Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dakota Otto.
Dakota Otto
Dakota Otto at Suburban Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.9

Dakota Otto

Sales Rep. / Leasing Specialist

Suburban Chevrolet

12475 Plaza Drive
Eden Prairie, MN 55344

Contact Me

Here to provide a Great Experience! "its not everyday you get to buy a car"

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Leasing and sales specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

122 Reviews of Dakota Otto

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent sales people with straight forward pricing"

- Brian

Dealership was professional, helpful, and the sale of the vehicle was smooth with the vehicle ready upon arrival. Dealer allowed down payment over the phone with final payment after inspection. The sales person was very helpful in working out the details of the sale and was low pressure. The sales person was also knowledgeable on the vehicle technology use and configuration. There were no "last minute changes" I have experienced at other dealers what I was quoted was what I payed driving off the lot. Purchase sheet was clear an straight froward without having to guess where numbers were coming from. There were no numbers shifted to other areas "shell game" at this dealer or discounts that read as down payments as I literally experienced during my vehicle search from other dealers. It was honestly the best new vehicle purchase experience (3 total) I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very friendly and Dakota was easy to work..."

- Vacman23 Verified Customer

Everyone was very friendly and Dakota was easy to work with and there was no pressure. Mark handled the paperwork efficiently and also was very friendly and easy to work with. I highly recommend them and Suburban!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Chvala, Mark Thompson

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dakota was awesome to work with! I will most definitely..."

- Taylorbraun1899

Dakota was awesome to work with! I will most definitely use him again in the future and Steve made the financial piece super smooth. Great team and great service. Thank you for helping me on Friday. As long as Dakota works at suburban chev I’ll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Beech

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dakota Otto was an awesome salesman."

- Grammy

Buying the car was not the unpleasant experience I was expecting. My salesman was awesome. He didn't pressure me at all and was very helpfu.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a new suburban and the process went very..."

- 2020 Suburban Verified Customer

Purchased a new suburban and the process went very smoothly in all areas, from finding a vehicle, to getting all the financing completed and taking delivery of the vehicle. Very helpful staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Cutts, Steve Beech

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent work with Dakota, Mark & Steve in Finance "

- wgmuell Verified Customer

The experience with the team there was excellent ,very good service experience and very good flexibility with the switching of the buick to the Chevrolet Equinox !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dakota was very helpful and friendly. Willing to work..."

- Brady.Kolu

Dakota was very helpful and friendly. Willing to work with me on anything I needed. There was a minor fix that was needed on the car, and he made sure that it was fixed at no cost to me, and that it was all taken care of. Very good dealership, with even better people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Thompson

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dakota helped us find the exact car we were looking for...."

- chelbelletc

Dakota helped us find the exact car we were looking for. From the moment we drove onto their lot all the way until we closed on the sale. Couldn't be happier with the vehicle. He also kept in touch with us throughout and would call back immediately. Dakota answered any questions we had. We never felt rushed, he listened to everything we said, about the type of vehicle we were looking for etc. And he delivered and then some. Couldn't have thought about getting this vehicle. It has everything we wanted and tons more. Dakota is a top employee, I would absolutely recommend suburban chevrolet in eden prairie to friends and family as well as recommend they deal with Dakota Otto! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was very easy to work with didn’t make anything to..."

- Laura

Was very easy to work with didn’t make anything to difficult to understand. Also made good use of our time got us in and out quickly. Overall extremely happy with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Thompson

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dakota was wonderful to work with! He went out of his way..."

- AmandaCorrigan22

Dakota was wonderful to work with! He went out of his way to help us. He made it quick and easy. And we love our new (used) vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 122 results

Dealership Inventory (153 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $29,988

2019 Chevrolet Impala

$29,988

New 2019 Chevrolet Sonic car, priced at $18,388

2019 Chevrolet Sonic

$18,388

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $46,088

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$46,088

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $45,788

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$45,788

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $45,859

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$45,859

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $45,888

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$45,888

New 2020 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $66,888

2020 Chevrolet Suburban

$66,888

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $46,288

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$46,288