Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cree Lyons.
Cree Lyons
Cree Lyons at Sutton Ford
4.7

Cree Lyons

Service

Sutton Ford

21315 Central Avenue
Matteson, IL 60443

192 Reviews of Cree Lyons

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was good but took 4 hours, far longer than..."

- sutenhotep Verified Customer

Service was good but took 4 hours, far longer than normal. That's all I need to say. Making it a 25 word minimum makes it less likely you will get geedback

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great, timely service. Was in for the warranty work for..."

- TNR5491 Verified Customer

Great, timely service. Was in for the warranty work for paint protection. They took me in, right on time. Paint protection was applied and my truck looks great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I think Sutton Ford is a very good Ford store worm..."

- awest20621 Verified Customer

I think Sutton Ford is a very good Ford store worm adminspear I like the ride home and pick up service when leaving your car for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service finished on time reasonable prices would..."

- mytroy98 Verified Customer

Good service finished on time reasonable prices would recommend to other people to go to for service techs are trained well and know the product they work on

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Buikema, Melissa LeBran

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good good good just wished they would of washed my car...."

- raul62188 Verified Customer

Good good good just wished they would of washed my car. It was really dirty. Maybe next time....hopefully.... have a good day. Bravo leader out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been a customer of Sutton Ford at least 10 years and..."

- lynettevictor925 Verified Customer

I’ve been a customer of Sutton Ford at least 10 years and I have always received excellent service through the QuickLane department. The service advisor, Jillian is great at providing expertise and customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jillian Stanford

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every time I come here, the staff gets it right and I get..."

- HAWKFAN789 Verified Customer

Every time I come here, the staff gets it right and I get in and out without issue. BY FAR, THE BEST FORD DEALER AROUND!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Vasquez, Erik Buikema, Melissa LeBran , Jessica

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lester Parker was great and knowledgeable we been going..."

- AMELIA_TUCKER1399 Verified Customer

Lester Parker was great and knowledgeable we been going to him over 30 years and he’s given us top notch service and were staying with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service all around great service. Short..."

- Jchamilton Verified Customer

Great customer service all around great service. Short wait time. Price was mediocre. I was greatful I could be put in such short notice. I was overall happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I absolutely love the way the service department takes..."

- Charicehicks97 Verified Customer

I absolutely love the way the service department takes care of their customers! From Cree Lyons making sure I had a loaner for a week! And Melissa did a marvelous Job making sure everything was taken care of on my car! Also Jamie helped as well the communication was amazing and my car is running fantastically thanks so much. The entire team did wonderful!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 192 results

Dealership Inventory (173 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $21,000

2018 Ford Edge

$21,000

new 2020 Ford Expedition car, priced at $63,000

2020 Ford Expedition

$63,000

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $23,000

2020 Ford Escape

$23,000

new 2020 Ford Ranger car, priced at $28,000

2020 Ford Ranger

$28,000

new 2021 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $26,500

2021 Ford Bronco Sport

$26,500

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $31,500

2018 Ford F-150

$31,500