Cris Aviso
Cris Aviso at Regal Lakeland
Refer Me

Cris Aviso

Finance Director

Regal Lakeland

2615 Lakeland Hills Blvd
Lakeland, FL 33805

Contact Me
4.2
9 Reviews
4.2

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Cris Aviso

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exelente Friendly Happy Clean place Respectfull people Preofetional Cute Awsone Nice Honest Helpfull Closed to my home More

by Justin4135
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leah Gorman, Ryan Shaw

Aug 16, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Thanks for choosing Regal!

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr.Ortiz was a good sales person and very helpful with me chosing the car that l bought.The finance manager was also, great he helped me with the finances and helped me out finding me a good insurance compa More

by Sasnettjaime1215
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Thank you for choosing Regal Lakeland!

April 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love my experience with this dealership everyone was so nice and helpful my salesman was wonderful there is nothing hidden in the fees for my purchase an overall great experience I would definitely come ba More

by FELICAPROMO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Congrats, thanks for choosing Regal!

November 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

WORST EXPERIENCE with a dealership EVER! I’ll just leave it at that…never ever again. More

by debsilver55
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Bryant, Matt Macdowell , Niko..Finance

Nov 22, 2021

Regal Lakeland responded

Deb, We are sorry to hear you feel that way. We truly did everything we could to make your experience enjoyable. Alaina Southern Customer Service Manager

May 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience with the entire staff from the moment we arrived was great. Recommend anyone to do business with Regal. If you want a good experience go to Regal More

by Daluzbet
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Allen, Shane Murphy

May 19, 2021

Regal Lakeland responded

Congratulations on your new-to-you vehicle!

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They definitely want to make the deal and it was a very short process. I am very pleased and I enjoyed my experience. I will definitely recommend this dealership More

by Rpalmer1972
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Shaw , Meagan Basen, Lisa Cheshire, Rick Gaddis, Chris McQuestion

Mar 16, 2021

Regal Lakeland responded

Thank you!

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dominique was instrumental in getting me a great internet price for my new car, a 2020 Acura TLX A SPEC PMC. Thank you so much. More

by z2itnow1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominique Ashley, Sal Campisi Jr., Troy, Ken and Pedro were excellent in their participation in the delivery of my new car.

Feb 18, 2021

Regal Lakeland responded

Congratulations on your Acura TLX A-SPec!

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

In more than 6 years doing business with Regal Kia, I have them to be outstanding in regards to customer service. I have dealt with the same sales person the entire time making both leasing and purchasi More

by aporter5
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Bass, Edward Box

Sep 29, 2020

Regal Lakeland responded

We thank you for your comments as well as your continued loyalty to Regal!

May 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shane Murphy was very quick and personable. I definitely would work with him again. He had everything ready for me to take home and sign More

by Jaymax
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Murphy

May 13, 2020

Regal Lakeland responded

Thank you for the feedback and congratulations on your new vehicle!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (628 Vehicles)

used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $26,991
2016 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Red exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $17,494
2017 Chevrolet Traverse
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $28,993
2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Brown exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2009 Volkswagen GTI car, priced at $9,991
2009 Volkswagen GTI
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2012 Ford Focus car, priced at $7,892
2012 Ford Focus
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Powershift
FWD
used 2012 Ford F-150 car, priced at $10,991
2012 Ford F-150
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic
4WD