About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Craig Haugan.
Craig Haugan
Craig Haugan, Product Specialist, Certified Benz and Beemer
5.0

Craig Haugan

Product Specialist

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

61 Reviews of Craig Haugan

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealership, great service!"

- Pass1

From the very start I felt comfortable in this dealership. The sales people were courteous and thorough, and never pushy or brash. The service department is clean, knowledgeable, and always on time. I cant find anything negative to say about our experience here! My most recent contact was with Collin, and he was courteous and helpful. Great dealership and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Collin Moore

Dec 24, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Pass1: Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us. We are delighted you appreciated our friendly, zero pressure environment in both the Sales and Service Departments. We are grateful for your business and your very kind words. We look forward to the next opportunity that we can provide you with another 5 Star experience. Happy Holidays!

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Tony

Sales rep Craig was great with communication and overall experience. None of the staff hassles or try’s to upsale you anything you don’t need or want. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Tony: We really appreciate your business as well as your Five Star review! It's great to hear that Craig delivered excellent customer service. Thank you so much for your business and for recommending CBB to others. We hope to have the opportunity to assist you again, whether for service or when you are in the market for your next vehicle. Happy Holidays!

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a pre-owned vehicle ......"

- Bielefelder

.....is usually an unpleasant experience, not so st Benz and Beemer. Both Sales and Service were exceptional. I recommend B@B to anyone wanting to buy a preiendes vehicle and receive excellent value for their money. I have purchased numerous preiendem vehicles before but never had such effortless and smooth, no haggle, no pressure experience. B&B has an incredible inventory of highly sought-after vehicles so that you only need one dealer to find what is right for you. I give my experience 10 stars out of 10.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Miller

Dec 15, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Bielefelder: Thanks so much for choosing CBB and for your 10 out of 10 rating. We really appreciate you etting our customers know about your effortless, smooth and zero pressure car buying experience at CBB. We are also glad that you appreciated our incredible inventory of vehicles. Please let us know when we can provide you with another 5 Star experience in the future. Happy Holidays!

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- Jdubya

Large inventory of various make vehicles, competitively priced, professional sales and finance staff, first class all the way. I have already referred a co-worker to Craig.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Jdubya: We really appreciate that you took the time to let our customers know about our large inventory of top notch vehicles. It's great to hear that Craig helped you to have an excellent car buying experience. Thanks so much for your business as well as your referral. Please let us know when we can have the pleasure of assisting you again. Happy Holidays!

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The greatest"

- OskeetskeetM3

Service is real fast and easy. You just drop the car off and go inside, you can sit there or just walk around and look at vehicles. Best dealership I’ve gone to!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Collin Moore

Dec 09, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear OskeetskeetM3: We really appreciate that you took the time to share your fast and easy experience with our Service Department. Thanks for choosing CBB and let us know when we can provide you with another 5 Star experience in the future. Happy Holidays!

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience & Great Car"

- SP

Craig sold us a great car recently. He provided excellent guidance through the process, kept the transaction quick and simple. We greatly enjoyed working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear SP: Thanks so much for choosing CBB and for your Five Star review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed working with Craig. We look forward to helping you again in the future. Happy Holidays!

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super friendly."

- Codester821

Craig and Ted Schwartz were amazing in helping me find a car that was right for me. We got straight down to the basics/numbers without any games. Cars are definitely priced where there need to be here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Schwartz

Dec 04, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Codester821: Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. We are so pleased to hear that you found the prices to be excellent and that Craig and Ted were so helpful. We hope to have the pleasure of providing you with another 5 Star experience in the future. Happy Holidays!

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth excellent process"

- dandre15

Certified Benz and Beamer deserves an excellent rating because of their care and support they offer to their customers. Along with a very smooth and comfortable process, this dealership gave me a great first time experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Schwartz

Dec 01, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Dandre15: We really appreciate your feedback and are so glad to hear that you had such a smooth and comfortable car buying experience. Thank you for your business and please let us know when we can provide you with another 5 Star experience.

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Chipchap74

Everyone I worked with was very helpful and polite. They helped me find the car I wanted. As well as let me look at cars I had questions about. Even after I had bought a different car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Chipchap: Thanks so much for the FIVE Star review! We are so happy to hear that everyone helped you get the car that you wanted. We appreciate your business and hope to help you again in the future.

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great purchasing experience "

- fberthadillo

Probably my best experience buying a car, Craig was great, excellent communication and I never felt like I was pushed or rush in to buying the car, he took the time to show me and test drive the cars I like and waited for me to make a decision with out any pressure, I definitely recommend this dealer, excelent service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Miller

Nov 14, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear fberthadillo: At CBB, it is our mission to provide our customers with the best car buying experience that they have ever had so it's great to hear that Craig to achieve that with you. We are so glad that you had a great car buying experience without any pressure, We are grateful for your business and your recommendation of CBB to others. We look forward to being there for you in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (401 Vehicles)

2015 BMW 6 Series

$38,500

2015 BMW X6

$56,000

2013 Mercedes-Benz G-Class

$80,000

2016 BMW M4

$47,500

2016 BMW 5 Series

$28,000

2018 BMW X1

$32,000

2015 BMW X1

$21,000

2015 BMW X1

$21,000