Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Craig Jones.
Craig Jones
Craig Jones at Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.9

Craig Jones

General Sales Manager

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC

825 US-1
Lugoff, SC 29078

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Craig Jones

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rahmik McDonald was an awesome sales associate. He was..."

- Ajones0807

Rahmik McDonald was an awesome sales associate. He was very professional and cares about the services that were provided. Rahmik made the car buying experience fun and relaxing. It is because of him that I would consider buying another vehicle from Lugoff Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Reames, Rahmik McDonald

Sep 10, 2020

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Rahmik had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC! Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com & Mark Conant, mhconant@aol.com

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought two vehicles from JTs Dodgeland and it gave me..."

- Courdney Verified Customer

I bought two vehicles from JTs Dodgeland and it gave me such a bad opinion about dealerships I swore I would never buy a vehicle in South Carolina again. I heard about Lugoff Chevrolet and it became the best vehicle buying experience I’ve ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kayla

Sep 04, 2020

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Courdney, Thank you! We appreciate your business and Craig and Kayla look forward to helping you with any questions regarding both your new vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC. Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com & Mark Conant, mhconant@aol.com

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick Service"

- nkcannon Verified Customer

Quick Service and a comfortable waiting area. I booked my appointment online, and was confirmed over the phone. I had no wait when I arrived, and the service was completed quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Smith, Keith Watkins

Jun 18, 2020

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com & Mark Conant, mhconant@aol.com

May 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elliott is very helpful while looking at and purchasing..."

- Wbt123

Elliott is very helpful while looking at and purchasing your vehicle. I would highly recommend working with him when you purchase your next car or truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Reames, Jay Smith, Elliott Mackey, Ashley Davis

May 26, 2020

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Elliott met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com & Mark Conant, mhconant@aol.com

April 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing people!!! I would recommend them to any and..."

- APATTON1976 Verified Customer

Amazing people!!! I would recommend them to any and everyone Rahmik is such amazing person. He has gone above and beyond to make sure we are happy and satisfied. He has called to touch base with us even after we bought the vehicles!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Reames, Rahmik McDonald

Apr 17, 2020

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Come back soon if there is anything we can help you with. Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com & Mark Conant, mhconant@aol.com

April 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff! Great service!"

- CCALDWELL400 Verified Customer

The entire staff at Lugoff Chevrolet is friendly, helpful and professional! I am very appreciative of their help, the process was easy, even though I went to the dealership to get my Chevy Equinox serviced and decided to buy a new car instead!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Acevedo, Tyrell Jenkins

Apr 13, 2020

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we made an unexpected match for you . Enjoy your new vehicle! Thank you again for choosing Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com & Mark Conant, mhconant@aol.com

April 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome people to work with! They helped me in a tight..."

- priceart20 Verified Customer

Awesome people to work with! They helped me in a tight spot needing a vehicle. I would go back after this vehicle thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Reames, Rahmik McDonald, Jefferson Brown, Jay Smith, David Acevedo, Keith Watkins, Elliott Mackey, Tyrell Jenkins, Brayan Acevedo

Apr 13, 2020

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com & Mark Conant, mhconant@aol.com

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (103 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $20,490

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$20,490

new 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $21,049

2020 Chevrolet Malibu

$21,049

new 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $42,799

2020 GMC Sierra 1500

$42,799

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $45,900

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$45,900

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $47,320

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$47,320

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $46,505

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$46,505