About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Craig Haugan.
Craig Haugan
Craig Haugan, Product Specialist, Certified Benz and Beemer
4.9

Craig Haugan

Product Specialist

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

45 Reviews of Craig Haugan

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, friendly and efficient"

- Cindysu

The staff at CBB was outstanding. They responded quickly to my initial inquiry quickly, answered my questions honestly, and were ready to assist us when we arrived. The car we purchased was fairly priced, there was no pressure to add on items, and we completed the deal successfully in a very reasonable amount of time. I would not hesitate to purchase future vehicles with CBB, I trust their integrity and professionalism based on my experience today. Cindy O

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Hallenbeck, David James, Phil Stone , The finance manager

Sep 17, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Cindy: Thank you so much for your business and your kind words. We strive to provide our customers with outstanding customer service so we are delighted to read that you appreciated hat from us, We are so glad that your trust CBB's integrity and professionalism and look forward to the next time that we can display that for you.

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- ricktvk

Craig and the rest of the team made getting my new BMW a breeze and one of the best car-buying experiences I've had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Ricktvk: We are so glad that Craig was able to help you have one of the best car buying experiences ever with your recent BMW purchase. Thank you so much for choosing CBB and please let us know when we can provide you with another 5 Star experience.

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BMWX5 - Great car, great sales staff, great experience"

- BMWX5

My experience with this dealership was excellent all the way around. When I first called regarding a specific car, Craig, the sales person who answered the phone, took the time to personally go out to the lot to make sure the car was still there. I didn't end up buying that specific car, but instead found myself liking something even more. Craig was very patient, friendly and did not pressure me in any way. I did my homework and the pricing was excellent as well as the service. I would recommend Craig as well as the dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear BMWX5: We really appreciate you taking the time to let our customers know about the great car buying experience you had working with Craig and CBB. We glad that you found the pricing to be excellent and that the service you received from the CBB staff was great. Thanks so much for your business and your kind review. We certainly hope to have the pleasure of helping you again in the future.

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Warren

Craig was extremely professional and knowledgeable about their vehicles. He provided assistance in a no pressure environment. I recommend you stop in CBB to see him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Warren: We are so glad to hear that Craig provided you with such excellent customer service without any pressure. Thanks for sharing about your great car buying experience and for recommending Craig and CBB to others. We look forward to the next opportunity that we can assist you.

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Tyhughes

Craig and everyone else involved in the purchase of my BMW at CBB was very courteous, straight forward, and efficient. Highly recommended dealer. Their cars are the cleanest and nicest I have seen at a pre owned dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Tyhughes: We really appreciate you taking the time to share with our customers all about your great car buying experience at CBB. Thanks so much for your compliments and for choosing CBB. We hope you enjoy your new BMW for years to come and keep CBB in mind should you need anything in the future.

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience"

- KN

Provided very good selection and info on vehicles I was intetested in looking at and tedt driving. Will again consider for another purchase in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear KN: Thank you so much for choosing CBB and for your Five Star review! We are glad that you appreciated our wide selection of top notch cars. Please let us know when we can assist you again in the future.

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality Dealership & Outstanding Customer Service"

- caracunningham

I had a very positive experience purchasing my Audi. I had told Craig the vehicle I was shopping for rich was rare and hard to come by. Craig contacted me when the Audi I was looking for came into their inventory. I didn't feel pressure to buy a car against my will. It was exactly what I was looking for. Craig (sales) and Robert (finance) were very friendly, accommodating,helpful & knowledgeable.I felt excited about the vehicle I purchase and good in knowing that I made the right decision to purchase my vehicle at Benz and Beemers. Both Craig and Robert were class acts and hard to come by.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David James , Robert Whallon

Aug 17, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Cara: We really appreciate you taking the time to share your wonderful feedback with us regarding the outstanding customer service you received from Craig, David and Robert. We are also glad that you enjoyed the zero pressure environment that we provide for our customers, Thanks you so much for choosing CBB for your Audi purchase, Please do not hesitate to contact us should you need anything in the future,

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Job Everyone!"

- d.g.

We started with a email to Chris since we live out of town, he gave me some ideas on what was in our price range. When I made the trip down, Chris was with another customer so I worked with Craig, Craig spent almost 2 hours helping me while I decided which vehicle I was interested in. He knew all the options and the advantages of different models and brands. He brought me 2 legitimate offers on 2 different cars with my trade in along with their best purchase price. No low balling, and working your way up to a final price. When we were ready to buy the next day, Craig was off, but David promised me the same numbers when I arrive for whatever vehicle I choose. Que assisted us in our final decision and pointed out some great options on the BMW and enthusiastically showed us the BMW's again. Storms delayed are arrival in the beginning, but everyone in the dealer from the person who washed and prepared the car to the business manager stayed late and helped us so we could pick up our new ride that night. Easy quick and on the money for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear d.g. Wow! What a great review! We are delighted that you took the time to share how Chris, Craig, Que and David all pitched in to make your car buying experience such a great one! Thanks so much for choosing CBB for your purchase. We hope you enjoy your BMW for years to come. Feel free to contact us should you need anything in the meantime.

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealer great service "

- Minidriver

Exceptional service, competitive pricing and real people. Have always had top notch care when I’m there and know that my mini is getting top notch care as well. Sales team have always been courteous and helpful as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Miller

Aug 07, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Minidriver: We are very grateful for your business and your wonderful review! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us regarding both our Sales and Service Departments. We look forward to being there for you so please do not hesitate tot contact us should you need anything.

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with my purchase and following service."

- squirephoto

I recently purchased a 2003 BMW 330i from Certified Benz and Beemer and couldn't be happier. The attention and courtesy I received from the minute I walked into the facility to purchase the vehicle has since been followed by a great service experience from Colin Moore, Craig, Peter and David. I know a 15 year old car, with just north of 100,000 miles, might have an issue or two, but with a power steering pump failure after only 5 days of ownership, I did wonder how I would be received as I dialled their number. No need to worry, they took the car back in, covered a rental and had the issue fixed within a couple of days with no cost to me. No questions asked. They made no excuses for the age of the car, they simply fixed the problem, which could have never been anticipated, and moved on. It's rare these days to see such great service. This place will continue to get my business moving forward

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Squirephoto: At CBB, our top priority is customer satisfaction and your wonderful feedback reaffirms our efforts at providing our customers with excellent service. We are delighted that you chose CBB for your purchase and even more happy to hear that you will continue to do business with CBB moving forward. We look forward to providing you with another Five Star experience.

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (342 Vehicles)

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$43,500

2015 Porsche Cayenne

$42,500

2017 Lexus GS

$42,000

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$67,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$53,500

2017 Porsche Macan

$44,500

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$23,500

2016 Audi Q5

$36,500