Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Damian Montes
Damian Montes at All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo
Refer Me

Damian Montes

Sales Pro

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo

4310 Sherwood Way
San Angelo, TX 76904

Contact Me
4.6
11 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.6

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Damian Montes

November 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Car was overpriced, did not get my paperwork. Had to call for my plates. I wound not recommend this dealership. More

by Holly
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 22, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

We’d like to thank you for sharing details of your recent experience at our dealership. Above and beyond customer service is what we strive for daily with our customers. Please contact me at your earliest convenience so I can discuss your experience and learn more. I look forward to hearing from you. Buddy Jones - General Manager

November 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best dealer in every way you could think hands down I am lost for words lol More

by Eddybobsled
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Buddy Jones - General Manager

October 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome serviceHappy with purchaseGreat priceJohn n Awesome service Happy with purchase Great price John n Damian worked hard and came through More

by NONE3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnathan Vasquez

Nov 02, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Buddy Jones - General Manager

October 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It's very professional make sure that I got the deal that I wanted to get worked with me More

by levijenmurphy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, Buddy Jones - General Manager

September 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Damian Montes was the best in helping me find a car that I needed also after with having any extra questions to call him to help me out More

by Jorge Garcia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Coy Carney

Oct 05, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thank you for this wonderful review and rating! We are so happy to see that we provided quality service and helped you find a car that fit your needs! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you, we hope to see you again soon! Buddy Jones - General Manager

September 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good and fast service very nice people working there they look after there costumes very good vibe More

by joaniemed1
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Buddy Jones - General Manager

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and answered all our questions. Had everything in order and very well organized. Have recommended you to our family and friends. Thank you. More

by Irma
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Doran

Aug 25, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep San Angelo and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Buddy Jones - General Manager

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

These guys were great, best dealership I’ve ever dealt with and I’m not new to this. There were professional and friendly. My guy Damian Montes is the best of the best. More

by D.sylvester29
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Castaneda , Eddie Gomez

May 12, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Your great feedback truly made our day! We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Buddy Jones - General Manager

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy and very clear on everything !! Also was very honest and informative on the vehicle we purchased 10/10 would recommend buying your next vehicle with el compa Damian. More

by MOLINAHANDREA76
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Coy Carney

Apr 07, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Buddy Jones - General Manager

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating

Worst experience buying a vehicle. Lied too constantly, dealership wrecked truck and tried to lie and hide it, had to wait 2.5 weeks for terrible repair work on a brand new truck. Paint runs, body line do More

by CCOPENHAVER
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew McCabe

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (421 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $48,035
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $44,988
2018 Toyota 4Runner
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $49,810
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $56,257
2021 Dodge Durango
new
Octane Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $47,385
2021 Ram 1500
new
Hydro Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,390
2021 Ram 1500
new
Maximum Steel Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive