Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Cynthia Ochoa.
Cynthia Ochoa
Cynthia Ochoa at Currie Motors Chevrolet
5.0

Cynthia Ochoa

Sales Consultant

Currie Motors Chevrolet

8401 W. Roosevelt Rd.
Forest Park, IL 60130

Contact Me
Call
Email

18 Reviews of Cynthia Ochoa

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was referred to Cynthia by a friend of mine who got a..."

- DougZim

I was referred to Cynthia by a friend of mine who got a car with her. I had been turned down at so many places because I recently had a bankruptcy and Cynthia was able to get me into a new Equinox and I got a 4% interest rate!!!! I’m going to send all my friends and family here because Currie gets the job done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Congrats on your new Equinox! Thank you for the recommendation. We hope we can continue to help you out!

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience here after I came in to trade..."

- DougZim

I had a great experience here after I came in to trade out of my Corvette that I was initially screwed over on by another dealership that I had done business with for years! Cynthia helped me get into a new Tahoe, lowered my payment, and got me a military discount! From now on I will be bringing all my business to Currie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Doug, congrats on your new Tahoe! We are so happy you have decided to choose Currie Motors Chevrolet for your automotive needs.

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Camaro"

- Bobby Moy

Recently purchased a Camaro here at Currie Chevy. Highly satisfied with my purchase and the service there. Our saleswoman Cynthia was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and never failed to answer any question even after the sale. She called us the next day to make sure we were happy with the car and we had figured out how to work all the features. I’ll defin be sending friends and family over to Currie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Bobby, congrats on your new Camaro! We are so glad that we could help you find the best deal, and we really appreciate your recommendation!

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff and dealership!"

- anitastrassman

Thank you Currie Motors! Special shout out to Cynthia Ochoa who greeted us outside, was extremely helpful, and interested in "gaining our business". Thank you Joe Bolkovitz for sealing the deal. We are happy with our purchase and would recommend Currie Motors!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Congrats on your new vehicle! We are so pleased you had such a great experience with us, and we will be sure to pass along your comments to our team!

April 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car sales "

- Natosha

Came to Currie worked with Anna in the internet dept and when I arrived I was introduced to Dwayne and Cynthia who treated me great had a great experience from beginning to the end!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwayne Miller, Anna Martinez

Apr 12, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Thank you, Natosha! We're glad you found our staff to be so supportive.

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"17 equinox"

- Willean

I came to Currie chevrolet to look for Dwayne because ive bought so many cars with him before. I was helped out by Mr.miller and cynthia. I got a beautiful equinox & had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwayne Miller

Apr 17, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Thanks, Willean! We're happy to hear you had a great experience!

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car sales "

- Elocke

Went Into Currie Chevy and worker with Dwayne MILLER and Cynthia I had an amazing experience bought my new car from them will definitely referrel them to my family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwayne Miller, Anna Martinez

Apr 17, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Thank you, Elocke; we'll be sure to pass along your comments to our team!

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Chevy!"

- Charles

I came in here and was helped by Dwayne and Cynthia. They were the best! Made the process nice and smooth. Ive bought and will buy all my future cars at Currie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwayne Miller

Feb 08, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Charles, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Thank you for mentioning some of our staff that made your visit so great. We look forward to seeing you again!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating

"great "

- anthony

we are very pleased with the purchase of our yukon. Very roomy for road trips and the service at Currie has been great. Cynthia worked with us all the way. She got us an amazing deal. We will definitely be coming back here for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Currie Motors Chevrolet!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Second Chance "

- Churchgirl2020

Wow all I can say is that Currie Motors is the best, Eddie P. and Cynthia are great this is really a great day, God did thru Currie Motor I came in and meet Cynthia who is on Eddie P team she is great. I will always remember my experience here and share it with others. God is truly Amazing.Thank you Eddie P and Cynthia. God bless you and your familys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Piekarski

Aug 01, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Until the next time we meet, take care!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (531 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $89,000

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$89,000

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $46,626

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$46,626

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $41,099

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,099

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $40,842

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$40,842

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $43,277

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$43,277

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $64,699

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$64,699

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $44,046

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$44,046

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $42,674

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,674