Curtis Ware
Curtis Ware at McLarty Daniel Nissan
Refer Me

Curtis Ware

Finance Department

McLarty Daniel Nissan

2501 SE Moberly Ln
Bentonville, AR 72712

Contact Me
5.0
20 Reviews
5.0

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Curtis Ware

January 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris Fertig was open and informative about the available cars and process. We feel good about our purchase. We didn't spend a lot of time waiting. Financing was easy. Thanks to the whole team. This was our More

by Sheets49
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Boenne, Chris Fertig

Jan 23, 2023

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Sheets49, thank you for the 5-star review! Wow, we love to read these types of reviews and are always happy to hear we helped make a loyal customer happy again—for the 7th time! Thank you for your continued support of our dealership and dedication to buying from McLarty Daniel. Our customers mean everything to us, and we're glad we can continue to serve you. We can't wait to help you with the 8th vehicle!

January 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great staff to work with and very easy transaction when purchasing a new car here. More

by karenconrad
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2023

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Karen, thank you for the 5-star review! It's great to hear everyone helped make your new car purchase an easy transaction. Please come see us again. Enjoy your new Nissan!

January 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the second vehicle that we have purchased from McLarty Daniel Nissan. They have treated me right both times. They never pressured me. They gave me the right price and made the buying process simpl More

by js77079909
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2023

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

js77079909, thank you for the 5-star review! It's great to hear your car-buying experience was a positive one. We appreciate your loyalty as a customer and hopefully we can sell you your third Nissan in the future!

January 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really went out of their way to get me in a car. Carlos was awesome! More

by stillwellt.j.z
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Becerra

Jan 17, 2023

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

stillwellt.j.z, thank you for the positive review. We agree Carlos is the best and always goes above and beyond for his customers. We hope we'll see you next time. Enjoy the new Nissan!

January 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good people to buy from treatment was every respectful. Bill was very helpful. I will be back in the future More

by aj.lewis21
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Pickering, Jason Finnell

Jan 10, 2023

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

AJ, thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate the recommendation and kind words about Billy's helpfulness. Enjoy the Nissan and we look forward to seeing you next time!

January 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and very friendly. All my questions were answered fully and they helped explain things fully More

by derek adams
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Pickering, Chris Barnes

Jan 05, 2023

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Derek, thank you for the 5-star review! It sounds like everyone took great care of you and answered all of your questions. Please let us know if we can help with anything further. Enjoy the Jeep!

January 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great selection, great staff, ease of purchase. Overall a great experience! Thanks, Brenton! We appreciate you! More

by wsfh
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brenton Jones

Jan 04, 2023

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

wsfh, thank you for the 5-star review! It sounds like Brenton took great care of you during your car-buying process. Please let us know if we can help with any future sales or service needs. Enjoy the Nissan!

December 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love Matt Jones he is my friend and has been for a while, just went to see him for a visit, and wound up with new truck, how did that happen??? Nice Truck. More

by jalderson49
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Arnold

Dec 23, 2022

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Thank you for giving us five stars, jalderson49! We are happy to hear that Matt helped you find your new truck. We hope you love it, and welcome to the McLarty Daniel Family! We look forward to seeing you at your first oil change!

Dec 23, 2022

jalderson49 responded

Thanks Matt for being a long time friend and we will always be friends you are like a brother and you have sold me several vehicles within our friendship of many years. Thank you.

December 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jason and EJ "earnest" treat me like I'm a king every time i walk through the doors there, and for that reason alone I wouldn't think about going to any other dealership. The fact that pricing and rates More

by Stephen Bone
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: EJ Crawford, Jason Finnell

Dec 22, 2022

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Stephen, thank you for the 5-star review! Wow! What great positive feedback to hear about Jason and EJ. It sounds like they go above and beyond to make sure you're taken care of like a king. That's what we love to hear. We appreciate your loyalty and hope to continue to serve you for years to come. Enjoy the GMC!

December 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jordan was super courteous and helpful! Very casual and relaxed, felt like I was chatting with a friend. He was determined to help me find something that fit my needs and budget and got me More

by caitlinlaney436
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Arnold

Dec 19, 2022

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Caitlin, thank you for the 5-star review! We agree Jordan is the best and always makes sure to get his customers the car they wanted at a great price. Thank you for the recommendation and please come see us again!

1

Dealership Inventory (256 Vehicles)

new 2023 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $41,008
2023 Nissan Pathfinder
new
Scarlet Ember exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $42,905
2023 Nissan Rogue
new
2 Tone White / Black Roof exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 BMW 320 car, priced at $19,868
2016 BMW 320
used
Mineral Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Altima car, priced at $27,606
2023 Nissan Altima
new
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $37,713
2023 Nissan Frontier
new
Tactical Green exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $41,772
2023 Nissan Pathfinder
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive