About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Craig Loehr.
Craig Loehr
Craig Loehr, Sales Consultant, Dave Syverson Auto Center
5.0

Craig Loehr

Sales Consultant

Dave Syverson Auto Center

2310 E Main St
Albert Lea, MN 56007

Contact Me

13 Reviews of Craig Loehr

February 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazinv"

- Kacam

After some hard times and bad luck, didn't think I would be able to finance a vehicle and was planning on paying cash. Danielle was able to not only get me financed but also a decent payment. I was desperate and she was amazing. Fastest buying experience I have ever had! I didn't sit at the dealership all day to walk away with what I didn't want or nothing at all, like I have with other dealerships. Also with being female, they didn't make me feel dumb and were actually engaging in conversation with the knowledge I have of vehicles. Craig was a great salesman. He showed me what I wanted to see, never pressured me for the sale, answered all questions to the best of his ability. If he didn't know he simply stated so. Also was never once told, well let's have you look at this vehicle, nope I looked at and drove the vehicle I was after. No run around and straight up honest. There was absolutely no pressure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Johnson

January 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great place to buy a vehicle."

- newjeepfamily16

We have been working with this dealership for years now and it has always been a pleasant experience. From the sales staff to service to finance, we have always been treated well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Johnson

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wes & Cindy Halverson"

- Wes Halverson

Both Craig Loehr and Darren Deadlow were both outstanding helping my wife and my self in our purchase. They are very professional and knowledgeable helping us, taking time to answer all our questions. This the second vehicle we purchase with Dave Syverson and we will not only buy another but tell everyone we met how great Dave Syverson is. I also want to say how great your service department is. Thank you,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow

July 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Craig Loehr always working for the buyer"

- Mike Woitas

Professionals, helpful, and looking out for the buyer. Bought car in pouring rain and the salesman drove the car inside to clean out my trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Focused"

- HyundaiLove

From the stepping in the door to the exiting with my new car I would have to say this was by far my best experience with the car purchase experience. Every person that walked by me said hello and addressed me which made me feel important. No one was pushy or overwhelming with their sales pitches in fact not one person gave a pitch to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Johnson

November 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was awesome. ."

- Jeffn

From the start.. They were helpful. .very informative an willing to answer any an all the questions i had..when im ready for another truck..im going back there an i drove over 300 miles to get there..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"F 150"

- enjoy summer

My family has purchased 8 vehicles from Dave Syverson, Craig Loehr salesman. Every time we were very happy with our sale and service. Vehicles are always clean and serviced, and they make everything right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Years of great service."

- mlp45

I've purchased many cars - new and used - from this dealership over the years and can always depend on the personnel at Syverson to make the experience so easy for me. Craig Loehr is my go-to man for verhicle purchases and he always makes sure I go home with a purchase that makes me happy. Not only is he my salesman of choice, he's become a friend. The service department always takes good care of me and everyone makes me feel welcome. Great dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car shopping experience EVER"

- CT

No pressure salesman, he let the car sell itself... it did! He was very helpful with answering all questions we had. We had emailed several dealerships inquiring about cars and he was the first (and one of the only ones) to reply... offering info on vehicles in stock as well as what could be ordered. THANK YOU Craig L.... I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fifth vehicle experience."

- glassrods98

Great dealership, always friendly people. Always willing to find the vehicle you want. Reliable sales people. Great all around service. Would recommend dealership to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (269 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$31,150

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$23,998

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$44,989

2016 Dodge Dart

$16,685

2016 Dodge Dart

$16,685

2016 Dodge Dart

$16,685

2016 Dodge Dart

$17,213

2018 Lincoln MKZ

$41,972