Cristian Dorantes
Cristian Dorantes at Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro
Refer Me

Cristian Dorantes

Client Advisor

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro

1214 Fortress Blvd
Murfreesboro, TN 37128

Contact Me
3.9
20 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

3.9

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Cristian Dorantes

December 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales department sucks. So far service people are good. Still don’t have payment book More

by akuncaged
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Leming, Lindsey Notgrass

Dec 15, 2021

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

We are sorry your experience was not up to our high standards that we expect our guests to receive. I am sorry we have not been able to connect to get things turned around for you yet. Please reach out to me at your convenience to 615-473-0386. I would love the opportunity to speak with you and find a resolution.

November 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

car has dents and chips unseen prior to sale/rain. Sales team didn’t care!!!!! More

by akuncaged
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Leming

Dec 02, 2021

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

We're sorry to hear about your experience and would love to get to the bottom of it with you and see if there is something we can come up with to turn it around for you as quickly as possible. If you would be willing to continue the conversation, we would appreciate the opportunity to address your concerns. Please let us know the best way to reach you.

November 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Poor operation. They don’t promise what they promised. When they asked me about o wait thirty minutes, it took more than an hour. They told me the second key is going to available within a week but they h More

by YUTA.EBARA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa McDonald

Nov 29, 2021

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Thank you for providing this feedback, and we apologize for not providing you with an exceptional service experience. We never like seeing that our service didn't meet the standards customers have come to expect, but reviews like this help us improve. If you don't mind reaching out to us so that we can speak directly, we'd love to address your concerns in detail.

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and very efficient. Great experience. I would buy from this dealer again if they had the car I wanted. More

by phongdo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Leming

Nov 02, 2021

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro!

September 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a 2014 Chevy Sonic in June 2021. Since then I had to have a radiator replaced and an air conditioning hose replaced. I feel like this should have been caught if the service department had done a More

by blairjo05
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Leming

Oct 14, 2021

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Blair, providing a positive experience is our top priority. A manager will be reaching out to you to discuss this issue further. Thank you for your time, and hopefully we can get to the bottom of this.

September 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a 2021 CX9 from Nelson Mazda. Great sales experience, no mark-up on price like other dealerships for other brands. More

by Kathy’s honda van
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service department is great as well

Sep 27, 2021

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Thank you so much for choosing Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro, Kathy! Congrats on your new CX9! Please let us know if we can be of any more assistance! We're always happy to help.

September 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A very good quick, friendly experience I would totally A very good quick, friendly experience I would totally recommend Looking forward to using the service department More

by spfox26
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Leming

Sep 26, 2021

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

August 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They was quickly to help me for get my credit and buy the car, the rep guy was nice and gently I’m happy for buy my car over there More

by eddytoledo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2021

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro!

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nelson Mazda was very friendly, and helpful. Their no haggle, no pressure sales plan was a refreshing change. We had done our research, and the cost of the CX-5 was a good value at the price they had lis More

by griffinjason24
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Leming , John Pate

Aug 24, 2021

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Jason, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. Congratulations on your new CX-5! We will share your comments with our sales team, and we look forward to working with you again.

August 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with Joseph, John, and Cristian were great!! They communicated effectively, and were very resourceful, making our dealership experience seamless. Thanks for making Morgan’s 16th birthday More

by Donaldtmoore
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Leming , John Pate

Aug 23, 2021

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Thanks for your feedback, Donald, on your recent visit to Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope your daughter enjoys her new Mazda CX5!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (132 Vehicles)

new 2023 Mazda CX-9 car
2023 Mazda CX-9
new
Snowflake White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $25,999
2021 Mazda Mazda6
used
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $31,997
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Portofino Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mazda CX-9 car
2022 Mazda CX-9
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-9 car
2023 Mazda CX-9
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $39,996
2020 Ram 1500
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive