Johnny Vu
Johnny  Vu at Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro
Refer Me

Johnny Vu

Client Advisor

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro

1214 Fortress Blvd
Murfreesboro, TN 37128

Contact Me
4.9
42 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

Vietnamese Vietnamese

4.9

42 Reviews

Write a Review

42 Reviews of Johnny Vu

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was hands down, the best dealership experience I have ever had. Working with Johnny Vu was as easy as it gets. I appreciate their simplified approach selling cars by only working with one person thr More

by Brian S.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2022

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, Brian, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback. We're thrilled to hear that Johnny provided you with excellent customer service!

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Johnny was a super helpful salesman the entire way. He was in constant communication with me about my car, and he made sure I felt secure even after driving off the lot. More

by jgagliardic
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2022

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just got a CX 5 and I am so happy and satisfied of my new vehicle. I really appreciate my car dealer Johnny Vu for being so responsive and patient through out the process. Two thumbs up for your great servic More

by Ellaine
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2022

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Elliane, Thank you for your very kind review. Johnny and our team strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro. Congratulations on your new CX-5!

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at Nelson Mazda was welcoming and professional! Johnny and Ryan were very helpful, answered our questions, and explained what to expect from the dealership. Found exactly the car we were looking fo More

by b.thompson3395
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Byers

Aug 08, 2022

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience with Johnny and Ryan and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership and team was Quick and easy to work with. Helped me to make best purchase for me More

by Jsu2001
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2022

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Johnny and our team sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

July 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a relief to deal with a no haggle dealership after a bad experience elsewhere! Johnny was patient with us helping our daughter purchase her first vehicle. It was a great experience all around and now I’ More

by Sandysignr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2022

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

July 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nelson Mazda was very helpful and supportive in our search for a new car. Everyone we dealt with was patient and kind. More

by burnsie512
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2022

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Here at Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After calling other dealers in our area, we drove 2 hours to Murfreesboro to work with Johnny Vu because of the ease and professionalism he provided in what is a strange time to buy and sell a car! More

by amanda.h.haley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2022

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Amanda, Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Johnny and our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

June 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have always hated buying cars, but Johnny Vu at Nelson Mazda has completely changed that. I felt like we had been friends forever and we were just having fun while also buying a new car. I love my new CX- More

by Marleekay_26
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2022

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new Mazda CX-5, and we thank you for choosing Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro!

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure working with Johhny buying the CX-5. It was an enjoyable and stress-free process!! More

by Kevin ranchino
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2022

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Here at Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, Kevin, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (132 Vehicles)

used 2021 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $25,999
2021 Mazda Mazda6
used
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-9 car
2023 Mazda CX-9
new
Snowflake White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-9 car
2023 Mazda CX-9
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $31,997
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Portofino Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mazda CX-9 car
2022 Mazda CX-9
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-9 car
2023 Mazda CX-9
new
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive