Cree Lyons
Cree Lyons at Sutton Ford

Cree Lyons

Service

Sutton Ford

21315 Central Avenue
Matteson, IL 60443

4.7
569 Reviews
4.7

569 Reviews

Write a Review

569 Reviews of Cree Lyons

February 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve been with Sutton ford since 2013 great staff wonderful service im in and out even with shuttle back home More

by dellcourtney37
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service thanks to Ms Melissa. She kept me informed on parts and rental service was exceedingly great!Thanks ford More

by Hopkinslinda84
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2023

Sutton Ford responded

Hi, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

January 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good communication. I appreciate the shuttle service. A service person left a Dunkin cup in my car. More

by jdlewis3740
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2023

Sutton Ford responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

January 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Courteous friendly atmosphere and great service. I have been having my car serviced there since I bought it there ten years ago. I have always been satisfied with the service. More

by samm779
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2023

Sutton Ford responded

Hi, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

January 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am completely dissatisfied with Sutton Ford I have nothing else to say. I have no more comment. More

by marysteel52
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 29, 2023

Sutton Ford responded

Hi, we are so disappointed to learn of this situation you have described. We take our clients' comments seriously and want to understand in further detail what exactly went wrong. Please reach out to us at (708) 720-8125 at your earliest convenience so we can begin working towards resolving this matter. We value your business and understand we can always improve so we hope to speak with you soon.

January 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They fixed everything as they should. Im happy with the service I received. Thanks sutton ford ! More

by Nick78
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Eric, Melissa melissa

Jan 29, 2023

Sutton Ford responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

January 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love Sutton Ford. Friendly, reliable, and fast service. I will keep taking my vehicles there. More

by jeanetta79
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2023

Sutton Ford responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

January 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

There was a delay, due to a quote for wrong part. They resolved that & gave me a discount for the inconvenience. Other than that, service was great. More

by kevinfhall
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2023

Sutton Ford responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you for choosing Sutton Ford Inc.!

January 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Polite and professional is how the service desk presented their level of communication to me. More

by ap_hunt68
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2023

Sutton Ford responded

Hi, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

January 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and friendly customer support. Would use this service as needed again. Thank you! More

by sthedens
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Eric

Jan 16, 2023

Sutton Ford responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our staff's outstanding customer service! At Sutton Ford Inc., we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (130 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $32,400
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $56,409
2022 Ford F-250
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $18,500
2020 Ford Fusion
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $15,900
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
Black Sand Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Dodge Charger car, priced at $20,700
2020 Dodge Charger
used
White Knuckle Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $17,950
2020 Jeep Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive