Leah Gorman
Leah Gorman at Regal Lakeland
Refer Me

Leah Gorman

Used Car Specialist

Regal Lakeland

2615 Lakeland Hills Blvd
Lakeland, FL 33805

Contact Me
4.8
18 Reviews

Hi everyone, this is Leah! The best way I can describe myself is going off what I have been told... So yes, I am very bubbly and love being the positive energy in the room! Also, yes I love to talk which is why I love meeting new people and getting to know new people on a daily basis. The best part about being a sales professional is seeing the joy on peoples face when buying their new vehicle...it makes me feel accomplished and happy to know that myself and my amazing company contributed to that smile! #LinkWithLeah FOR MORE REVIEWS Visit- https://www.dealerrater.com/sales/Leah-Gorman-review-643754/

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

4.8

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Leah Gorman

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exelente Friendly Happy Clean place Respectfull people Preofetional Cute Awsone Nice Honest Helpfull Closed to my home More

by Justin4135
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cris Aviso, Ryan Shaw

Aug 16, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Thanks for choosing Regal!

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would give everyoneand A+. Questions were answered expeditiously., We moved here from the Upper West Side of Manhattan where we livedfor many years. Due to the parking regs (op More

by RkeyTek
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Welcome to FL, we are so glad you choose Regal!

Aug 17, 2022

RkeyTek responded

Thanks again! Did manage to get a handbook from a British firm that provided a PDF.

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience dealing with all personnel. Though the car did not have manual questions were answered and we have tracked down a manual on line for further information. More

by RkeyTek
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Thanks for choosing Regal!

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Leah went above and beyond for me, she made sure I was happy with the vehicle and made the whole process seamless. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a good used or new vehicle. 10/10 More

by Blakebarrington5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Thanks for choosing Regal!

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They did me awesome. great people to work with.they held my truck for when I didn't have the down payment. More

by Animal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Thank you for choosing Regal!

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Leah is outstanding with the most pleasant customer service skills. She not only placed our family in a vehicle in our most time of need, but so promptly and efficiently. Great follow up too...A+ More

by Leah.aponte79
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

We are so happy to hear we were able to help, drive safe!

April 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They where so helpful. Leah made it so easy. She made it smooth as can be and my experience was great. I would definitely buy a car from them again. More

by dixiegirloffl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Holly

Apr 20, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

We look forward to it, congrats on your new car!

April 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Incredible people! Bozzi (sp), & Pedro were phenomenal!!! Great conversation, excellent listening ability and just a wonderful overall experience!!! Everyone was so More

by Rose
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Congrats, thanks for choosing Regal!

March 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Leah was fantastic and helped me every step of the way! Great experience and will return More

by laceyw
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Holly

Apr 04, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Congratulations, we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

December 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic service! Leah is the Bomb! Got just what I was looking for! Thank you! More

by Fleet.Michael.97
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2021

Regal Lakeland responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle Michael!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (628 Vehicles)

used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $26,991
2016 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Red exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $17,494
2017 Chevrolet Traverse
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $28,993
2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Brown exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2009 Volkswagen GTI car, priced at $9,991
2009 Volkswagen GTI
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2012 Ford Focus car, priced at $7,892
2012 Ford Focus
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Powershift
FWD
used 2012 Ford F-150 car, priced at $10,991
2012 Ford F-150
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic
4WD