Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Currie Motors Chevrolet

Forest Park, IL

4.8
1,059 Reviews
The members of the Currie Motors Chevrolet team are Nice People to Do Business With. You'll find that plenty of finance options, a huge inventory of vehicles on our premises and skilled service and parts technicians make our award-winning Chevy dealership in Forest Park, IL, the one for you. Visit today!

8401 W. Roosevelt Rd.

Forest Park, IL

60130

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,059 reviews

July 26, 2021

"It was a pleasure working with Michael. He was patient..."

- Joclaire

It was a pleasure working with Michael. He was patient and informative and truly wanted to help me buy the car I wanted. I definitely recommend working with Michael!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"I had a wonderful experience at Currie Motors. The..."

- Kmadden916

I had a wonderful experience at Currie Motors. The salesman Dwayne Miller and the new guy was very helpful. I got the max for my trade. I left Currie Motors with the truck of my dreams a 2021 Chevy Blazer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for choosing Currie Motors Chevrolet, INC. and we hope to see you again.

July 12, 2021

"Working with Michael Sinacola was an absolute pleasure!..."

- Carolina Aguinaga

Working with Michael Sinacola was an absolute pleasure! Michael is extremely patient, I never felt pressured to make a decision, and most importantly, a professional - who knows the car business inside and out. The buying process of my 2021 Silverado 2500 Diesel took about 6-weeks. The best part – Michael stayed in touch with me the entire time which only made the buying experience even more enjoyable. I highly recommend you talk to Michael if you are considering buying a new or previously owned automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 14, 2021 -

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Michael here at Currie Motors Chevrolet, INC.! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!

July 11, 2021

"Michael sinacola was very helpful and friendly assisting..."

- David

Michael sinacola was very helpful and friendly assisting me with buying a new 2015 Silverado, excellent salesman and friendly face at Currie motor Chevrolet in forest park.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 13, 2021 -

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Michael here at Currie Motors Chevrolet, INC.! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

July 02, 2021

"Michael is extremely helpful and knowledgeable about our..."

- Tms4447

Michael is extremely helpful and knowledgeable about our 2021 Chevy Traverse. The previous salesperson did not show us all the information regarding our vehicle while Michael was able to show us information that is not even in the vehicle’s manual . Michael made our experience with Currie Motors 100% better then previous experience. Thank you Michael for making our day.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 06, 2021 -

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!

June 24, 2021

"Stay away from this place, worst car shopping experience...."

- David

Stay away from this place, worst car shopping experience. I made an online purchase and scheduled it to be deliver to my home due to time constraints (newborn baby) But the day I was to suppose to get the car Giovanni called me and said that they didn't have anyone available to deliver the car and would have to pick it in the dealer but everything was ready and all need was the car insurance which I had bought it. To my surprise once I arrive to the dealer they didn't respect the contract and I explained them that Giovanni said that everything was ready and they said he didn't have a saying on the prices this person was the manager. Bryan was trying to sale me a car with different VIN number same model but more expensive and I ask why the price difference and he just kept saying this the price and never justified it. Scammers

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bryan
June 19, 2021

"Michael was ready for the challenge to help me get a car,..."

- Trax

Michael was ready for the challenge to help me get a car, that was 4 days ago, and he is still helping 5 days later. I want to thank Michael for his help, great business person , knows his job.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 20, 2021 -

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Hi, we're so happy we were able to help you out! Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

June 12, 2021

"Great Sales person! Went thru every single detail of my..."

- Wallyramos88

Great Sales person! Went thru every single detail of my new truck . By far best and easy experience on buying a truck with them. Fast & grea

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 14, 2021 -

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

June 12, 2021

"I was provided excellent service by Mike! He was..."

- Elahmon13

I was provided excellent service by Mike! He was knowledgeable about options that were available to me and ensured that I left satisfied. Thanks mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 16, 2021 -

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Mike here at Currie Motors Chevrolet, Inc.! Thank you again for choosing Currie Motors Chevrolet, Inc. and we hope to see you again.

May 31, 2021

"Dred Arrington gave me a unbelievable deal on a 2021..."

- lmnthudson

Dred Arrington gave me a unbelievable deal on a 2021 Chevy Spark . we got the last one in stock Currie Chevy has a lot of inventory to choose from . Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 01, 2021 -

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Dred here at Currie Motors Chevrolet, Inc.! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,059 results