strive to provide our customers with outstanding service and appreciate your kind words regarding Collin, Craig and the CBB team in that regard. We are grateful for your business and hope you enjoy your SL for years to come. We look forward to the pleasure of assisting you again.

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a perfect car"

- CB

We came to Certified Benz and Beemer late one afternoon to look at small cars - like mini coopers or other small models. After test drive it was clear we needed a larger car with more creature comforts. Without any wasted time Craig pulled up information on two other cars. One was so recent there weren't pictures. We looked at it in the wash rack! I was perfect. We looked it over, spoke for it and did the paperwork the next day. Thanks Craig Haugan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear CB: You are very welcome and thank you for taking the time to share your car buying experience with our customers. We are delighted that Craig was able to help you find the perfect car for you. We are so grateful for your business and your wonderful review. We look forward to helping you again in the future.

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Reselectful and informative "

- Ev1367

Craig is a professional, caring person with a good intention. I had an easy zero-pressure process when I bought my car. I felt good when I left the dealership with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Ev1367: Thank you so much for choosing CBB and for taking the time to compliment the friendly and helpful service that Craig provided you with zero pressure. We are delighted you felt good when you left with your car and look forward to being there for you in the future should you need service or when you are in the market for your next vehicle.

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straight forward approach to car buying"

- OHIO BUCKEYE

Found the car I wanted online setup a test drive, filled out the application online & requested specific financing and signed and drove off in less than 45 minutes the next day. Special thanks to Craig, Zak and Peter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Williams, Zak Wagner

Sep 27, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Ohio Buckeye: We love to read reviews like yours. The car buying process does not have to be difficult or time consuming. We are delighted to hear that Craig, Zak and Peter helped to provide you with a straight-forward sales process that was quick and easy. We are grateful for your business and look forward to the pleasure of helping you again.

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, friendly and efficient"

- Cindysu

The staff at CBB was outstanding. They responded quickly to my initial inquiry quickly, answered my questions honestly, and were ready to assist us when we arrived. The car we purchased was fairly priced, there was no pressure to add on items, and we completed the deal successfully in a very reasonable amount of time. I would not hesitate to purchase future vehicles with CBB, I trust their integrity and professionalism based on my experience today. Cindy O

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Hallenbeck, David James, Phil Stone , The finance manager

Sep 17, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Cindy: Thank you so much for your business and your kind words. We strive to provide our customers with outstanding customer service so we are delighted to read that you appreciated hat from us, We are so glad that your trust CBB's integrity and professionalism and look forward to the next time that we can display that for you.

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- ricktvk

Craig and the rest of the team made getting my new BMW a breeze and one of the best car-buying experiences I've had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Ricktvk: We are so glad that Craig was able to help you have one of the best car buying experiences ever with your recent BMW purchase. Thank you so much for choosing CBB and please let us know when we can provide you with another 5 Star experience.

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BMWX5 - Great car, great sales staff, great experience"

- BMWX5

My experience with this dealership was excellent all the way around. When I first called regarding a specific car, Craig, the sales person who answered the phone, took the time to personally go out to the lot to make sure the car was still there. I didn't end up buying that specific car, but instead found myself liking something even more. Craig was very patient, friendly and did not pressure me in any way. I did my homework and the pricing was excellent as well as the service. I would recommend Craig as well as the dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear BMWX5: We really appreciate you taking the time to let our customers know about the great car buying experience you had working with Craig and CBB. We glad that you found the pricing to be excellent and that the service you received from the CBB staff was great. Thanks so much for your business and your kind review. We certainly hope to have the pleasure of helping you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (367 Vehicles)

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$42,000

2015 Porsche Cayenne

$41,000

2017 Lexus GS

$40,000

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$64,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$22,000

2016 Audi Q5

$34,000

2017 Jaguar F-Type

$58,000

2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class

$25,000