About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cynthia Ochoa.
Cynthia Ochoa
Cynthia Ochoa, Sales Consultant, Currie Motors Chevrolet
5.0

Cynthia Ochoa

Sales Consultant

Currie Motors Chevrolet

8401 W. Roosevelt Rd.
Forest Park, IL 60130

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Cynthia Ochoa

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating

"great "

- anthony

we are very pleased with the purchase of our yukon. Very roomy for road trips and the service at Currie has been great. Cynthia worked with us all the way. She got us an amazing deal. We will definitely be coming back here for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Currie Motors Chevrolet!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Second Chance "

- Churchgirl2020

Wow all I can say is that Currie Motors is the best, Eddie P. and Cynthia are great this is really a great day, God did thru Currie Motor I came in and meet Cynthia who is on Eddie P team she is great. I will always remember my experience here and share it with others. God is truly Amazing.Thank you Eddie P and Cynthia. God bless you and your familys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Piekarski

Aug 01, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Until the next time we meet, take care!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- Hemphill

I made an appointment to come trade in my vehicle because it was coming to it's last days. I showed up and was promptly greeted by Cynthia. I highly reccomend this place for people with struggling or rebuilding credit! I didn't have the best credit but they were really able to help me! They put me in a brand new 2018 SUV. I'm extremely grateful they were able to help me because the most important thing to me is to have a reliable vehicle for my wife and kids.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! Until the next time we meet, take care!

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Camaro Girl"

- CamaroGirl

This is about the 7th car my family purchases here at curie and i would never go anywhere else. Cynthia was the best sales person. My camaro was the best decision ever, and she gave me a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nohemi Durham

Jun 04, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the review! We greatly value your business and would like to thank you for your loyalty to our dealership. We hope you have a great day and enjoy your new Camaro!

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Malibu "

- Char Smith

I had initially gone into the dealer to try to refinance my car. Cynthia briefly explained to me how it worked but she also offered the option of trading. I hadn’t really woken up that morning with the intention of buying but she showed me some car options and I fell in love with the Malibu. So I have to say I’m glad I went because I drove off in a brand new car! I guess it’s true that the best things happen unplanned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Char, thank you for the review! We hope you enjoy your new Malibu! We value your business and hope to see you again. Until your next visit, take care!

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy lady"

- Happy Lady

I’m 72 years old and I like to drive I ask my sales Person Nohemi and she help me to get my new car I love it thank you I recommend her And the managers JoeyB and Lighton there friendly and she did everything for me thank you Nohemi Durham

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for this kind review! Thank you for mentioning some of the staff that helped you during your visit. If you need anything else at all, please do not hesitate to reach out. We hope you have an amazing day!

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Shopping Experience "

- Jaysimoniv

My wife and I came into the dealership to trade our car in and we received really great service from our sales rep Cynthia. She was friendly, helpful and very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Slawinski, Krystal Santana

Apr 24, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Jay, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We greatly appreciate your business and are happy to have earned it. If you need anything else, we're always here to help. Have a great day!

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tahoe LTZ"

- Tahoe15!

I want to take this time to thank Currie Chevy. From the moment i walked in all i recieved was friendly service. None of that pushy stuff you get everywhere else. My sales person Cynthia was very knowledgeable about what i needed and wanted in the vehicle i was looking at and helped answer all my wuestions and concerns. I will definitely will be telling my friends and family to go buy a car and see Cynthia at Currie Chevy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Manno

Mar 19, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! We are so happy to hear about it all and appreciate you for recommending us!

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trax 2018"

- Lale80

I had a great experience!!! Please see Cynthia for any vehicle purchases!!! She helped myself and my husband purchase a brand new Trax and we love it :) It was a quick & easy process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

We are so happy you were able to find the car of your dreams while at our dealership! Thank you for this feedback!

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Upgrade!! "

- Von233

I will never buy a car from anywhere else again! After previously buying a car at Kingdom where they sold us an overpriced malibu and left us with a lot of negative equity. We came to Currie Chevy to trade out of it and they explained how the whole trade in situation worked. Our salesperson Cynthia was very patient! We didn’t like the first model and she took the time to show us a few more colors and models so we could make sure we were taking home the right one. We walked out of there with a brand new 2018 Malibu! We’re very happy with it & the service afterward as well. Cynthia gave us her cell number and never hesitates to answer any questions we have about the car. Thanks to the people at Currie for helping us get a new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

We are so pleased to hear you experience with us was beyond amazing! Thank you for sharing information about your visit and highlighting our staff while doing it!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (617 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$72,795

2015 Chevrolet Express

$49,475

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$74,860

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$53,910

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$49,730

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$55,185

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$45,355

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$72,505