Dan Craft
Dan Craft at O'Meara Ford
Refer Me

Dan Craft

Sales

O'Meara Ford

400 West 104th Avenue
Northglenn, CO 80234

Contact Me
not yet
rated
11 Reviews
not yet
rated

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Dan Craft

December 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I sold my truck to this dealer ship 2 months ago and still haven’t received my money from them they are extremely shady I’ve called 10+ times over the last 3 days and get told to leave a voicemail and n More

by Antoine
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Michael John, Mark Cuthill, Chase Chantala, Ivan Bencomo , Zaki Itehad, Thomas Lesnansky, Monica Lopez, Emilie Metzler, Joshua Nunez

Dec 10, 2021

O'Meara Ford responded

Hello Antoine, We'd like to learn more about your experience and resolve this matter for you. Please reach out to social@omearaford.com with your contact information so we can find you in our system.

Dec 10, 2021

Antoine responded

Lmfao what a joke if I’ve called 10+ times in the last 3 days you have my contact information

Dec 10, 2021

O'Meara Ford responded

Hello Antoine and apologies for the issues you are having. I'm not sure who you are working with, but I'll do my best to find someone to help. If you can email me your name and more details, it will help us find your account so I can get you to the right person. thanks. twalker@omearaford.com

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Still the worst service and place for me no one even tried to reach out to me reading these reviews you’ve been warned. R More

by Renettacook001
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Michael John, Ivan Bencomo , Kaid Chapman, Adrian Flores, Blanca Guerrero, Monica Lopez, Gilbert Martinez, Pat Olson, Sergio Ramirez, Carl

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is price gouging the new gt500 by $50k. Any dealership that does this to the customers should be boycotted. They dont deserve our money. Thanks More

by sean.viens
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Michael John, Ivan Bencomo , Luis Ballesteros, Kaid Chapman, Adrian Flores, Blanca Guerrero, Monica Lopez, Pat Olson

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Man Daniel, sat at the table on the second day I arrived trying to get something done. Daniel, introduced himself and we started a wonderful conversation More

by CastanedaN
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zaki Itehad

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience and very professional! Dan craft sold me an amazing 19 f150! The experience overall was awesome and quick! I am enjoying my new ride very much! Thank you !! More

by Zeus
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Fielding, Nick Klostreich

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Daniel Craft Our experience started out a little rough. My husband and I did Not plan on buying a new truck on 4/22/2019, but it became an immediate necessity. Als More

by Sunshine
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good experience over all Good knowledge, plenty of helpfull sales people, nice selection, financing was a breeze. Dan and Leo carried themselves as professionals, while still More

by SUSAN.MCKENNY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Klostreich, Leo Trujillo

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great sales personnel Over all I was satisfied with the process. The sales person, manager, finance department were all great to work with. They listened to my concerns and More

by 67Mustang
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chase Chantala

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Another amazing experience Working with Danial and his team was amazing again.. 4th time buying a car From them and I will never go to another dealership again.. i showed Danial More

by Matt M.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruben Chavez, Leo Trujillo

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chef lane got a car I went in with a 618 credit score and was expecting 18 to 20% interest on my car loan. I negotiated with Daniel craft and zack in finance to get 9 More

by Chef lane
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (147 Vehicles)

used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,020
2021 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford F-350 car, priced at $66,643
2016 Ford F-350
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,994
2019 Ford F-150
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford F-250 car, priced at $76,046
2021 Ford F-250
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $44,313
2020 Ford Edge
used
Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,284
2018 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive