Ryan Shaw
Ryan Shaw at Regal Lakeland
Refer Me

Ryan Shaw

Kelly Blue Book Purchasing Specialist

Regal Lakeland

2615 Lakeland Hills Blvd
Lakeland, FL 33805

Contact Me
5.0
11 Reviews
5.0

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Ryan Shaw

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were helpful and friendly. They answered all of my questions and be clear. Finance service was very fast. More

by SEYHANC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Thank you so much for this comment and congratulations on the new car!

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exelente Friendly Happy Clean place Respectfull people Preofetional Cute Awsone Nice Honest Helpfull Closed to my home More

by Justin4135
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leah Gorman, Cris Aviso

Aug 16, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Thanks for choosing Regal!

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would give everyoneand A+. Questions were answered expeditiously., We moved here from the Upper West Side of Manhattan where we livedfor many years. Due to the parking regs (op More

by RkeyTek
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Welcome to FL, we are so glad you choose Regal!

Aug 17, 2022

RkeyTek responded

Thanks again! Did manage to get a handbook from a British firm that provided a PDF.

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience dealing with all personnel. Though the car did not have manual questions were answered and we have tracked down a manual on line for further information. More

by RkeyTek
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Thanks for choosing Regal!

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A big thanks to David Schultz and Eric Allen, they did a great job as they always do!!! Rob Young is my service guy and is also awesome!!! More

by SNIPERDOG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Allen

May 21, 2021

Regal Lakeland responded

Thank you for your feedback!

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They definitely want to make the deal and it was a very short process. I am very pleased and I enjoyed my experience. I will definitely recommend this dealership More

by Rpalmer1972
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cris Aviso , Meagan Basen, Lisa Cheshire, Rick Gaddis, Chris McQuestion

Mar 16, 2021

Regal Lakeland responded

Thank you!

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I want to thank Ryan and Shane for working so hard to give me a chance of being a car owner. They didn’t give up and made my dream a reality. Thank you so much. More

by danitasawyer_7
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2021

Regal Lakeland responded

Congratulations we are so happy for you!

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gave me a great deal on a truck you can’t find any where! Love this place they are always he only place I will purchase from. More

by THOMASFARRIS27
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stan May, Eric Allen, Doug "the guy in the hat", Shane Murphy, Christopher Dolce , Lisa Cheshire, Tommy Davis, Rick Gaddis, Kelley Wilkes

Jan 21, 2021

Regal Lakeland responded

Thank you and congrats on your new truck!

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ryan is awesome, he spent the time to help me find the vehicle I wanted. He checked in with me after the sale to make sure everything was good and to make sure I was happy with my experience at Regal. Th More

by Benjamingraves
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stan May, Kyle Clos , Kelley Wilkes

Dec 28, 2020

Regal Lakeland responded

Congratulations on your new-to-you vehicle Benjamin!

November 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have bought many new and used cars. Always dread the eventual 4 square hardsell. None of that present here. Came in with financing, haggled the price a little and satisfied with my end result. Thanks More

by barry.clarktpa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Vanella, Charlie

Nov 30, 2020

Regal Lakeland responded

Congratulations on your new-to-you vehicle!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (628 Vehicles)

used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $26,991
2016 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Red exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $17,494
2017 Chevrolet Traverse
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $28,993
2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Brown exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2009 Volkswagen GTI car, priced at $9,991
2009 Volkswagen GTI
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2012 Ford Focus car, priced at $7,892
2012 Ford Focus
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Powershift
FWD
used 2012 Ford F-150 car, priced at $10,991
2012 Ford F-150
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic
4WD