Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Manuel Castillo.
Manuel Castillo
Manuel Castillo at Currie Motors Chevrolet
4.4

Manuel Castillo

service

Currie Motors Chevrolet

8401 W. Roosevelt Rd.
Forest Park, IL 60130

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

26 Reviews of Manuel Castillo

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service members"

- mdove

The service members at Currie are always kind, polite, and go out of their way to explain everything that needs to be taken care of my Chevy Silverado. I won't take my truck to anyone else to maintain my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Thank you for choosing us for all of your automotive needs! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this response!

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was great, explained so layman could understand. "

- Mom3333

I found the service team to be professional and friendly. They were able to explain so that I could understand. They went the extra mile to get me information about towing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Datil

Aug 02, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

We are so glad to hear you had a great service experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything else we can do for you!

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am so glad you guys are my car doctor, "

- Radar

You. guys do great work , get us in and out to enjoy our day, you are dependable every time weneed you alls services, and you all are nice people to do business with, so i say Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! We strive to provide positive experiences for our customers, and we are glad to hear yours was up to par! We look forward to your next visit!

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome first time experience "

- Cesar71

I can’t rave enough the service and welcome I received when I took my vehicle in. They even had fresh popcorn, coffee, and ice cold water!! I’m extremely satisfied and happy and I was also taken right away and everything was checked on the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Thank you, Cesar! We're glad you enjoyed your visit!

May 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Committed to service "

- Dinger42

Joey B spent half the day with me price comparing multiple vehicles and went out of his way to get me what I was looking for. He and the rest of the team helped me with small issues following the sale to get everything perfect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Bolkovitz, Drew Matiya

May 17, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Thank you, Dinger42! We think Joey is great, too.

April 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"maintaince"

- axelpoluha

the best bunch of people I have ever dealt with in a long long time. they handle every thing with respect to me & my concern.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwayne Miller, Anna Martinez

Apr 12, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Thanks! Our team is always happy to help!

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Comfortable "

- Dawnmarie0828

Lobby was very comfortable and clean. Customer service was great and many from service always take care of me. Dwayne Miller is very good at selling cars and making sure his customers are happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwayne Miller

Mar 22, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Currie Motors. We will let Dwayne Miller know he was so helpful!

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Service "

- ShariButler220

I was a waiting car service customer. The waiting area was great and the service was excellent. They even had fresh baked cookies, popcorn and coffee. My most recent technician Adam S. was knowledgeable, helpful and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Thank you, Shari! We hope you come back and see us! Take care!

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- Currie123

horrible service they need to fix their scheduling system. Take your car for package oil change tire rotation and they don't do it they forget to inflate the tires they don't watch the car you schedule an appointment by the time you get there they tell you that it's canceled!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Waller

Jan 25, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Hello, we are disappointed to see your low star rating. If you could provide more information to us, we would be more than happy to try and make this situation better. Please contact us at (708) 843-9298 at your earliest convenience. We hope to hear from you soon.

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service review"

- Ann with a plan

The customer manager Luis was very rude to me. And falsely accused me of behavior that isn't my creature. Manny was great a pleasure to work with. Paul was awesome. The cashiers were friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Novoa, Paul Sheeran

Dec 11, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Ann, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Currie Motors Chevrolet. We apologize for any mistreating or poor service. If you have further comments or questions, please reach out so we can work with you! Thank you for the high rating and review!

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (528 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $89,000

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$89,000

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $46,626

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$46,626

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $41,099

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,099

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $43,277

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$43,277

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $64,699

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$64,699

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $44,046

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$44,046

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $43,367

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$43,367

New 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $22,336

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$22,336