Ivan Bencomo
Ivan Bencomo at O'Meara Ford
Refer Me

Ivan Bencomo

Sales Guide

O'Meara Ford

400 West 104th Avenue
Northglenn, CO 80234

Contact Me
3.9
11 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

3.9

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Ivan Bencomo

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ivan Bencomo was wonderful, but as far as the dealership I can't say much. More

by maryanewillettedady
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: James Houtz

May 02, 2022

O'Meara Ford responded

We're sorry to learn that your visit didn't meet the high standards that guests have come to expect from our dealership. If there's anything we can do to resolve the issue or if it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please feel free to contact us directly or let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out. We'd love to get to the bottom of this and turn things around for you.

May 02, 2022

maryanewillettedady responded

I I would love to speak to someone personally, please send me a phone number I can call thank you.

May 26, 2022

maryanewillettedady responded

What is a phone number I can call? I would love to speak to someone (a manager that would care about customer service) like a stated before it was NOT my sales person (Ivan) it was your sales manager James. James lied to me about my referral fee after I had to drive there, I was fine with him saying It was mailed out that day but I still did not receive it, I waited 3 weeks and had to go back in to get it, I am very disappointed that James lied to me. He maybe should not be a manager if he going to lie about that, it really gives Omera Ford a bad name.

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Please be advised, that my recent experience with Omeara Ford was very Professional and I would not hesitate to Do business with them again and would recommend others to do so also !! Lewis Dixon More

by Lewisndixon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2022

O'Meara Ford responded

Thank you so much for choosing O'Meara Ford! Congrats on your new purchase, Lewis, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

April 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer service and people are friendly happy and helpful they do keep t pressure you More

by JUdy.clay
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eissa Hizley, Justin Haynes

Apr 25, 2022

O'Meara Ford responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, Judy, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

April 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales people were great. But the parts department is over priced so this why the four stars. More

by STUMPP17
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2022

O'Meara Ford responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with our dealership. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

March 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience buying my new ford bronco. Uriel was very professional, informative & easy going! Great auto service. More

by Burnleydavon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2022

O'Meara Ford responded

We are very happy to hear that Uriel provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

March 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, wonderful treatment, and the best car, Thank you for going above and beyond. More

by Jhosselin Artiga
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2022

O'Meara Ford responded

Jhosselin, It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing O'Meara Ford!

December 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I sold my truck to this dealer ship 2 months ago and still haven’t received my money from them they are extremely shady I’ve called 10+ times over the last 3 days and get told to leave a voicemail and n More

by Antoine
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Michael John, Mark Cuthill, Chase Chantala, Dan Craft , Zaki Itehad, Thomas Lesnansky, Monica Lopez, Emilie Metzler, Joshua Nunez

Dec 10, 2021

O'Meara Ford responded

Hello Antoine, We'd like to learn more about your experience and resolve this matter for you. Please reach out to social@omearaford.com with your contact information so we can find you in our system.

Dec 10, 2021

Antoine responded

Lmfao what a joke if I’ve called 10+ times in the last 3 days you have my contact information

Dec 10, 2021

O'Meara Ford responded

Hello Antoine and apologies for the issues you are having. I'm not sure who you are working with, but I'll do my best to find someone to help. If you can email me your name and more details, it will help us find your account so I can get you to the right person. thanks. twalker@omearaford.com

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Still the worst service and place for me no one even tried to reach out to me reading these reviews you’ve been warned. R More

by Renettacook001
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Michael John, Dan Craft , Kaid Chapman, Adrian Flores, Blanca Guerrero, Monica Lopez, Gilbert Martinez, Pat Olson, Sergio Ramirez, Carl

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is price gouging the new gt500 by $50k. Any dealership that does this to the customers should be boycotted. They dont deserve our money. Thanks More

by sean.viens
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Michael John, Dan Craft , Luis Ballesteros, Kaid Chapman, Adrian Flores, Blanca Guerrero, Monica Lopez, Pat Olson

May 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks for all the hard work !! Thanks for all the hard work I couldn’t do it with out you. Thank for the free oil change I’ll take it back when it’s ready !! More

by Nuggetsfan123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Ballesteros, Jose Benitez, Kaid Chapman

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (147 Vehicles)

used 2016 Ford F-350 car, priced at $66,643
2016 Ford F-350
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,020
2021 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,994
2019 Ford F-150
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford F-250 car, priced at $76,046
2021 Ford F-250
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $44,313
2020 Ford Edge
used
Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,284
2018 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive