Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Abezetian.
Dan Abezetian
Dan Abezetian, Finance, Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha
4.8

Dan Abezetian

Finance

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha

1583 East Moreland Boulevard
Waukesha, WI 53186

Contact Me
Call
Email

61 Reviews of Dan Abezetian

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- GoGo1935

I was coming to the end of my lease and was looking for a god used car. Amanda Olson and the people in the used car section were phenomenal! Follow-ups and help with pairing my phone, couldn't ask for more helpful and courteous people. They put me i a car I love.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Whiting, Amanda Olson

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hyundai Happy"

- PKOSZUTA Verified Customer

The sales staff at Boucher Hyundai is outstanding. Our sales advisor Dan was pleasant to work with during our search for a vehicle. Nick the sales manager was also helpful to insure that we got everything we needed. Processing through the finance department was swift. The new vehicle we purchased is our fourth Hyundai. Each experience has been great, and you can't beat the Hyundai warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Stover, Dan Clikeman

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- DWERTMAN1 Verified Customer

Customer service is beyond compare. Simple and efficient transaction. Dan went out of his way to make this the best transaction ever. Can’t thank them enough

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Person to person"

- HG Verified Customer

Excellent excellent communication. Very patient. Never made to feel a bother with all my questions. I had to reschedule a couple of times to finish the transaction they were very accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Fitzsimmons, Chris Baker

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease new vehicle"

- Russ777 Verified Customer

Everyone at dealership was friendly professional well-informed and very helpful with the purchase of the new vehicle. Everything about the vehicle was explained professionally and all features were shown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy car buying experience"

- Kelli

We enjoyed working with Brad Volkmann at this dealership. After visiting a couple other places, we were very satisfied with our experience and the car we purchased. He was knowledgable, showed that he cared about what we wanted and needed. Even though we came in to see one specific car we had viewed on the internet, he had another option available for us to test drive. The cars were ready to go inside the warm showroom too! We feel we received a very fair deal here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Volkmann

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing a new Hyundai Santa Fe "

- Jessis12

Mike and Nick with Boucher Hyundai in Waukesha were wonderful to work with! They exlained everything and were so helpful and friendly! It was the easiest fastest car purchase ever! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Stover, Mike Loiacono

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So kind and helpful "

- One Happy Mama Verified Customer

I came in after totaling my car. Nick and Amanda allowed me to borrow the vehicle I would be driving, until my insurance settlement check came through, which was very helpful! They were all very easy to work with and the financing process went quickly. It is awesome that instead of leaving the dealership with a stack of paperwork, they save it all to a flash drive for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Stover, Amanda Olson

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- PLAMM11 Verified Customer

This was a great experience from start to finish. Very helpful and low pressure. Everyone went out of their way to meet my needs. Would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Stover, Peter Eichstedt

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change & tire rotation "

- STEVE.MEVES Verified Customer

I was very satisfied. Everything was done on time. Friendly service and even washed my car. I’d recommend Boucher to anyone who is looking for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Baker, Jean Sommers

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (347 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$19,550

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$25,193

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$25,162

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$19,450

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$19,518

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$21,995

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$23,395

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$24,586