About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Craig Loehr.
Craig Loehr
Craig Loehr, Sales Consultant, Dave Syverson Auto Center
5.0

Craig Loehr

Sales Consultant

Dave Syverson Auto Center

2310 E Main St
Albert Lea, MN 56007

Contact Me

10 Reviews of Craig Loehr

July 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Craig Loehr always working for the buyer"

- Mike Woitas

Professionals, helpful, and looking out for the buyer. Bought car in pouring rain and the salesman drove the car inside to clean out my trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Focused"

- HyundaiLove

From the stepping in the door to the exiting with my new car I would have to say this was by far my best experience with the car purchase experience. Every person that walked by me said hello and addressed me which made me feel important. No one was pushy or overwhelming with their sales pitches in fact not one person gave a pitch to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Kiefer

November 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was awesome. ."

- Jeffn

From the start.. They were helpful. .very informative an willing to answer any an all the questions i had..when im ready for another truck..im going back there an i drove over 300 miles to get there..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"F 150"

- enjoy summer

My family has purchased 8 vehicles from Dave Syverson, Craig Loehr salesman. Every time we were very happy with our sale and service. Vehicles are always clean and serviced, and they make everything right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Years of great service."

- mlp45

I've purchased many cars - new and used - from this dealership over the years and can always depend on the personnel at Syverson to make the experience so easy for me. Craig Loehr is my go-to man for verhicle purchases and he always makes sure I go home with a purchase that makes me happy. Not only is he my salesman of choice, he's become a friend. The service department always takes good care of me and everyone makes me feel welcome. Great dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car shopping experience EVER"

- CT

No pressure salesman, he let the car sell itself... it did! He was very helpful with answering all questions we had. We had emailed several dealerships inquiring about cars and he was the first (and one of the only ones) to reply... offering info on vehicles in stock as well as what could be ordered. THANK YOU Craig L.... I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fifth vehicle experience."

- glassrods98

Great dealership, always friendly people. Always willing to find the vehicle you want. Reliable sales people. Great all around service. Would recommend dealership to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Buyin a truck here is a pleasant experience"

- RP

I am a military veteran and was looking for a place to buy another used Nissan Frontier to replace my 1999 Nissan Frontier. I live closer to Minneapolis but chose to look further out of the Twin Cities. Found Dave Syverson through my USAA Car Buying Service & TrueCar. Bought a 2012 Nissan Frontier SL Crew Cab at the committed price. More important was the great customer service by Craig Loehr. He personally contacted us after we submitted our On-line inquiry (Saturday) and we bought the truck the following Monday morning. He knew the history of the truck and able to answer all the questions we asked. His follow up a day after was important. I noticed recently that many dealerships outsource their marketing and customer contacts. At a couple dealerships I was contacted by telephone by an individual, and when I got to the dealership and asked for that person, I was told that the individual did not work there and met with one of the dealership's sale rep. I appreciate that Craig was the 'real' person that I spoke on the phone and who I dealt with when we bought the Frontier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Benson

May 06, 2015

Dealership Rating

"got what we wanted"

- good deal

we requested the SUV that we wanted ,color ,limited and with what accessories include. Craig found the SUV that we wanted within a few days. he also explained the car functions in detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Loehr and finance mgr

October 17, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Nissan Versa troubles/ Excellent service"

- cjohnson3530

I purchased a 2015 Nissan Versa from Dave Syverson's on August 2, 2014 the sales staff was excellent to deal with. They stayed past closing time on a Saturday to get all the finance stuff done so I could take the car home that day. Overall great experience that day. I commute 35 miles each way to work everyday and it only took a couple days for me to come to the conclusion that this 2015 Nissan Versa was not a freeway commuter vehicle. It was drifting/swaying side to side at 70 mph to the point that it was more of a wrestling match to keep it in one lane. I became very dissatisfied with my purchase and on August 8, 2014 I returned to Dave Syverson's and voiced my concerns they immediately(within 5 minutes) pulled the Nissan mechanic off what he was working on and had him go for a ride with me. He rode with and then drove the car and he agreed with me that there was something wrong with the car and said that I should not drive it. When we return to the dealership he told the service manager about the car and I was immediately given a loaner car to drive while they looked into what was wrong. To make a long story short I drove one of their loaner cars for two months putting on 2400 miles while they dealt with Nissan and all the various repairs that Nissan wanted to try to correct the problem. In the end the car could not be made to go down the road straight at highway speeds and Dave Syverson's team got them to repurchase the Versa back and I received every penny I spent plus interest back with absolutely no hassle or expense to me. I appreciated the service and experience with them so much that I purchased another vehicle from them to replace the Versa. I talked with many people at Dave Syverson's through this process and everyone was very helpful and understanding. Kade Vershey is the general manager and is committed to top notch customer service. Craig Loehr is the salesman I dealt with for this purchase, I have purchased a total of 4 vehicles from Craig throughout past 15 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Loehr, Kade Vershey and many others.

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (302 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$34,698

2017 Nissan Pathfinder

$35,815

2017 Nissan Titan

$47,998

2017 Nissan Rogue

$22,998

2017 Nissan Rogue

$22,396

2017 Lincoln MKC

$38,457

2017 Nissan Pathfinder

$32,379

2018 Ford F-150

$43,125