Damiano Inzerillo
Damiano  Inzerillo at Nissan of Staten Island
Refer Me

Damiano Inzerillo | Page 3

Sales Consultant

Nissan of Staten Island

1976 Hylan Blvd
Staten Island, NY 10306

Contact Me
4.1
31 Reviews
4.1

31 Reviews

Write a Review

31 Reviews of Damiano Inzerillo

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience Damiano helped me with my first car. He was a tremendous help and took his time showing me everything I needed to know about the car! Great experience More

by Vic123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating

Excellent customer service by Damiano Inzerillo Damaiano was a true professional and very knowledgeable about the Rouge Sport. He took the time to go over the entire car with my daughter and made su More

by ktmets
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Igor Fleyshman

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to get a vehicle First time in my many years of driving I was ever shown from start to finish the features of my vehicle. We were so impressed that we got 2 the same More

by Legalrep4u
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Rosen , Fayez Hamsho

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a great place to get a new vehicle My salesman was so knowledgeable. The sales manager was awesome. The finance person explained everything with such ease. What s great experience as More

by Mwc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Rosen

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When the staff changes your opinion you know they’re amazing Let me begin this review by saying I was like many others and very unhappy.. Back in October I reached out to Nissan service for an issue with my More

by Belladanielle
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamal Dennison , Stephanie Rodriguez

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

my experience at a dealership I worked with Damiano and his manager Igor and Victoria , they were fantastic in every way. He showed great professionalism and kindness and helped me More

by LindaB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2019

Nissan of Staten Island responded

Hi Linda, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by at anytime. Best of luck to you and your son on your new Rogue and Rogue Sport! - Your friends at Nissan of Staten Island

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Perfect . Everything was perfect. From the receptionist to the sales consultant dammiano to the sales manager igor and fayez in finance. Couldn't be happier. More

by RogueOwner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2019

Nissan of Staten Island responded

Thank you so much for your very kind review . We wish you the best of luck with your new Rogue. Drive safely! -Your friends at Nissan of Staten Island

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing experience The process was wonderful. I came in off an email from Victoria the Internet Sales Manager regarding the president day sales and promotions. I went in More

by Lindadesiena
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding Purchasing Experience From the receptionist, Nicole Magniccari, the salesman, Damiano Inzertillo (called Danny), the Sales Managers, Dave Dann & Vlad Frankel, Financial Man More

by CATR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Aguilar, Steven Cravotta, David Dann, Vladslav Frenkel , Naeem Sheikh, Nicole Magniccari

Aug 21, 2017

Nissan of Staten Island responded

On behalf us all of us at Nissan of Staten Island, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with our sales team. I will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. If you ever need anything in the future you can always feel free to give us a call at anytime, and please come visit us again soon! Respectfully, Victoria Caronna Customer Relations Manager

August 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership experience! SEE DAMIANO! Two weeks ago, my husband and I found ourselves at Nissan of Staten Island. We were looking for some extra room as we are expecting at the end of this More

by ChristinaR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Aguilar, David Dann

Aug 21, 2017

Nissan of Staten Island responded

Thank you for your very king review! We couldn’t be happier that Damiano provided you with a great car buying experience. He is a true asset and we are lucky to have him on the our team. We hope you are enjoying your two new Nissan's, please come back to visit anytime! Respectfully, Victoria Caronna Customer Relations Manager

21 - 30 of 31 results